Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Shipwatch Pointe Condo Rental Photos and Description

One of the best values on the beach, Shipwatch Pointe features several pools and whirlpool - all surrounded by creative landscaping and woodwork. A washer and dryer are included in your well-equipped accommodation.

Totally updated with new carpet, Pergo flooring, appliances and so much more! One of the best values on the beach. Shipwatch Pointe features several pools and whirlpool, grilling area in courtyard - all surrounded by creative landscaping and wood work. A washer and dryer are included in your well equipped accommodation. And to make your stay that much more convenient, this Shore Drive community is just minutes to area shopping, a diverse range of restaurants and numerous championship golf courses. This is a very nice condo that you will truly enjoy.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $742

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.9
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 3.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170923
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Virginia Beach, VA
5

THANX FLIPKEY & MB VACATION RENTALS!!! :)

Thanx Flipkey & MB vacation rentals!!! :)
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My girlfriends and I had an awesome stay!! Everything in the condo was great!!.Everyone at the office upon check in and checkout were perfect!!!They made us feel welcome with smiles on their faces!!.Awesome customer service!! ;). I know how it is dealing with different customers!!I myself work for a hospitality company.Keep up the good work you guys!! :)

Manager responded on 5/28/2014:
Thank you for the positive review, it is very nice to hear that from guests. We are glad you had an awesome stay and look forward to seeing you again.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170923
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Weymonth, MA
5

WE HAD A COUPLE OF BUMPS IN OUR STAY BUT ...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a couple of bumps in our stay but Tyrone helped us a lot

It was a little crazy at first but the mgmt comp made our stay very nice thanks again Tom Keefe

Manager responded on 5/13/2014:
Thanks so much. We're glad we could help you out.
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170923
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
3

MY REVIEW

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
was very disapointed the one i first rented was dirty then the upgrade was dirty too had to take two hours so they could clean the unit. then ended up with no ocean view or internet witch really inconvienansed my vacation.Will have to see if anything will be done about this would love to come back but not sure about how this trip worked out.please feel free to make this right would love to use you guys again with less inconvenounse.

Manager responded on 5/6/2013:
Because of the upgrade, housekeeping had not cleaned the unit from the previous guest. We worked quickly to remedy this and will be sure to make sure the guest is happy.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170923
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Binghamton, NY
5

SHIPWATCH POINTE 2 N102

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our vacation in N102. The drive from NY was long and when we got to Vacation Rentals office, Paige welcomed us and checked us in. The process was short and we got into our unit with little effort. Upon entering our unit (N102) we found it to be what we had seen on the Internet when booking the unit earlier in the year. A big thank you to the home owner for keeping a very nice, up to date condo to stay in. They even provided boogy boards, beach games and mats to sun bathe on. Next time we will book for two weeks instead of one.
We have stayed in Shipwatch Point 1 and we like this row better because of the center area being a quieter setting. More grass and less decking created a more mature setting. The indoor pool would have been a great place to relax outside IF the weather was in climate but our weather was fabulous. The week was relaxing with no worries about our accommodations. Thank you again.
Bob in NY

Manager responded on 10/1/2012:
Thank you so much for the great review and we hope to see you again.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170923
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Caledon, ON
5

10 + NOTHING LESS

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well he are home sweet home now, Our family of 4 two kids 17 and 14 we had a great time the unit we stayed at was so very nice and super clean and that makes a big differience. Our stay was lots of fun we kept very busy we loved the pool area was keeped very clean and grounds well kept and maintained. The walk to the beach was very close the kids had a lot of freedom around. Oh and thanks for the helicopter ride I won so much fun keep up the contests I will send photo soon. So to sum it up you should send me units that are for sale and info would love to have our own place so keep in touch and rate @ 10 pluse

Manager responded on 8/28/2012:
We're glad we all had fun! Please see us again and keep in touch.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170923
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Cumberland, MD
1

DO NOT RENT FROM THEM WITHOUT TRIP INSURANCE

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I had no vacation experience. I sustained a head injury i week prior to departure. MBVR refused to refund any of our full payment. I could not drive or travel due to bleeding on my brain. They said too bad, you did not have trip insurance so you lose everything. I have rented from these people since the 80's and that was the treatment I got. I will never deal with them again. Beware. Buy trip insurance or you will lose as well. That is their policy. Their policy is wrong.

Manager responded on 12/17/2013:
To all who read this review, please understand that our policies are very clear from the point the reservtion is made. We do offer trip insurance to cover any unforseen circumstances. We did try to rent the property again, but it being a week before arrival, were unable to. If you feel an unfortunate circumstance may befall you a week before arrival, please purchase the trip insurance. The customer who wrote this review will deal with the same policy no matter what company he chooses in Myrtle Beach.
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shipwatch Pointe Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 15 2014
7 night minimum stay
$785
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Sep 5 2014
2 night minimum stay
$105
From
$105
$570
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$58
From
$58
$465
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Nov 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$40
From
$40
$360
$1,580
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Jan 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$31
From
$31
$308
$1,354
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Shipwatch Pointe Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$271 - $701 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$271 - $701 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$271 - $701 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6