Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

ONE OF A KIND GOLF COURSE HOME WITH SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN & LAKE VIEWS

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ONE OF A KIND GOLF COURSE HOME WITH SPECTACULAR MOUNTAIN & LAKE VIEWS

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

La Quinta House Rental Photos and Description

Come and enjoy the good life in this spectacular 3 bedroom private pool home. Decorated in a contemporary decor, and accented by southern views of the 10th fairway of the Arnold Palmer Private course at PGA West and the spectacular Santa Rosa Mountains.

Come and enjoy the good life in this spectacular 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom 4000 square foot open floor plan home. Decorated in a contemporary decor, and accented by hardwood floors, wetbar, a fireplace in both the living room and master suite, southern views of the 10th fairway of the Arnold Palmer Private course and the spectacular Santa Rosa Mountains. This home boasts king beds in the Master Suite and both guest suites. The kitchen is perfect for entertaining with state of the art stainless steel appliance with granite countertops and easy access between the family room and formal dining room. The interior detail and amenities that fill this home are simply to numerous to list, but will certainly create your perfect vacation destination. This is the essence of Desert living for the quintessential traveler.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
One of a kind golf course home with spectacular mountain & lake views
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
One of a kind golf course home with spectacular mountain & lake views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170493
+1 -855 5296084
La Quinta California Desert
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this property 2 years ago & again this Jan. Won't again. We arrived to find no hot water, 2 TV's not working, had to buy clothes hangers for 1 bedroom, a wind storm from previous day had blown patio furniture cushions & debris into pool, couldn't get pool equip. to work right all week, stained covering that was too small on bed, our mattress was awful in 1 bedroom, other 2 said good. The mgt co. did respond to most problems, but all week the pool & hot showers were a problem, either too cold or too hot, & pool must have been on timer we weren't aware of, kept shutting off & on at odd times. 1 tv was ancient & fuzzy, other was replaced.
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
One of a kind golf course home with spectacular mountain & lake views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170493
+1 -855 5296084
La Quinta California Desert
5

Memorial Day Rental

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was great. Perfect layout for two families to spread out but yet still have provacy. Great Property!
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
One of a kind golf course home with spectacular mountain & lake views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170493
+1 -855 5296084
La Quinta California Desert
Los Angeles, CA
5

coachella

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
love this house
  • Submitted: May 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
One of a kind golf course home with spectacular mountain & lake views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170493
+1 -855 5296084
La Quinta California Desert
4

A Fabulous Family Vacation Location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent 5 weeks in this location. The house has a great layout and has a breath taking view. You could not ask for a better location on the golf course! The house was very clean and had all the amenities our family needed. There were a few things that needed repair in the house and could have been easily done before our arrival but were not. If you like electronics and are tech savvy this is not the house for you. The electronics were very frustrating to operate and were not user friendly. The furniture and beds were all comfortable. The living areas outside was comfortable however they could use an umbrella for shade around the pool. Having the pool off the golf course allowed for lots of privacy. The rental company was very attentive and did try to correct any concern quickly however they lack any sort of follow up.
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
One of a kind golf course home with spectacular mountain & lake views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170493
+1 -855 5296084
La Quinta California Desert
5

Was definately fun

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is in a great location. The inside is very beautiful. Had a great stay and would definately come back again. But im not saying the house doesnt have some problems, well problems to some, annoyances, the house tech (Tv'S, internet, cable signal) all are quite old by todays standards, but they all worked so that was a plus. The pool did need a skimmer that we could use to pick up all the fallen leaves and bugs. Everything else was perfect, great beds, great kitchen.
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
One of a kind golf course home with spectacular mountain & lake views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170493
+1 -855 5296084
La Quinta California Desert
4

Beautiful House, Serene Location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home itself was GORGEOUS and was in a great location -the views of the course and the mountains were fabulous. The only suggestions I would have, is some of the recessed lights were broken, and the technology was a bit outdated, ie internet connectivity was poor, and TV and DVD were a little older. But overall, this was a great house and we had a wonderful time. We would stay here again.

Manager responded on 10/19/2012:
Thank you for your feedback. We have upgraded the Wifi router to a much higher capacity so that the connection is strong throughout the entire house.
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $520 Per night

La Quinta House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Apr 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$800
From
$800
$3,000
$9,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 8 2015 - Apr 19 2015
4 night minimum stay
$1,452
$7,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 21 2015 - Apr 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,097
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$825
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 4 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$520
From
$520
$1,950
$6,175
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

La Quinta House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3971 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 3 King beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,040 - $5,450 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,140 - $6,350 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,040 - $5,450 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote