SHIPWATCH POINTE II 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHIPWATCH POINTE II 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Shipwatch Pointe Condo Rental Photos and Description

One of the best values on the beach, Shipwatch Pointe features several pools and whirlpool - all surrounded by creative landscaping and woodwork. A washer and dryer are included in your well-equipped accommodation

One of the best values on the beach. Shipwatch Pointe features several pools and whirlpool - all surrounded by creative landscaping and wood work. A washer and dryer are included in your well equipped accommodation. And to make your stay that much more convenient, this Shore Drive community is just minutes to area shopping, a diverse range of restaurants and numerous championship golf courses.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $742

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shipwatch Pointe II 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Shipwatch Pointe II 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170919
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Lumberton, NC
3

review

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was ok. Needs a tv in the other bedroom. Wifi was terrible. Pool isnt safe too many diving in the pool. The inside pool had too much chlorine in it.

Manager responded on 7/28/2014:
Thank you for the review. We do not control or manage the common areas such as the pool, but will bring this to the property managers attention.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shipwatch Pointe II 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170919
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Dawsonville, Ga
1

Not happy

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was ok until we went to leave and we're gathering our things and found a used condom under our bed

Manager responded on 7/9/2014:
Thank you for your review, housekeeping does an outstanding job, but there are times when they miss items as hard as they try. As we understand it was way under the bed and hard to notice. You were refunded a large discount on your 2 night stay when this was brought to our attention, we hope this does not keep you from staying with us again.
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shipwatch Pointe II 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170919
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

Fabulous vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our 1st time to Myrtle Beach and we had the BEST time!!!! Cannot WAIT to come back again.

Manager responded on 6/17/2014:
We are so very happy that you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to review this condo, it certainly is a nice condo and priced right.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shipwatch Pointe II 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170919
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
4

..

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
coffee maker broken, great location.
would request 1st floor next time. I was unaware my disabled husband
would need to walk 6 flights of stairs every time we go out

Manager responded on 7/8/2013:
Thank you for the review. We have replaced the coffee maker.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shipwatch Pointe II 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170919
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was great, the condo was in excellent condition, loved the pools and hot tub. Only request is that the deadbolt lock be fixed so you can lock from the inside and provide a few coffee filters ( I didn't know which kind to bring, and I didn't want to buy a pac of 100)

Manager responded on 8/6/2013:
Thank you for your review, we will look into the deadbolt and discuss this with the owner. As far as coffee filters most owners do not leave filters in the units, a standard filter fits most coffee makers. We suggest bringing a few from home next time. We look forward to seeing you again.
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shipwatch Pointe II 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170919
+1 855 5296084
Shipwatch Pointe Myrtle Beach
Christenburg, Va
5

Enjoyable vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was very pleased with staff who helped find a nice rental.

Manager responded on 7/17/2012:
Thank you. please come back again.
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shipwatch Pointe Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$58
From
$58
$465
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Nov 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$40
From
$40
$360
$1,580
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Jan 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$31
From
$31
$308
$1,354
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$31
From
$31
$308
$1,354
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 15 2015 - Mar 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$40
From
$40
$360
$1,580
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 29 2015 - May 23 2015
2 night minimum stay
$58
From
$58
$465
$2,036
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 14 2015 - Jun 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$785
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2015 - Jul 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$843
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$785
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2015 - Sep 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$58
From
$58
$555
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Shipwatch Pointe Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$271 - $753 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$271 - $753 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$308 - $843 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6