Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

'BLUE HEAVEN' - PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, SCREENED IN PORCH, GAME ROOM

Chris Alford

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Chris Alford

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
10%
Calendar last updated:
December 24, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

'BLUE HEAVEN' - PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, SCREENED IN PORCH, GAME ROOM

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Hatteras House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Pre-Ad Commentary - I’ve been renting vacation properties that we own since 2003; timeshares, a condo and beach house. I rented with other online companies before signing on with VRBO and Vacation Rentals.com and that was before HomeAway owned either. I guarantee 98% of the owners on the HomeAway Network don’t respond as quickly as I do. A few months ago, the HomeAway Network starting coding the emails from guests and homeowners similar to emails with Craigslist; back and forth. It used to be that responses went directly to each other’s email address. I don’t go that route; I do more work and go to my owner’s site and retrieve your email that you typed in and when I respond, I hit reply and take out the coded address and send my personal email from me to you…..owner to potential guest! I don’t use the standard reply that could automatically be sent to you either…to keep you hooked….when I reply, it is from me and personally typed for you and you only. I don’t do the meddling HomeAway sending you what to pay me or you pay HomeAway and HomeAway pays me; I have thorough Rental Agreements and I offer up several telephone numbers that you can reach me, my family or my caretakers at and a few email addresses. I provide nice places to stay and I treat you the way I’d want to be treated. I just rented a place through HomeAway Net in Pigeon Forge and we had 2 problems and neither was the fault of the owner or her place to stay; both problems were caused by HomeAway. She said she was going to quit using the meddling automatic service too. I use HomeAway for people to find my rentals; that is it. They can percentage a long time great advertiser wherever they want. My last few email replies went out in 3hr15min, 34m, 3h3m, 5hr52m, 11m, 1h5m, 11hr25m, 2hr43m, 5m, 13h29m, 7h2m, 3h19m, 1h56m and I’ve been very busy doing other things and I never miss responding to anyone. I’d guess since 2003 over 50% of my email replies take place in less than a 4 hour response time? Read my reviews at 317074 and 81119.

OCEAN AND SOUND VIEW. Blue Heaven, (58208 Sutton Place), is located in the popular Dunes East area of Hatteras, NC 27943, on the ocean side of scenic Highway 12 across from Teach's Lair Marina/Restaurant. It's on a nice paved street and a very short walk of ~130 yards to one of America's nicest and best rated beaches (#4 2010 USA Today; #5 2011 Dr. Beach; #8 2013 Dr. Beach; #6 2014 Dr. Beach) with a beautiful beach access over the dunes. In the other direction, it’s a short walk or bike ride to nearby marinas, shopping, restaurants, the Pamlico Sound or a free ferry ride to Ocracoke Island. Hatteras Village is a great place to unwind for family vacations and Blue Heaven is a great home to do it in.

Blue Heaven has both ocean and sound view. The house has a lower level game room and a full bath. The game room has a Foosball table, refrigerator/freezer, XBOX 360 w/games and plenty of sitting area. The 1st floor has 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, a large well equipped laundry room and a great pool side deck accessible from the 2nd master bedroom and bedroom #3. The 2nd floor features the well appointed kitchen and main living area with fireplace and 46' wide screen TV with added channel line-up, master bedroom #1, 1.5 baths, a great pool side deck and screened in porch accessible from the dining area and in the living area. The top level features a Captain’s Watch reading area for 2, a quiet peaceful getaway with an ocean view.

The house features 4 bedrooms and 4.5 baths. The beds are King in Master #1, Queen in Master #2, 2 twins in bedroom #3, 1 normal bunk and 1 triple bunk with a double on the bottom and twin above in bedroom #4. All bedrooms, the game room and living room have cable TV and the house has wireless internet, fax and answering machine. Bring your laptop computer(s). There are 6 TVs (46' in living area), 4 DVD players and XBOX 360 with games and a DVD and book library. Both the refrigerator/freezers have ice makers. 2 Portable Wireless Acoustic Research speakers have RF transmitters to hook to our Stereo/CD/MP3/IPOD system or TVs or your computer and can be used at the pool, on the decks or the screened in porch.

Outside ambiance includes a very nice fenced in private pool area with concrete decking and pool furniture. There's also a nice covered area with private hot tub, table and chairs, an outdoor shower and dressing room...and a fish cleaning station for the days catch. There's a Weber Gold charcoal BBQ grill to cook a great meal. The screened porch and decks on the 1st and 2nd floor are large, overlooking the pool and equipped with furniture including a Hatteras Hammock, Seaside Casual outdoor furniture and locally made outdoor Juniper furniture by 'All Decked Out'. Pool heat is available for extra cost during available dates.

We are personally managing our Blue Heaven rentals to provide the best prices we can to our customers. We have looked after “other” beach property rentals for 12 years now and have 700+ customers that can testify to the way we take care of our properties and look after our guests. Blue Heaven has 9 years of great rentals too. We have professionals to look after the house and you during your stay; {Shore Details Cottage Care; Pam and Rene Stoffel, owners} will help us, help you, and make your Hatteras vacation a beautiful experience.

Hatteras Village is world renown for surf, inshore and offshore fishing. There are many great boats available for charter at the 5 Hatteras Village marinas or slips to dock your boat in; Hatteras Landing, Village Marina, Teach’s Lair, Hatteras Harbor or Oden’s Dock. The warm plankton-rich boundaries of the Gulf Stream currents are closest to Hatteras than anywhere else in the US, the Labrador Current collides there too making the area the gathering point of diverse biological assemblages of Northern and Southern species; that makes for great fishing! Walk over the public dune access or bring your 4x4 and use the state provided access roads, when and where available (w/permit). There’s great water fowl hunting in the area too. Our beach is a great place to enjoy the sun, hunt for shells and go for a swim. Nearby amenities include the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse, Bodie Island Lighthouse, bird and dolphin watches, boat cruises, parasailing, rent a jet ski, great photography, bike riding, go carts, miniature golf, kayaking, paddle boarding, surfing, wind surfing, kite boarding, visiting historic sites or the Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum. Take a day trip to The Lost Colony, the Wright Brother’s Museum, the NC Aquarium on Roanoke Island and Jockey’s Ridge and full fledged golf at Nags Head is about 1 hour away.

The island is one of the country's premier vacation spots for newlyweds, families, fishermen, hunters, surfers, sailors, beachcombers and all who enjoy the natural beauty, pristine beaches and abundant natural areas.

Off season weekly and nightly rentals are available with rental linens or your linens; your bath linens and your fitted sheets (K,Q,D, 5-T as needed) . For small occupancy; our caretaker will also rent bed/bath linens to the guest directly per bed inc. made beds; we rent linens for the whole house. Price list below with 2 prices are your linens/rental linens.

Add 4% for payments by credit card. Rentals are to families or non-family groups of 25 years of age or older. No smoking; No pets. Pool heat - $400/week; $750/2 weeks when open. Vacation Rental taxes 12.75% in 2014. Dec. 1-31 $1450, Dec. 31- Jan. 30 $1250, Jan. 30 - March 1 $1250, (30 night stays; 90 night knock off $250)

Keywords: Beach house, Outer Banks Vacation Rentals, Hatteras Vacation Rentals, Beach Get-Away, Cape Hatteras National Seashore, Hatteras Vacation home, OBX, NC Lighthouses, Hatteras-Ocracoke Ferry, Beach House near Hatteras Marinas - Teach's Lair Marina/Restaurant, Hatteras Landing Marina/Shops, Hatteras - Ocracoke Ferry, Hatteras Parasail, Private pool, Private hot tub, Game room, WIFI, Outer Banks Surf fishing, VRBO.com, VacationRentals.com, HomeAway.com, Blue Heaven

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Chris Alford (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
10%
Calendar last updated:
December 24, 2014

Guestbook comments from the owner

We came to the Outer Banks for a long weekend, but we got so much more. Hatteras and Ocracoke are great little towns. We went to the lighthouse and explored the area. The beach was nice, driving along the water and watching people fish. We had a great time hanging out with friends, talking and playing cards. Waking up to the sounds of the ocean is a gift from God.
Oct 2009
  • 1 of 27

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 39 traveler reviews

Write a Review
'Blue Heaven' - Private pool, hot tub, screened in porch, game room
average rating of 4.974359 based on 66 reviews
business
'Blue Heaven' - Private pool, hot tub, screened in porch, game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317074vb
-(919) 269-8141
Hatteras Cape Hatteras
Oceanside, Ca.
5

Everything expected and more

  • 5 of 5
Our family had never vacationed all together. We chose Blue Heaven because it had all that we were looking for: relative isolation from the hectic areas up north, proximity to the beach, a pool and some privacy for when members wanted a little peace and quiet. Blue Heaven did not disappoint. It was all that we had hoped for. We joked that we looked for nothing in the kitchen that we did not find. What a great week. Hope to do it again soon.
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the very nice review Allen! We'd be glad to have your family come back and visit anytime.
business
'Blue Heaven' - Private pool, hot tub, screened in porch, game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317074vb
-(919) 269-8141
Hatteras Cape Hatteras
Tampa FL
4

Everything You Want and More

  • 4 of 5
We had a great stay at Blue Heaven. Remodeled and comfortable for a large group, the amenities were more than you would expect in this price range. Situated close to the beach and a short walk to great restaurants and the Ocracoke ferry, we had a blast!
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review Jeremy; I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! The house isn't remodeled but rather constantly updated and kept up from our 2009/10 purchase of the 2006 new house. You had emailed me after your stay about the baking element in the stove, a failed lock on the sliding door in the dining room and the bath fan only having one speed. I arrived at the house the night you left to do some work and all 4 Anderson gliding doors locked perfectly, as did each of the doors sliding screens. The bath fans only have one speed, bath fans with 2 speeds have 2 switches for the fan and one speed bath fans is generally the case. The baking element was ordered online and arrived and installed by me the 2nd day I was there. I'd suppose it gave out with the people before you and the first I heard of it was "after" your stay. If guests don't need something and don't want to be bothered, I understand but things such as a baking element, we don't know about until someone tells us and the earlier we are told; the quicker it gets fixed. Let me know if I can help you again.
business
'Blue Heaven' - Private pool, hot tub, screened in porch, game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317074vb
-(919) 269-8141
Hatteras Cape Hatteras
Illinois
5

2nd visit!

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay so much last summer that we came back this year! I really can't say enough about Blue Heaven. The house is absolutely perfect. This year we rented bikes and enjoyed daily rides to the coffee shop or the local restaraunts. The men went fishing and had a great time. The beach is a very short walk and we loved spending our mornings there. We love how uncrowded it is! The pool (which we chose to have heated) provided hours of fun for everyone. We cooked dinner at home most nights. Most anything you could need is provided in the well stocked kitchen. We look forward to returning again next summer. Thank you!!
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review Meg; we enjoy having repeat customers. I don't know which company you went with on bike rentals but that's a nice thing to do in the village. There are 2-3 places in the village that rent bikes, kayaks and such and there are a couple of companies that (deliver and pick up their rental supplies) and they rent almost anything that could add to the Blue Heaven stay inc. beach linens, beach buggies, beach umbrellas and chairs, coolers, play pens, cribs, high chairs and much more. We look forward to having your family back Meg! Let me know when you want me to send you a Rental Agreement; cost is very little until 6 months out and you reserve your spot now. Thank you!
business
'Blue Heaven' - Private pool, hot tub, screened in porch, game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317074vb
-(919) 269-8141
Hatteras Cape Hatteras
Marathon, WI.
5

Wisconsin Visitors

  • 5 of 5
10 family members- 6 adults and 4 children vacationing together- chose Blue Heaven since none of us had ever been to N. Carolina and the pictures of the house were beautiful. We were NOT disappointed! The house was clean with a well supplied kitchen and large enough to allow us to have our own bedroom and bathroom with the kids sharing the bunk bed room. The living room and dining room were large enough for all of us to be together but there were several areas where you could get away for some quiet time. A beautiful pool and hot tub, along with a stocked game room provided extra entertainment.
Blue Heaven is conveniently located to the ferry, shopping, and restaurants and was only a short walk to the beautiful beaches over the dunes. We even had a fire on the beach one night while enjoying smores. Neighbors- both owners and renters were so friendly and helpful, one even took the men out on his boat for a morning of fishing.
Chris was helpful from start ( suggesting places to visit, where to rent equipment, what extras to bring ) to finish( after we left my grandson discovered he had forgotten a necklace he just bought and Chris handled making the contact to get it mailed back to us).
Thank you Chris, Jan, and Teresa
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the very nice review Norma! It sounds like your family had a great vacation. Thanks for visiting Blue Heaven; we'd love to have your family come back and visit again.
business
'Blue Heaven' - Private pool, hot tub, screened in porch, game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317074vb
-(919) 269-8141
Hatteras Cape Hatteras
Seaford, DE
5

Wonderful, Updated and Super Clean & Organized!

Wonderful, Updated and Super Clean & Organized!
  • 5 of 5
We have been traveling to OBX/Hatteras/Ocracoke Island for years. Blue Heaven was by far one of the nicest homes we have stayed in. We traveled to Ocracoke Island twice in one week...it was great to be so close to the ferry and shops!

We loved that the linens were provided. The layout of the house is great. The outdoor spaces were used a lot by us; between the screened in porch, decks, hot tub and pool, we were outside more than we were in.

We couldn't believe how organized the kitchen was. It literally has everything you'll need.

Thanks for everything! We'd highly recommend Blue Heaven to anyone!
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review Amber and thanks for the nice things that you mentioned. These reviews are very important to our advertising in letting potential guests know about the house, amenities and the area. We're glad that you enjoyed the stay and we hope Blue Heaven will be your "go to" OBX destination.
business
'Blue Heaven' - Private pool, hot tub, screened in porch, game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317074vb
-(919) 269-8141
Hatteras Cape Hatteras
Charlotte N.C.
5

great place to stay while you are fishing in Hatteras!!!

  • 5 of 5
We found this house on VRBO in March. My fishing buddies and I needed a place to stay while we fished the Hatteras Village Offshore Open. It was perfect for us as our boat is located at Teach's Lair Marina. We could walk to the marina if we wanted. The location was just perfect for us as there were activities nightly during the tournament. Place was very clean just as mentioned in the listing. we hardly stayed there as we fished in the Gulfstream 4 out of the 5 days we were there. But, when we were there it was pleasant and relaxing after coming off of the water for 10 hours. We are already making plans to return next year for the 21st annual HVOO. Chris was great to work with and we had absolutely no problems what so ever with anything. From check in to check it. This was a trip that I will never forget as I landed my first 450lb Blue Marlin and I swear it was because I was staying at BLUE HEAVEN!! Thanks Chris and to all that made this trip one that we will never ever forget!!
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice review Shane, we really appreciate it! I'm glad you guys made some good memories and I'm glad you had good luck with the Blue Marlin and Tuna. We'd be glad to have you back for the 2015 HVOO! Teach's Lair is a nice marina and it is great to have it that close by....I use the convenience store part fairly often. When walking for exercise....we often walk the Teach's Lair lot and check out the boats, then we walk to Hatteras Landing and the ferry docks before heading back to Blue Heaven. Thanks again!

Map

Car: necessary

Go carts and mini-golf; free Ferry Ride to Ocracoke and back. Hatteras Parasail and boat rentals; owner Paul Rosell is a great guy to work with! Rental boats, bikes, kayaks. Basketball and tennis courts in Buxton. Day trips to Manteo and Fort Raleigh (America's Lost Colony), Wright Brother's Museum, NC Aquarium on Roanoke Is., Jockey's Ridge or northern OBX golf.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $135 Per night

Hatteras House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Christmas - New Year's
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$165
From
$220
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$895
$1,450
 
 
Peaceful Serenity
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
From
$155
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$595
$1,250
 
 
Graveyard Marathon/St. Patrick
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$145
From
$210
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$795
$1,895
 
 
Fishin' Fever
Mar 22 2015 - Mar 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$160
From
$215
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$895
 
 
Easter
Mar 29 2015 - Apr 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$210
From
$285
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,195
 
 
Duathlon - Offshore Open
Apr 12 2015 - May 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$210
From
$285
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,195
 
 
National Maritime
May 17 2015 - May 23 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Memorial RIP McDowell/Wagner
May 24 2015 - May 30 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$1,725
 
 
Triple-S World Kiteboarding
May 31 2015 - Jun 6 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$2,125
 
 
57th Big Rock Blue Marlin
Jun 7 2015 - Jun 13 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$2,995
 
 
Summertime Blue Heaven
Jun 14 2015 - Aug 8 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$3,375
 
 
First in Flight
Aug 9 2015 - Aug 15 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$3,075
 
 
Virginia Dare's Lost Colony
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$2,475
 
 
Lighthouses
Aug 23 2015 - Aug 29 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$2,125
 
 
Labor Day - Surf Fishing
Aug 30 2015 - Sep 11 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 12.75%
Notes We get name, address and 2-3 phone numbers (at least 1 being cell) for the Rental Agreement and email it to guest along with the Policy Pages for review and printing. A signed and filled out RA is due with first payment. RA includes number of guests and age demographics. Rentals are to families or adults only, 25 years old or older. NO PETS! NO SMOKING!

6 nights = weekly 7 night price.
7+ months out -$200 due with Rental Agreement, < 7 months out ~35% due with RA, 40 days out remainder or full stay + SD due depending on when Rental Request was made. Payments by check or CC, add 4% for CC. Weekly stays with 1 price above include bed and bath linens, OTHERS DO NOT - bring your linens or add $95 for whole house linens or rent linens by the bed. Pool heat $400 + tax/week, 295 3n.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Hatteras House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 2230 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 4.5 baths and an outdoor shower and dressing room
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1) Bottom of 1 bunk, Twin or Single Beds (2), Bunk Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Outdoor shower and dressing room; screened in porch; fish cleaning table; portable Acoustic Research speakers....hook up RF system to stereo and listen to music anywhere on the property with these nice speakers. All types of beach equipment available for rent and delivered and picked-up inc. bikes, beach chairs, beach buggies, child's play pen, baby bed, high chairs, etc.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote