Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

1 bedroom ski-in/ski-out condo with king bed @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Winter Park Management

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Winter Park Management

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

1 bedroom ski-in/ski-out condo with king bed @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Winter Park Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! Zephyr has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and close proximity to restaurants and shopping. There is also a nearby ice skating ring. Each condo has a full service kitchen. Washer and Dryers are located on every floor. Condo located on 3rd floor in Slopeside bldg facing The Village and Continental Divide.

650 square feet condo with full sized kitchen. Bedroom with king sized bed + TV w/cable.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Winter Park Management (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
1 bedroom ski-in/ski-out condo with king bed @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge
average rating of 4.285714 based on 14 reviews
Austin, TX
5

Zephyr Mountain Lodge unit 1308

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great week at Winter Park. The unit is perfectly located. The equipment rental shop is in the same building, and the lift is 20 yards away (downhill so you can ski there)!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad that you had a good vacation and that you found everything convenient located for a great ski-vacation:)
Evansville, IN
5

The Only Location to rent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our WP vacation. Zephyr Mountain SLOPESIDE made this a 5 star vacation, plus the skiing.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Winter Park Management
Covington, LA
2

No Ownership unit 1308

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family has come to Colorado for the last five years to enjoy the great skiing. this is the first time to rent from the Management group. Usually we rent from an owner but this time our schedule limited us to what was available. Initially upon arrival we learned that the second key card was not left by the previous renter nor was it detected, reported, and handled by cleaning steward. Along with this was the discovery of filthy dishes in he cabinets, dirty pan in oven and dishes left in the dishwasher. the coffeepot had grounds in the earn and a dried moldy ground basket and water reservoir. Obvious aged bed wear with sunken mattress areas. extra pillow were available but no pillow slips available for them either. Of the two humidifiers available was stored with water left in reservoir. This was cleaned before use too. much of the furniture showed its age. This unit spoke volumes of no ownership of some ONE person or family responsible for its condition.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Winter Park Management
Owner's Response: I will take ownership of managing this condo, and are sadden to read this review. At no point did guest point out any of the issues during their stay except for a missing key. A second key was brought to them right away. Had they informed us about the other items, we would have handled them right away also, along with providing extra pillow cases - BUT most importantly I would have our cleaning people to redo the entire condo. Something just doesn't add up to me!!! Yes, the housekeeping people can on occasions miss something here and there, but what makes me most wonder is that unit just (January 13th 2015) got brand new furniture in the living room. (new sofa, corner table, sofa table, lamps etc). The King bed and mattress is 4 years old with 80 nights per year of usage. The bedding is 2 years old. Just makes no sense that one can say that "much of the furniture showed its age" !!!! ???????? Living room furniture was not even 2 weeks old at the time of the guests staying in the unit. Also, the condo is located only one condo away from the elevator in Zephyr's Slope side building. This is less than 2 minutes away from the Zephyr chairlift. Most of our guests seem to think this is a great location. Again - wish guests would have contacted me during their stay ...and I would have done everything in my power to make them more happy with the place they rented from us!!
5

Condo Unit 1308

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

True ski in/out. Nice place has everything you need, bed was comfortable. All appliances in working condition. Could use a couple of designated hot tub towels. Will be back.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Winter Park Management
2

Not worth the money

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Proximity of the property is great but the condo needs repair and replenishment.

Manager responded on 1/7/2015:

Guest booked "last minute" / guest got a smoking deal, which does not mean that things shouldn't be in good defiantly should regardless of how much or little one pay for a room, but I do feel that the feedback is a bit unfair. If anything in particular needs to be repaired, we would very much like to know what that is, as we don't have anything outstanding on the maintenance list for this condo. "Not worth the money" ??? - guest paid about $50 more than one would have paid for a motel room in town of WP!! Will send kind email to guest asking her if should could share with me what needs to be repaired / replenished, and hope I will learn what else we can do to improve on.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Winter Park Management
Overland Park, KS
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was super easy. From booking to arranging check in, accommodations to location, everything was excellent. Great condo!

Manager responded on 1/7/2015:

Thanks for taking your time to write a review. Very happy to hear that guest was please with everything and that they enjoyed the condo

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Winter Park Management

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $95 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Winter Park Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$623 per week
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$343 per week
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$483 per week
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote