Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACH COTTAGE CONDOMINIUM 2206

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 25, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACH COTTAGE CONDOMINIUM 2206

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 Queen, 2 Twins and Sofa Sleeper

Balcony has view of Gulf and pool deck

Free Wi-Fi Internet

Free Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking. No pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 25, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Finally Back Again!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have been long-time vacationers at Beach Cottages, and have always used Florida Lifestyles for their services. They are always so helpful to answer any questions we may have, and go out of their way with our requests. After a few years away because kids got to busy, we were all THRILLED to be back to our beloved condos! The atmosphere is always welcoming, and great to see familiar scenery! Can't wait for next year!
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

paradise!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
it was clean, spacious, very nice!!!
SAFE environment....the kids want 2 stay there next year!!!
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Truro, NS
5

March Break fun

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation at the Beach Cottage Property. The staff we dealt with were professional. The condo was very comfortable and being right on the beach was a real treat. We also found the community of Indian Shores full of friendly people who were genuinely interested in making our stay enjoyable. Can't wait to return next year!
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
CONNERSVILLLE, IN
1

Unhappy vacationer

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very unhappy with our rental unit. We had many problems with the cleanliness and the overall condition of the unit. We made at least three phone calls to have things fixed in our unit and had the unit cleaned a second time. Management was not very accommodating and did not offer us another unit at any time. We have stayed here before but will never rent this company again

Manager responded on 5/1/2014:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a cleaning issue during your visit and happy we were able to address it in a timely manner. The Condo just got new furniture and is continually being upgraded to replace dated furnishings. Unfortunately, Spring Break week is sold out months in advance each year so offering to move you was not an option, we did offer to refund any unused portion of your stay but you decided to stay the week. We are happy to help you find a modern newly updated condo for next year if you would like to explore availability. We have condos from standard to luxury to meet every guest's need and budget. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hendersonville, TN
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The living room furniture was very uncomfortable but has now been replaced with new couch and love seat. The owner was very receptive to our request for more comfortable furniture.
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Stay at the Beach Cottage 2

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was very clean and roomy. The patio was nice as well. Great pool area and beach area. I had a wonderful time staying in this unit.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Prime
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,579
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,187
 
 
Prime
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,579
 
 
Premium
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Low
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,187
 
 
Prime
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,579
 
 
Low
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,187
 
 
Value
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,047
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,096 - $1,873 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$829 - $1,355 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$675 - $925 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote