BEACH COTTAGE CONDOMINIUM 2206

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACH COTTAGE CONDOMINIUM 2206

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath *1 Queen, 2 Twins and Sofa Sleeper *Balcony has view of Gulf and pool deck *Free Wi-Fi Internet and Long Distance US & Canada *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking. No pets

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 Queen, 2 Twins and Sofa Sleeper

Balcony has view of Gulf and pool deck

Free Wi-Fi Internet

Free Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking. No pets

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

paradise!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
it was clean, spacious, very nice!!!
SAFE environment....the kids want 2 stay there next year!!!
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Truro, NS
5

March Break fun

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation at the Beach Cottage Property. The staff we dealt with were professional. The condo was very comfortable and being right on the beach was a real treat. We also found the community of Indian Shores full of friendly people who were genuinely interested in making our stay enjoyable. Can't wait to return next year!
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
CONNERSVILLLE, IN
1

Unhappy vacationer

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very unhappy with our rental unit. We had many problems with the cleanliness and the overall condition of the unit. We made at least three phone calls to have things fixed in our unit and had the unit cleaned a second time. Management was not very accommodating and did not offer us another unit at any time. We have stayed here before but will never rent this company again

Manager responded on 5/1/2014:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a cleaning issue during your visit and happy we were able to address it in a timely manner. The Condo just got new furniture and is continually being upgraded to replace dated furnishings. Unfortunately, Spring Break week is sold out months in advance each year so offering to move you was not an option, we did offer to refund any unused portion of your stay but you decided to stay the week. We are happy to help you find a modern newly updated condo for next year if you would like to explore availability. We have condos from standard to luxury to meet every guest's need and budget. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hendersonville, TN
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The living room furniture was very uncomfortable but has now been replaced with new couch and love seat. The owner was very receptive to our request for more comfortable furniture.
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Stay at the Beach Cottage 2

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was very clean and roomy. The patio was nice as well. Great pool area and beach area. I had a wonderful time staying in this unit.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2206
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171226
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clarksville, IN
5

Beautiful Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found the condo to be very comfortable and clean. We will definately rent from this owner again. I have already recommended this complex / condo to a friend.
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,187
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,047
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,579
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,187
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,579
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,187
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,579
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,187
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,096 - $1,873 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$824 - $1,342 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,047 - $1,719 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6