4 BEDROOMS 3 BATHROOMS TOWNHOME AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (DS)

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

4 BEDROOMS 3 BATHROOMS TOWNHOME AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS (DS)

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 10 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
average rating of 4.15 based on 20 reviews
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Ciudad La Victoria, Ecuador
5

ALL GOOD!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
excellet!!
  • Submitted: May 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Summerville, SC
3

ROLANDS REVEIW

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Place was nice the only thing that was short I found to be a problem wa sthe lack of towels in the house. We had to go out and buy extra towels for our grandkids and rugs in the bathrooms, other than that over all the place was a big surprise on the roomy space.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
santiago, santiago
5

LA MEJOR ALTERNATIVA PARA VISITAR ORLANDO CON ...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
La mejor alternativa para visitar Orlando con una familia números

Las estadía en Seven Dwarfs fue excelente; las casas son muy buenas, grandes y bien equipadas. El complejo cuenta con todo lo que se requiere para este tipo de vacaciones, permitiendo que todos lo disfruten, grandes y chicos (ibamos con 6 hijos de 6 a 24 años). Volvería a Seven Dwarfs y lo recomiendo de todas maneras!

Manager responded on 10/8/2013:
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!!!!
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Estado Aragua, Venezuela
5

NOS ENCANTO VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARS

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gracias al personal, a Eric por la acomodacion. Nos encanto la unidad, muy limpia y confortable.
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
DUNNELLON, FL
2

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT WAS TERRIBLE AND THE KIDS ...

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property management was terrible and the kids got lice!

Well the first thing I would like to say is the property manager was as rude as they could possibly be as soon as they got my money. Second of all the handle to the refrigerator literally broke off when we opened the door. We spent a lot of time trying to superglue the handle back to the door because we were afraid we we're going to loose our $200 security deposit. Next the family that went with us on vacation there two girls slept in the pink bedroom and got head lice so I would say it's safe to say they probably do not flip their mattresses or clean the bedding appropriately. One other thing that I thought was extremely rude was the morning that we had to check out and leave which is at 10 o'clock in the morning. We wanted to pack everything up and be out of the town house by 10 a.m. as required but go ahead and swim for a couple hours and they told us that if we did not leave the grounds at 10 a.m. we would be considered trespassing and they would have our car towed. We were very good customers. We didn't give anybody any problems this is just the language that they chose to speak to us like. They were very very rude. I'm not saying that the entire facility is like this I'm saying that this particular property management company that took care of this town house was highly unprofessional!

Manager responded on 7/7/2013:
sorry but we had a lot of complain from V7D administration because you wanted to go above maximum occupancy of the unit, and staying in the property an additional night without paying. Guest must follow the resort rules at all time, and any extra time that wanted to stay in the unit needs to be pay for. Sorry, but we have to pay the property's owner for any additional time a guest wants to stay and can not be given out for free. I beleive this upset you to the point that you are writting these comments.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170315
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

GRIETA VACATION FAMILY PLACE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It I my second time in seven drawfs, the house is big and hav everything you need, people are friendly and helpful and the place is quite near from the shopping and disney
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$805
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
$840
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$95
From
$95
$665
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$110
From
$110
$770
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$170
From
$170
$1,190
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$105
From
$105
$735
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
$840
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$805
$3,600
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
$840
$3,600
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 10 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$665 - $1,190 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$665 - $1,190 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$665 - $1,190 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10