SUMMER COTTAGE 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SUMMER COTTAGE 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Summer Cottages House Rental Photos and Description

For the ultimate in unmatched privacy, nothing compares to the family oriented Summer Cottages. The cottages are located just off Shore Drive, and come well-equipped with all the conveniences of home including a washer and dryer in every unit.

These individual cottages come with all the conveniences of home including a full kitchen plus a washer and dryer in every unit. Summer Cottages are raised beach homes, with parking underneath for your convenience. Only a short distance to the white sandy beaches and Blue Atlantic or you could just relax by your choice of pools and enjoy the beautifully landscaped grounds. Wi-Fi, free long distance and digital TV converter is a real plus.

Summer Cottages are centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $1017

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Island Heights, NJ
4

Good Location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall it was a nice vacation. Location is a very short walk to the beach. Even though there were a couple no smoking signs in the unit it definitely smelled like smoke the whole week.

Manager responded on 9/3/2014:
Thank you for the review and we sincerely apologize if the property smelled of smoke as all our properties are non-smoking. We would have gladly addressed that problem for you.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Elida, OH
5

A Must Stay :-)

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the perfect location, a short walk to the beach, yet peaceful after leaving it. I personally would like to thank the owners of this property for opening their home to us. It is decorated beautifully with all the comforts of home. We respected using it as if it were our own home. Thank You again! I would absolutely rent this again!

Manager responded on 6/18/2014:
This is such a nice review. Thank you so much.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The overall experience was wonderful, if there was any problem it was the pool it needed cleaning.


Manager responded on 5/30/2014:
Thank you for the review and we'll let them know about the pool.
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
5

Excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. It was a short walk to the beach.The rental company was very friendly. I recommend this place to anyone.

Manager responded on 6/6/2013:
AWESOME! Thanks for a great review.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Lugoff, SC
5

Great Locatiion

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the cottage. It is in a perfect location and the home is very nice. The property management company had great communication and did a great job.

Manager responded on 9/25/2013:
Wonderful, thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing again.
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Elkton, MD
4

Smell?

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was generally happy, except for the smell. It was supposed to be a non-smoking unit, but smelled like someone had smoked there and was covered up with a lysol smell. Rental company apologized and gave us coupons for free pizzas and said we would receive $160 check as compensation.

Manager responded on 7/22/2013:
Thank you for the review. Unfortunetly the guest before you must have smoked, we tried as efficiently as possible to eliminate this. We hope the refund helps. The unit has no more reported problems.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Summer Cottages House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$122
From
$122
$954
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Nov 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$75
$646
$2,804
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Jan 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$62
From
$62
$562
$2,442
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$62
From
$62
$562
$2,442
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 15 2015 - Mar 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$75
$646
$2,804
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 29 2015 - May 23 2015
2 night minimum stay
$122
From
$122
$954
$4,130
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 14 2015 - Jun 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,151
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2015 - Jul 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,429
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,151
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2015 - Sep 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$122
From
$122
$1,036
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Summer Cottages House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$935 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$445 - $1,230 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$445 - $1,230 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8