"THE VIEW" THIS IS THE CABIN YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. THE NAME SAYS IT ALL

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

"THE VIEW" THIS IS THE CABIN YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. THE NAME SAYS IT ALL

Blue Ridge Cabin Rental Photos and Description

High tech, full of amenities, with all of the comforts of home, located in a peaceful and secluded setting. Enjoy the breath-taking 75 mile view from all 3 levels of this incredibly furnished cabin. The View is conveniently located minutes from both downto

"The View" is just the 3-bedroom cabin for up to 8 people that you have been looking for to rent on your next vacation. The name says it all with its great views of the North Georgia Mountains and it is conveniently located only 5 minutes to Downtown Blue Ridge.

High tech and full of amenities with all of the comforts of home, this cabin rental is located in a peaceful and secluded setting. Enjoy the breath-taking 75-mile view from all 3 levels of this incredibly furnished cabin.

The Upper level Master Bedroom has a king-size handmade log bed, satellite TV and a private full bath.

The Main level bedroom also has a rustic log king-size bed. You can also relax on the leather couch/chair in the family room while watching the 52-inch big screen TV with satellite service and a DVD/VHS player in front of the stone fireplace with gas logs.

The Kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances including a refrigerator with icemaker, dishwasher, full size range/oven, microwave, coffeemaker, toaster and all necessary dishware, cookware, and utensils. The handmade rustic log dining table seats 6 along with a breakfast bar providing additional seating for 2.

Just "in case" there is a full-size washer/dryer, iron, and ironing board for you to use.

On the lower floor of "The View" there is a recreation/game room equipped with a regulation size pool table, Multi-game Video Arcade, foosball, electronic darts. You can enjoy a movie or music in front of the stone fireplace with gas logs on the 42-inch Plasma Home Theatre System with DVD/CD player. Choose from over 100 popular DVD's or watch satellite TV.

The Lower level bedroom offers a queen-size log bed and on this floor there is also a futon which converts to a full bed. Step outside to relax in the Jacuzzi/hot tub while enjoying the magnificent long-range mountain view.

You can enjoy the fresh air on the screened porch that has a wood-burning stove and gas grill. Or just sit on the spacious second story deck overlooking the 180 degree view of the mountains.

Bring your laptop to stay connected, using the free DSL high speed wireless access throughout the cabin.

So bring the whole family or a bunch of friends, as The View 3-bedroom cabin in the mountains will sleep as many as 8 people!

Click here to View a Virtual Tour of the The View

3 Bedroom Log Cabin for Rent

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 72 traveler reviews

Write a Review
"The View" This is the cabin you have been looking for. The name says it all
average rating of 4.5 based on 72 reviews
business
"The View" This is the cabin you have been looking for. The name says it all
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170549
+1 855 5296084
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Hartsville, South Carolina
5

Great stay in the Blue Ridge Mountains

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The View name lived up to its potential. The view was exceptional and the weather was perfect for our visit. The cabin exceeded our expectations; very clean, full kitchen, great game room... we will definitely be returning!

Manager responded on 8/30/2014:
Phillip,

Thank you for staying with A Blue Ridge Vacation. We are glad that everyone enjoyed their stay. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off on your stay with us.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
"The View" This is the cabin you have been looking for. The name says it all
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170549
+1 855 5296084
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Sandy Springs, GA
2

A relaxing stay in the Blue Ridge mountains

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second time stay at the "the View". Last summer we love it so much we decide to rent at the same place this summer. We were very disappointment with how dirty the carpet was downstairs , no soap in the bathrooms, limited toilet paper, no laundry soap, two live scorpions in the lower level and several other dead bugs for us to pick up . We arrived late Friday and since none of these issue were emergency we waited til Saturday to call the office and leave a message, never heard back from anyone even thou we left another message Saturday afternoon. We come every year for the Blue Ridge Tri-Athelon and were disappointed to have extended family with us and to have texperience such poor customer service with you company. This will definenly play in our decision on were to stay next summer.

Manager responded on 8/12/2014:
Diane, I am so sorry about the inconvenience you experienced with this stay. There should have been a bar of soap per bathroom and 2 full rolls of toilet paper per bathroom. I'm very sorry if this was not the case. We do not provide laundry soap as we found renters were unfortunately taking it home with them. This is a time of year for scorpions and though we spray weekly they still seem to get inside at some of the properties, However the other dead bugs is an issue and I've already spoken with the cleaning staff and hope this will not happen again. I deeply apologize for you not receiving a call back during your stay. This is something I do personally and obvious I somehow missed or overlooked these messages and I am very sorry. I sincerely hope you'll give this cabin another try since your first stay was so nice.
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
"The View" This is the cabin you have been looking for. The name says it all
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170549
+1 855 5296084
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
The Woodlands, Texas
5

A Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time in the mountains and loved the cabin we stayed in. This cabin has teenagers in mind. My kids had so many thing to do and see. We are already planning a return trip.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
"The View" This is the cabin you have been looking for. The name says it all
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170549
+1 855 5296084
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
4

The View is aptly named

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. All was as shown on the website with the exception of the skeeball table which was removed and the dart game which didn't
work. We had a great time any way. May want an SUV to get up there though. A small car may not make it. But the best view from any cabin we have stayed in.
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
"The View" This is the cabin you have been looking for. The name says it all
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170549
+1 855 5296084
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Mcdonough, GA
5

10 yr anniversary

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I say 10 yr anniversary. ... No I'm not married. It was my daughter's birthday. She turned double digits and it has been 10 years since we met. LOL.... and that's what we named this trip. Our 10 yr anniversary. It was wonderful, memorable, and a blessing to celebrate and experience this with her.

Manager responded on 7/7/2014:
Such a special and precious time!! Thank you so much for allowing our company to help you in your 10 Year Celebration!!!!!!! Happy Birthday to your daughter!!! We hope you made some wonderful memories!!
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
"The View" This is the cabin you have been looking for. The name says it all
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170549
+1 855 5296084
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Alpharetta, Ga
4

Awesome

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful place

Manager responded on 7/5/2014:
Yolanda,

Thank you for choosing A Blue Ridge Vacation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next visit.

Thank you,

Holly Nelson
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Blue Ridge Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 2 2014 - Nov 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$180
$1,120
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$180
$1,260
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Blue Ridge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Foosball
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • whitewater rafting
  • fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$665 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$2,065 - $2,155 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$215 - $250 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6