PELICANS WATCH 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PELICANS WATCH 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA

Pelicans Watch Condo Rental Photos and Description

Conveniently located along the very popular Shore Drive, Pelicans Watch features attractive landscaping and an outdoor swimming pool. These are very spacious three bedroom, two and one half bath condos with a washer and dryer in every unit.

Pelicans Watch, conveniently located along the very popular Shore Drive, offers spacious three bedroom, two and one half bath condos. The buildings offer elevator service and all units are equipped with a washer and dryer. The property features attractive landscaping and a beautiful beachfront pool. Grilling on the outdoor charcoal BBQ is always a big hit.

Pelicans Watch is close to the famed “Restaurant Row”, Barefoot Landing, golf courses, shopping, outlets and numerous entertainment and amusement venues.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $995

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Pelicans Watch 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 18 reviews
business
Pelicans Watch 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170904
+1 855 5296084
Pelicans Watch Myrtle Beach
Mentor, OH
4

PW 318

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very nicely decorated unit, with a nice view but poorly managed. Everyone pays a cleaning fee, but the cleaning is not being done properly and no one is following up to check on the cleaning crew. Kitchen floor dirty. Stove dirty. Dorito chips on floor in Master Bedroom. Looked like blood stains on comforter in double bed room. Batteries missing from most remotes or out on table for living room. Had to find out how to reprogram the universal remote. No grilling utensils for outside. If they were there before, they were gone. These things should be on a checklist so all guests recieve the same clean, well stocked unit. They seem like small issues, but they leave a bad feeling. MBVR Inc, put a follow up program in place to at least random check your cleaning staff.

Manager responded on 8/6/2014:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Regarding grilling utensils, we do require those items to be in house. For future note, if ever a property is not up to housekeeping standards, please call the office asap and we will have a team back within minutes. Thanks you and please come again.
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Watch 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170904
+1 855 5296084
Pelicans Watch Myrtle Beach
Bradford, IL
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was our first time in Myrtle Beach
So I wasn't sure what place to stay in.
So after reviewing the pelican watch we made our choice. It was what we expected nice place to stay our unit was 318 beautiful. We all love it.

Manager responded on 7/3/2014:
We're so glad you enjoyed yourself.
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Watch 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170904
+1 855 5296084
Pelicans Watch Myrtle Beach
Hethziah, GA
1

very unhappy was told wheelchair accessible ...

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very unhappy was told wheelchair accessible and it was NOT

Very inconvenienced not wheelchair accessible they did not care I was given wrong information they only offered one solution to pay MORE money to move

Manager responded on 5/24/2014:
To future guests, this review is completely false. The guest was informed that the property has an elevator. We do not, nor have we ever, told any of our guests that our properties are wheelchair accessible as is our policy. All of our properties are privately owned. We will work to have this review removed.
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Watch 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170904
+1 855 5296084
Pelicans Watch Myrtle Beach
Chattoonoga, TN
5

Nice for the money

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was nice. The room was ok, I just didn't like that I had to put the sheets on the bed myself. I was happy there was a blender and wine bottle opener already there.

Manager responded on 4/21/2014:
Thank you for the review. As with most vacation rental companies, we do deliver the linens in packaged form.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Watch 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170904
+1 855 5296084
Pelicans Watch Myrtle Beach
Abbeville, SC
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great golf trip

Manager responded on 4/17/2014:
We're glad everything went well.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Watch 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170904
+1 855 5296084
Pelicans Watch Myrtle Beach
4

Pelican's Watch #318

Pelican's Watch #318
  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was great but the rental could use a good cleaning. Entry doors and vents were extremely dirty and patio furniture needs replacing. Also, bedding and pillows need replaced.

Manager responded on 7/22/2013:
Thank you for the review. The HOA normally clean the outside hallway, but we will look into taking care of this matter. We'll also bring the furniture concern to the owner.
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Pelicans Watch Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$60
$545
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Nov 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$46
From
$46
$456
$1,986
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Jan 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$33
From
$33
$372
$1,624
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$33
From
$33
$372
$1,624
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 15 2015 - Mar 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$46
From
$46
$456
$1,986
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 29 2015 - May 23 2015
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$60
$545
$2,370
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 14 2015 - Jun 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$879
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2015 - Jul 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,008
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$879
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2015 - Sep 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$60
$653
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Pelicans Watch Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$630 - $1,600 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$537 - $1,409 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$372 - $1,008 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7