Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHATEAUX CONDOMINIUM 301

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *1 King Bed *FREE W-Fi *FREE Calling to US and Canada *Large balcony, direct Gulf front *Complex Washers & Dryers *Non Smoking, No Pets.

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

1 King Bed

Large balcony, direct Gulf front

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Complex Washers & Dryers

Non Smoking, No Pets.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Chateaux Condominium 301
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 22 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 301
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171241
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
1

Very disappointed !!!!

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have been going to Indian Rocks and Indian Shores beach for 10 years and this was the worst place we stayed yet. The condo itself was very nice but the air condition didn't work the moment we walked in on Saturday and it was Wednesday before it was repaired. After calling many times and being treated like idiots, Florida lifestyles refunded us a small portion of our rental fee. The condo complex itself obviously has a big issue with unauthorized guest coming there and using the property, hence the security guard at the enterance of the parking lot. Our last night there we had to call the police because there was about 20 people in the pool at 11 pm, which was right below is. Rules are posted that clearly say pool closed after dusk. So we did tolerate the loud music for a while before taking action. We will never stay at the chateaux condo again.

Manager responded on 8/21/2014:
Thank you for your review. After you contacted us on Monday about the air not cooling as well as it should, service company was dispatched and followed up each time you called until the problem was resolved. You were credited for your inconvenience of the condo not being cool "enough". Most Condo complexes hire security on the weekends to monitor their pool access and parking. This is actually a proactive approach rather than waiting for a complaint and hoping someone responds. We are sorry you were not pleased with Chateaux and hope you find a quieter complex next year. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 301
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171241
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oak Ridge, TN
5

Great Condo on Indian Shores Beach!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a great corner unit condo! The Chateaux condo complex is in a nice location - beautiful beach but not as crowded as Madeira Beach or Clearwater. This was our second time staying in unit 301. The new furniture was really nice and comfortable and the color scheme throughout the condo was very serene and relaxing. We had a great stay.
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 301
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171241
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Skanetes, NY
5

Excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We choose the Chateaux every year, for their friendly hospitality and clean condo units. Perfect location, close to great resteraunts and the beach!
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 301
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171241
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Appleton, WI
5

2014 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent vacation
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 301
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171241
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sault Ste Marie, On
5

beautiful sunsets on the beach

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
condo was well equipped -decorated very well--the bed was comfortable.Iappreciated the safety features in the bath room.The open views were great --a fun place to be.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Chateaux Condominium 301
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171241
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
London, Ontario, Canada
5

Better Than Expected

  • 5 of 5
I have stayed in a few condos but enjoyed this the most. I was not aware this was a corner unit, but is a great advantage, more light, a small balcony off the bedroom, and a large wrap around balcony facing south and west. Well furnished, plenty of dishes and cooking utensils. Being on the south end of the building you are close to the elevator, laundry room, and pool, and the opposite end of the dumpster. I like a smaller building and this has just 45 units over 5 floors, easy to get around and meet fellow vacationers. The pool was heated and very comfortable even in February. Overlooks the beach and great sunsets! I definitely would stay here again and hopefully more than a week.
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$847
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,351
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,246
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$938
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$847
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$847 - $1,351 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$675 - $1,125 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4