Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PELICANS LANDING 2ND ROW MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Pelicans Landing Condo Rental Photos and Description

Conveniently located along the very popular Shore Drive, Pelican's Landing features attractive landscaping, two outdoor swimming pools. These are very spacious three bedrooms, two and one half bath condos with a wet bar.

Pelicans Landing offers oceanfront, ocean side or second row condos in either of the four floors in multiple buildings. The buildings offer elevator service and all condos are equipped with a washer and dryer. You can enjoy swimming in either the beautiful beachfront pool or the courtyard pool and there is a playground for the younger folks. Grilling on the outdoor charcoal BBQ is always a big hit.

Pelicans Landing is close to the famed “Restaurant Row”, Barefoot Landing, golf courses, shopping, outlets and numerous entertainment and amusement venues.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $995

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Pelicans Landing 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South
average rating of 4.4074073 based on 27 reviews
business
Pelicans Landing 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170891
+1 -855 5296084
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
5

Quiet, Peaceful and Fun

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was roomy with 3 bedrooms, plenty of kitchen and living space as well as 2.5 bathrooms AND only 1.5 blocks from the beach...easy walking distance, even with an active 2-yr old and 3-mo old "carry-on".

Manager responded on 9/19/2014:
Great to hear! Thanks for staying with us, we hope you return.
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Landing 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170891
+1 -855 5296084
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
1

Pelicans landing

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view was beautiful but very unhappy with the myrtle beach vacation rental customer service,we brought a 4x8 trailer with us was told we could leave it at pelican landing resort and would have no problem leaving it on the pelicans landing property and we even sent a picture of the trailer where it was parked and was told by Casey it would be ok there ya right!! It was taken away the next morning,I walked around and saw a sign that said it will tow away anything that is not legally supposed to be there even tho we were assured it would be ok there, I called the towing # and they had it I told them we were staying at pelicans landing and we had rented the condo for a week and myrtle beach rentals said it was ok to be there !the towing company told us that pelicans landing told them to tow the trailer away and they had a work order stating this I was furious about this and cost us $175 US to get it out and it was there only 1/2 a day! The towing company said we weren't the first ones this happened to, Myrtle beach rentals would not do anything for us saying it was our fault ! I will never come there again!!!!

Manager responded on 9/2/2014:
For future guests: Our representative told the guest they could not park the trailer on the property. Suggestions were made as to where they may park (did not want to pay), but they would do it at their own risk. We clearly stated we are not responsible for towing.
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Landing 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170891
+1 -855 5296084
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
3

Pelicans Landing 131 7/19/14 thru 7/26/14

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Needs to be a better method for taking the trash out of the dumpsters. Dripping liquid all over the grounds and creating a horrible smell.Tracking waste into the rooms from yours shoes.

Manager responded on 8/13/2014:
Thank you for your review, we have no control over the disposal of the garbage but will bring this to property managements attention.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Landing 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170891
+1 -855 5296084
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
Fairview Park, Ohio
4

PL 131

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time and loved the location of the condo and the pool area....the condo could have been cleaned better as we did have to do some vacuuming and sweeping when we first arrived, other than that..everything was great.

Manager responded on 7/14/2014:
Thank you for the review and please know that any housekeeping issue (minor or major) is brought to the supervisor and cleaners attention. We hope your next trip is hassle free. Thanks again.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Landing 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170891
+1 -855 5296084
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
Austin, Indiana
5

Great place to stay at a great rate.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at several of the pelican landings condos and this one was not a disappointment either. Rate was great, condition of condo good, everything worked, it was clean, Only thing sleep sofa needs to be updated and carpet strip going from carpet to tile was exposed so we had to put a rug over it. That was the only negative thing I could say.

Manager responded on 7/8/2014:
Thank you for the review and we are taking care of the carpet strip thanks to your input.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Pelicans Landing 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170891
+1 -855 5296084
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
Irwin, Pa
4

Relaxing Week!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Although we had a fun time, I was disappointed in one issue, I specifically asked for a crib when I made the reservation, and was never told I had to rent one from a rental agency. So we had to go buy a playpen for my niece. Other then this issue, the rental unit was clean, and served the purpose we needed while we stayed there.

Manager responded on 7/1/2014:
We apologize for the confusion. For future guests, we are more than happy to provide you with the contact info to rent a crib. We hope to see you again.
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $33 Per night

Pelicans Landing Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Nov 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$46
From
$46
$456
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Jan 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$33
From
$33
$372
$1,624
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$33
From
$33
$372
$1,624
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 15 2015 - Mar 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$46
From
$46
$456
$1,986
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 29 2015 - May 23 2015
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$60
$545
$2,370
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 14 2015 - Jun 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$879
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2015 - Jul 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,008
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$879
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2015 - Sep 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$60
$653
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Pelicans Landing Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$450 - $1,280 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$372 - $1,008 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote