Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 25, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACH PALMS CONDOMINIUM 507

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Granite Vanities

FREE WI-FI

King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen + 1 Twin

4 TV's & 2 DVD's

Gulf front - Spectacular Views

Spacious Balcony overlooking Pool & Beach

2000 sq ft luxurious condo on penthouse floor

Gourmet Kitchen with Granite Countertops

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 25, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Palms Condominium 507
average rating of 4.090909 based on 22 reviews
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lutz, FL
3

Two Week Stay

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great. Only fault was elevator was down and you had to have a key to get every where.
Made it difficult. Only two keys...
Had to use elevator key and only had one.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

Palm Beach #507

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spent seven days at this facility and the overall feeling of all who stay with us in the condo was some disappointment. The shower stalls in both bathrooms were not clean. The sink in the master bedroom was very slow draining. The buildings elevators were slow and a couple of times did not respond to a call at all. We will not stay here again nor would I recommend it to any of my friends.

Manager responded on 7/24/2014:
Thank you for your review. We would have been more than happy to address any cleaning issues upon arrival had you brought it to our attention. The same for the slow drain. If we are unaware of a problem, we cannot solve it for you so that you can enjoy your vacation. As for the elevators, we have never had any calls about elevators not coming when called before, during or after your visit. They are sometimes slow since the building was sold out. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

beachfront escape

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was exactly as represented in the photos and the unit gave the views and
location asked for so the agents recommendation was great. However the fact the kitchen tap was literally falling out should have been picked up by someone and the complaints about poor mattresses should be addressed.Other than thAT A GREAT VACATION
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
If you enjoy a beach that isn't too crowded you won't be disappointed! We've been coming to this condo since '92 and have stayed in various units. This unit was really great and had everything you would want. We'll be back next year ... Same condo ... Same unit.
Thanks Florida Lifestyles for another great stay!!
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
McKees Rocks, PA
2

507 & Florida Lifestyle

507 & Florida Lifestyle
  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The maintenance men were great. We had them there 3 times (kitchen faucet was hanging by a thread when we walked in, remote for TV that was held together with scotch tape quit working , range top light wouldn't shut off). The property needs a major do over. Very disappointed in the very high recommendation offered by Florida Lifestyle for this property. We had an opportunity to visit several properties in the building during our stay. They were palaces compared to 507. It was not worth the price. Florida Lifestyle will not be our 1st choice next year. I feel that VRBO has worked out the best for us. Some suggestions ... no carving knives, beds are in bad shape, blinds are ridiculous, couldn't open car doors after pulling into mini parking space, floors need scrubbed. I'm going to stop here - I think you get the idea.
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fl
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a great time would definitely suggest to others the condo.
You had all you need for a great vacation.And I want to thank Martha for helping us fine the the right place.She made it a very pleasureable experience.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Prime
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Prime
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Premium
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,052
 
 
Low
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Prime
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Low
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Value
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,247
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,451 - $2,417 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,050 - $1,485 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$981 - $1,940 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote