Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Chateaux Condominium 301

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

1 King Bed

Large balcony, direct Gulf front

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Complex Washers & Dryers

Non Smoking, No Pets.

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 23 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Chateaux Condominium 301
average rating of 4.304348 based on 23 reviews
Wind Lake, WI
5

Wonderful get away, so rejuvenating

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been going to the Chateaux for many years this was our first time in unit 301. very bright and airy and tastefully decorated.

We will Definitely rent this unit again!

Only 2 things I would have changed are a robe hook in the bathroom and sheets that fit the bed, half way thru the night we were sleeping half on the sheets and half on the mattress.

Other than that, we had a wonderfully rejuvenating vacation.

Nice quite beach, just a short distance away from Clearwater beach in one direction and St John's pass in the other direction.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
1

Very disappointed !!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been going to Indian Rocks and Indian Shores beach for 10 years and this was the worst place we stayed yet. The condo itself was very nice but the air condition didn't work the moment we walked in on Saturday and it was Wednesday before it was repaired. After calling many times and being treated like idiots, Florida lifestyles refunded us a small portion of our rental fee. The condo complex itself obviously has a big issue with unauthorized guest coming there and using the property, hence the security guard at the enterance of the parking lot. Our last night there we had to call the police because there was about 20 people in the pool at 11 pm, which was right below is. Rules are posted that clearly say pool closed after dusk. So we did tolerate the loud music for a while before taking action. We will never stay at the chateaux condo again.

Manager responded on 8/21/2014:

Thank you for your review. After you contacted us on Monday about the air not cooling as well as it should, service company was dispatched and followed up each time you called until the problem was resolved. You were credited for your inconvenience of the condo not being cool "enough". Most Condo complexes hire security on the weekends to monitor their pool access and parking. This is actually a proactive approach rather than waiting for a complaint and hoping someone responds. We are sorry you were not pleased with Chateaux and hope you find a quieter complex next year. Thanks again for your review.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Oak Ridge, TN
5

Great Condo on Indian Shores Beach!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great corner unit condo! The Chateaux condo complex is in a nice location - beautiful beach but not as crowded as Madeira Beach or Clearwater. This was our second time staying in unit 301. The new furniture was really nice and comfortable and the color scheme throughout the condo was very serene and relaxing. We had a great stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
5

Excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We choose the Chateaux every year, for their friendly hospitality and clean condo units. Perfect location, close to great resteraunts and the beach!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Appleton, WI
5

2014 Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent vacation

  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
5

beautiful sunsets on the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

condo was well equipped -decorated very well--the bed was comfortable.Iappreciated the safety features in the bath room.The open views were great --a fun place to be.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $847 Per week

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • 1 King bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$847 - $1,246 per week
7 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$915 - $1,471 per week
7 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote