Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACH PALMS CONDOMINIUM 507

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Granite Vanities *Free Wi-Fi *King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen + 1 Twin *Gulf front *Balcony overlooking Pool & Beach *Gourmet Kitchen with Granite Countertops *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Granite Vanities

FREE WI-FI

King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen + 1 Twin

4 TV's & 2 DVD's

Gulf front - Spectacular Views

Spacious Balcony overlooking Pool & Beach

2000 sq ft luxurious condo on penthouse floor

Gourmet Kitchen with Granite Countertops

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Palms Condominium 507
average rating of 4.142857 based on 21 reviews
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

Palm Beach #507

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spent seven days at this facility and the overall feeling of all who stay with us in the condo was some disappointment. The shower stalls in both bathrooms were not clean. The sink in the master bedroom was very slow draining. The buildings elevators were slow and a couple of times did not respond to a call at all. We will not stay here again nor would I recommend it to any of my friends.

Manager responded on 7/24/2014:
Thank you for your review. We would have been more than happy to address any cleaning issues upon arrival had you brought it to our attention. The same for the slow drain. If we are unaware of a problem, we cannot solve it for you so that you can enjoy your vacation. As for the elevators, we have never had any calls about elevators not coming when called before, during or after your visit. They are sometimes slow since the building was sold out. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

beachfront escape

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was exactly as represented in the photos and the unit gave the views and
location asked for so the agents recommendation was great. However the fact the kitchen tap was literally falling out should have been picked up by someone and the complaints about poor mattresses should be addressed.Other than thAT A GREAT VACATION
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
If you enjoy a beach that isn't too crowded you won't be disappointed! We've been coming to this condo since '92 and have stayed in various units. This unit was really great and had everything you would want. We'll be back next year ... Same condo ... Same unit.
Thanks Florida Lifestyles for another great stay!!
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mc Kees Rocks, Pa
2

507 & Florida Lifestyle

507 & Florida Lifestyle
  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The maintenance men were great. We had them there 3 times (kitchen faucet was hanging by a thread when we walked in, remote for TV that was held together with scotch tape quit working , range top light wouldn't shut off). The property needs a major do over. Very disappointed in the very high recommendation offered by Florida Lifestyle for this property. We had an opportunity to visit several properties in the building during our stay. They were palaces compared to 507. It was not worth the price. Florida Lifestyle will not be our 1st choice next year. I feel that VRBO has worked out the best for us. Some suggestions ... no carving knives, beds are in bad shape, blinds are ridiculous, couldn't open car doors after pulling into mini parking space, floors need scrubbed. I'm going to stop here - I think you get the idea.
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fl
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a great time would definitely suggest to others the condo.
You had all you need for a great vacation.And I want to thank Martha for helping us fine the the right place.She made it a very pleasureable experience.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toledo, OH
5

We will most definitely be back to rent this unit

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a beautiful unit. Well equipped for all of your needs. Large and spacious . Balcony faces directly on the Gulf, you will see breathtaking views from sunrise to sunset. Pool area is clean and never to busy to sit back and relax. Beach is not overcrowded either. Nice restaurants near by, large grocery chain Publix 2 miles from condo. Had a great time can't wait to go back.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,247
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,052
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,171 - $2,113 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,247 - $2,052 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,247 - $2,052 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6