Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

4 BEDROOMS 3 BATHROOMS TOWNHOME AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (DS)

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

4 BEDROOMS 3 BATHROOMS TOWNHOME AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (DS)

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 10 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhouse gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, children splash pool, paddle boats, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
average rating of 4.1904764 based on 21 reviews
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
5

Great Resort

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect for big families, I was impressed with the cleaniness and comfort. No issues during our stay.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Ciudad La Victoria, Ecuador
5

all good!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
excellet!!
  • Submitted: May 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Summerville, SC
3

rolands reveiw

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Place was nice the only thing that was short I found to be a problem wa sthe lack of towels in the house. We had to go out and buy extra towels for our grandkids and rugs in the bathrooms, other than that over all the place was a big surprise on the roomy space.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
santiago, santiago
5

La mejor alternativa para visitar Orlando con ...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
La mejor alternativa para visitar Orlando con una familia números

Las estadía en Seven Dwarfs fue excelente; las casas son muy buenas, grandes y bien equipadas. El complejo cuenta con todo lo que se requiere para este tipo de vacaciones, permitiendo que todos lo disfruten, grandes y chicos (ibamos con 6 hijos de 6 a 24 años). Volvería a Seven Dwarfs y lo recomiendo de todas maneras!

Manager responded on 10/8/2013:
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!!!!
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Nos encanto Villas at Seven Dwars

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gracias al personal, a Eric por la acomodacion. Nos encanto la unidad, muy limpia y confortable.
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 -855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
DUNNELLON, FL
2

Property management was terrible and the kids ...

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property management was terrible and the kids got lice!

Well the first thing I would like to say is the property manager was as rude as they could possibly be as soon as they got my money. Second of all the handle to the refrigerator literally broke off when we opened the door. We spent a lot of time trying to superglue the handle back to the door because we were afraid we we're going to loose our $200 security deposit. Next the family that went with us on vacation there two girls slept in the pink bedroom and got head lice so I would say it's safe to say they probably do not flip their mattresses or clean the bedding appropriately. One other thing that I thought was extremely rude was the morning that we had to check out and leave which is at 10 o'clock in the morning. We wanted to pack everything up and be out of the town house by 10 a.m. as required but go ahead and swim for a couple hours and they told us that if we did not leave the grounds at 10 a.m. we would be considered trespassing and they would have our car towed. We were very good customers. We didn't give anybody any problems this is just the language that they chose to speak to us like. They were very very rude. I'm not saying that the entire facility is like this I'm saying that this particular property management company that took care of this town house was highly unprofessional!

Manager responded on 7/7/2013:
sorry but we had a lot of complain from V7D administration because you wanted to go above maximum occupancy of the unit, and staying in the property an additional night without paying. Guest must follow the resort rules at all time, and any extra time that wanted to stay in the unit needs to be pay for. Sorry, but we have to pay the property's owner for any additional time a guest wants to stay and can not be given out for free. I beleive this upset you to the point that you are writting these comments.
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $90 Per night

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$110
$657
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$624
$2,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$105
From
$105
$735
$2,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$805
$2,100
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$90
$630
$2,000
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 10 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$624 - $805 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$526 - $635 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$624 - $805 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote