HAPPY DWARF TOWNHOUSE AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HAPPY DWARF TOWNHOUSE AT THE VILLAS AT SEVEN DWARFS

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 43 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Happy Dwarf Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
average rating of 4.1860466 based on 43 reviews
business
Happy Dwarf Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170298
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Lacross, WI
4

A Few Disappointments

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Disappointed in no mail delivery even tho the mail truck came daily-assume too much trouble sorting mail for staff.
Most uncomfortable beds ever especially for extended stay guests.
Limited supplies-1 very worn dish towel, insufficient wash cloths & towels.
Limited kitchen utensils such as spatulas, broken mixer, dishcloths, no mop for scrubbing, which extended guests would appreciate.
Overall our stay was wonderful except for these few details. Will definitely plan on returning.


Manager responded on 4/19/2014:
Dear Guest: It was really a surprise your comments because the same day you arrives you requested to us by phone to deliver to your unit an electric mixed, spatulas and kitchen towels that we delivered to you less than 15 minutes. The second day you requested a new mattress for a king bed and TV's for upstairs bedroom for your upcoming guest during the month; and they were delivered to you within 2 days of your arrival because we had to buy them and have the approval from the owner. These are biggest and expensive items that we accommodate for your stay for a month and surprising you made these comments that we never accommodate your request. We did it immediately and based on your comments to us you were really glad that we could accommodate all your extraordinary request in such of short time. In regards to the mail, villas at seven dwarfs is a short term rental vacation home and we explain to you that you could received delivery directly to your door with a carrier such a Fedex or UPS; however you up to not doing it. Since the property you stay is classified as a short term rental no regular mail service is provided since US postal office classified it as a vacant because the owner do not live on site. But sorry again for this inconvenience.
  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Happy Dwarf Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170298
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Bogota, Colombia
3

Cosas por mejorar enla propiedad

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A continuación quiero presentar algunas cosas que considero se deben mejorar en la casa donde estuvimos para que la estadia sea agradable y acorde con el precio pagado.
Perdon por escribir en español, pero deseo que quede claro los puntos a comentar.
Los televisores son demasiado antiguos y no se les puede conectar cable HDMI, las alcobas de arriba no tienen televisor, los colchones son muy viejos y ruidosos, las Almohadas muy viejas y planas, las persianas de las ventanas no tienen los aditamentos que permitan abrir o cerrar, los ventiladores de los cuartos son ruidosos e inestables, no se pudo prender por temor a que se caigan,las toallas no eran suficientes, la casa era para 8 personas y solo habian 5 toallas, no se cuenta con cobija adicional ni almohadas adicionales, la dotación de ollas es muy poca y son ollas que se pegan los alimentos, no se si por lo viejas o porque, el reloj que esta en la pared de la cocina no tiene pila, no se sabia la hora, esto da una imagen de dejadez terrible, el telefono no sirve, eso creo que por lo menos para llamadas locales deberia servir, pues uno no esta excento de una urgencia y no tiene como llamar.
Como veran son cosas sencillas y sobre todo de mantenimiento que pueden dar una imagen errada de lo que es el conjunto, ya que la parte externa y el club house esta muy bien y con grandes servicios.
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Happy Dwarf Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170298
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Naguanagua-Carabobo, Venezuela
5

everything was perfect

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful vacation
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Happy Dwarf Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170298
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
CARACAS, VENEZUELA
5

Little flaws in an excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
After five hours and a half drive from Miami due to heavy rain, we arrived at 3:30 pm and the guard at the entrance gate told us, after seeing all papers in order for the rental,that he can not let us in. We asked: "Could we wait at the Club House and go to the rest room... it has been a long drive". He said: "Please go outside and wait until 4:00".
I understand that the guard has orders, but please consider the case: five hours drive in the rain and we were not asking to go to the rented house, just to wait a very short time at the Club House.
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Happy Dwarf Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170298
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It is an amazing villa. It contains whatever a guest needs. I recommend it strongly to everyone. Besides that, it is very close to Disney world and universal.
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Happy Dwarf Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170298
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Brandon, Canada
2

Grumpy at Seven Dwarfs

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beds were terrible, very old and cheapest mattress I am sure they could find
Carpet was stained
Drain in master bathroom tub didn't drain properly so you showered in half tub of water, Then you had to wait 30 minutes for it to drain or the next person had to stand in your dirty water. Did call to tell them about it but never heard back.
We called to Eric know we were checking out at 630 am so they could clean. When we were cleaning up, the paper with key box code was thrown out, we could not leave key back in box. I went to security to ask if we could leave key with them them , they said no, so left the key under a piece of wood by front door and let security know and they said they would tell Eric. When we arrived after our flight i had a voice message from Eric asking where key was, I immediately called him back to advise him. I found him very rude and unprofessional during our conversation. Never did hear back from him as I asked him to call me let me know if everything was fine.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$82
From
$82
$574
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$86
From
$86
$602
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$86
From
$86
$602
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$90
$630
$3,150
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$82
From
$82
$574
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$574 - $630 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$574 - $630 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$574 - $630 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8