Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beach Cottage Condominium 1412

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 6, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beach Cottage Condominium 1412

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 Queen, 2 Twins

Large balcony overlooking Gulf and pool deck

40" LCD TV and 24" LCD TV

DVD Player

Free Wi-Fi

Free calling to US & Canada

Non Smoking, No Pets

Within minutes of arrival you will relax in comfort in the

tasteful, light and airy decor of this updated condo with ceramic tile throughout.

You’ll soon experience the magnificent nightly sunsets seen from your

large balcony overlooking the largest deck in the area, the inviting pool, hot tub, wide sandy beach and the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico.

Close your eyes and imagine yourself lounging on this marvellous beach or lying on chairs on the pool deck, book in hand.

You might consider a romantic stroll along this beach in the sunset while listening to the lapping waves and feeling gentle breezes.

Don’t forget your camera !!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 6, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Cottage Condominium 1412
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
Highlands Ranch, CO
3

Condo 1412

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very spacious. View from the patio was fantastic, overlooking both he pool and the gulf. The condo needs to be updated. The couches were filthy and the kitchen was not clean. We ended up getting paper plates and plastic cups because the dishes were gross. I had to spend time the first night cleaning. Would recommend Beach Cottages, but not this specific unit. The owner's need to invest in upgrades.

Manager responded on 11/15/2014:

Thank you for your review.

As we say in our welcome letter "We make every attempt to ensure that your condo is clean, well-kept and the all appliances are functioning properly... however, sometimes "glitches" occur. Please call our Guest Services line if you encounter any of these problems." As we received no phone call from you we had no idea that you were dissatisfied. Next time, please call us.

Thank your feedback. Your feedback makes us better.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Somerset, KY
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our stay at the Beach Cottage. It was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. The rooms are spacious and everything you need is there. Loved the beach chairs, the floats that were furnished and even the board games. We usually go to Myrtle Beach every fall, but no more. We will be coming back to Indian Shores next summer and staying at the Beach Cottage.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
5

Beach cottage 1412

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time and it was plenty of room. Only suggestion would be upgraded tv and some kind of system to play music. Great view of ocean!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean, property well maintained. Perfect location. My Mom and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed this property very much. The pool was delightful and very well maintained. I walked on the beach every day and sunsets were beautiful.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fort Wayne, IN
3

Not Spotless

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The overall condo was clean. A few issues did come up: 1. The master bath shower curtain was full of mold 2. The microwave had residue left from previous renters 3. The carpet definitely needed a shampoo. Price was a bit overboard considering improper cleaning.

Manager responded on 5/8/2013:

Thank you for your review. I trust we were able to take care of the cleaning issues when you reported it to our office. Carpets do get soiled especially during peak season. However, since reservations during peak season are what we refer to as back-to-back, there is no time to perform carpet cleans. Thanks again for your feedback.

UPDATE 12/6/2013: The living room carpet has been replaced with ceramic tile.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
4

Vacation Condo was a very good experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our second time at the condo and we enjoyed it very much.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $1,052 Per week

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,101 - $1,724 per week
7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,050 - $2,100 per week
7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$725 - $1,495 per week
7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote