Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

HIGHLY UPGRADED 2 BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HIGHLY UPGRADED 2 BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Indio Condo Rental Photos and Description

This beautiful two bedroom property offers 1783 sq ft of living space with an open floorplan that flows seemlessly throughout. It won’t take you long to feel right at home in this perfect resort atmosphere.

This beautiful two bedroom property offers 1783 sq ft of living space. Located at Indian Palms Country Club on the 1st hole of the Royale course this home has wonderful views of the green. The wonderfully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops, stainless steel, wine decantor and a serving island and offers everything that you’ll need to entertain a large gathering or meet your family’s needs. The master suite comes with an extra long King bed that can be converted to twin beds for golfing trips and the bathroom is perfect for relaxing after a long day on the course. The second bedroom suite offers two extra long twin beds your guest. This home is newly furnished with every amenity needed to enjoy your stay from the HDTV flatscreen in the living, to wireless internet and don’t forget about the BBQ and outdoor dining set. It won’t take you long to feel right at home in this perfect resort atmosphere. Book this one early.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 -855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Corona, CA
5

Great location for Indio

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo location was fantastic. Overall very clean with the exception of all the window blinds being very dusty. Probably from the high winds at the time we stayed. Twin beds weren't as bad as I thought they would be, we just pushed them together and all was fine. look forward to staying there next year.
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 -855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Arlington, VA
5

Fantastic property!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic property! Extremely convenient location for Coachella!!

I had an excellent experience renting this property for Coachella Weekend 1. The walk to the music festival was a little long (mostly felt this way on the the walk home after a long day) since you need to walk all the way out to the front gate entrance first and then loop back to the festival grounds. The house itself was fully stocked with kitchen essentials that made cooking dinners so easy! Check in & check out were smooth and quick. Overall, I am very happy and satisfied with my stay here!
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 -855 5296084
Indio California Desert
St Albert, Alberta
2

Lancaster

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My Wife spent the first week of our holidays cleaning the property and the rugs in the bedrooms need a VERY deep cleaning as they were filthy.!We asked Royale Vacations about having them cleaned and we were told that would be our expense.

Manager responded on 4/1/2014:
As the manager here at Royale, I completely apologize for your experience upon arrival. Over the course of the 2 months of your stay with us, we thought that from our several interactions that you were having a great time in this lovely golf course property. It is certainly not our standard of service to allow our guest to clean the property when it should be move in ready for your stay or to charge our guest to have carpets cleaned. We were able to offer you an early arrival and perhaps we dropped the ball by not having the place cleaned properly prior to your check in. We truly hope for the opportunity to show you our high level of service and property on a future visit. We will go over the top to show we can exceed your expectations.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 -855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Los Angeles, CA
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great stay here during weekend 2 of coachella. great company to work with, great house!
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 -855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Canby, OR
5

Review of 82380 Lancaster Way

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our month-long stay. The rental agency service is superb.

Our only suggestion is to replace the two twin beds in the master bdroom with one king. Combining the two twins was uncomfortable and made it very difficult to make up the bedding.
We also left comments in the guest book on the desk in the condo. Feel free to incorporate those comments in this review also.
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170500
+1 -855 5296084
Indio California Desert
5

great once again

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the 2nd yr we stayed at this property- we were attending the coachella valley music festival. Last yr it was cleaner than this time but still in really good condition. We'll probably go back again next yr.
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Indio Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Apr 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$3,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 8 2015 - Apr 19 2015
4 night minimum stay
$822
$4,190
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 21 2015 - Apr 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$260
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 4 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$700
$2,100
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Indio Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1783 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,100 - $4,550 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote