SUMMER COTTAGE 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SUMMER COTTAGE 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Summer Cottages Condo Rental Photos and Description

For the ultimate in unmatched privacy, nothing compares to the family oriented Summer Cottages. The cottages are located just off Shore Drive, and come well-equipped with all the conveniences of home including a washer and dryer in every unit.

These individual cottages come with all the conveniences of home including a full kitchen plus a washer and dryer in every unit. Summer Cottages are raised beach homes, with parking underneath for your convenience. Only a short distance to the white sandy beaches and Blue Atlantic or you could just relax by your choice of pools and enjoy the beautifully landscaped grounds. Wi-Fi, free long distance and digital TV converter is a real plus.

Summer Cottages are centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

WINTER RENTAL MONTHLY RATES DISCOUNTED UP TO 75%! PLEASE CALL FOR EXACT PRICING!

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 4.642857 based on 14 reviews
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Elida, OH
5

A MUST STAY :-)

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the perfect location, a short walk to the beach, yet peaceful after leaving it. I personally would like to thank the owners of this property for opening their home to us. It is decorated beautifully with all the comforts of home. We respected using it as if it were our own home. Thank You again! I would absolutely rent this again!

Manager responded on 6/18/2014:
This is such a nice review. Thank you so much.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
5

EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The overall experience was wonderful, if there was any problem it was the pool it needed cleaning.


Manager responded on 5/30/2014:
Thank you for the review and we'll let them know about the pool.
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
5

EXCELLENT STAY!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. It was a short walk to the beach.The rental company was very friendly. I recommend this place to anyone.

Manager responded on 6/6/2013:
AWESOME! Thanks for a great review.
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Lugoff, SC
5

GREAT LOCATIION

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the cottage. It is in a perfect location and the home is very nice. The property management company had great communication and did a great job.

Manager responded on 9/25/2013:
Wonderful, thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing again.
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Elkton, MD
4

SMELL?

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was generally happy, except for the smell. It was supposed to be a non-smoking unit, but smelled like someone had smoked there and was covered up with a lysol smell. Rental company apologized and gave us coupons for free pizzas and said we would receive $160 check as compensation.

Manager responded on 7/22/2013:
Thank you for the review. Unfortunetly the guest before you must have smoked, we tried as efficiently as possible to eliminate this. We hope the refund helps. The unit has no more reported problems.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Summer Cottage 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170915
+1 855 5296084
Summer Cottages Myrtle Beach
Clarksburg, WV
4

WELL PLEASED WITH THE WEEK

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
No hassle, nice place, good location. Thanks for renting to us.

Manager responded on 8/1/2012:
Thank you for renting from us. We hope you do again. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Summer Cottages Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2014 - Jul 11 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,429
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 15 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,151
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Sep 5 2014
2 night minimum stay
$172
From
$172
$1,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$122
From
$122
$954
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Nov 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$75
$646
$2,804
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Jan 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$62
From
$62
$562
$2,442
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Summer Cottages Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$935 - $1,285 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$445 - $1,230 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$445 - $1,230 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8