DRIFTWOOD VILLA 262 - CHARMING UPDATED ONE BEDROOM ON EDISTO

From
$66
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DRIFTWOOD VILLA 262 - CHARMING UPDATED ONE BEDROOM ON EDISTO

Edisto Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Saturday Check-In (During Summer Season) No Pets Allowed Linens Not Furnished

This adorable, updated, first floor, one bedroom villa is located in beautiful Wyndham Ocean Ridge Resort. Spend your afternoons watching golfers on the Plantation Course or try your hand at a round or two. The design has a modern flair and will make this comfortable villa your oasis during your time on Edisto. The flat screen television is perfect enjoying a quick movie during the heat of the day. You don’t have to break the bank to enjoy the beaches and creeks. Stay for a while and get reacquainted with relaxation. Enjoy one of Wyndham's 3 pools, playground, fitness center, and beach shuttle for an additional fee. Please contact the Wyndham Recreation Center for pass prices and restrictions with motorcycles, boats, trailers, and golf carts.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

23 Reviews Write a Review
Driftwood Villa 262 - Charming Updated One Bedroom on Edisto
average rating of 3.5652175 based on 23 reviews
business
Driftwood Villa 262 - Charming Updated One Bedroom on Edisto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170236
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
5

Absolutely terrific

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We both needed time off to rest - I just lost my mother and my wife is an accountant and had just finished tax season. This location was everything we needed to catch up on some badly needed R & R !! It was clean , in a great location, a great value and most of all .......... QUIET !
The Rowe's

Manager responded on 3/13/2014:
Rebecca,
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your wonderful review. Edisto is the perfect place to unwind and enjoy life on island time. We're thrilled that you found your visit to be relaxing and enjoyable. We'd love to see you again for a wonderful getaway in the future.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
business
Driftwood Villa 262 - Charming Updated One Bedroom on Edisto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170236
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
Mechanicsville, VA
1

Needs improvement

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We weren't a fan of having to rent linens and towels but to get there with no toilet paper?!? Unacceptable and every morning the walls were so thin the family in other unit woke us up. Finally, the mattress was so uncomfortable we drove home a night early...

Manager responded on 11/5/2013:
Darrell,
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are so disappointed to hear that you had a less than five star experience. While some paper products are not furnished, we do supply a starter bag for our guests that includes a roll of toilet paper, bottled water, small dish soaps, etc. We are working to have linens furnished in all of our homes. We work hard to make sure that this information is properly communicated with you. However, we understand your feelings. We don't want anyone to ever leave with a bad taste in their mouth. We would love to invite you back for a better experience.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Driftwood Villa 262 - Charming Updated One Bedroom on Edisto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170236
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
Concord, NC
5

We Had The Most Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We can't wait to go back it was such a delight. Everything was as expected or better. Check in, check out, linens delivered, everything in working order.
business
Driftwood Villa 262 - Charming Updated One Bedroom on Edisto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170236
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
Myrtle Beach, SC
5

Nice time, beutiful area, some flaws, but ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice time, beutiful area, some flaws, but overall good trip

Our stay was quite enjoyable. The condo was clean and the area was beautiful. The Wi-Fi access was terrible. There are a lot of additional charges with everything you do. The bed had three mattress covers, two of which we pulled off because they were filthy, but the third one was clean. Other than that it was a great vacation and we would return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Driftwood Villa 262 - Charming Updated One Bedroom on Edisto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170236
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
Pilot Mountain, NC
3

Great getaway

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time staying at Driftwood Villa 262. The place was very clean and tidy with nice furnishings. The staff at Atwood Vacations were good to work with. We were told the room had a dvd player, but when we got there the owner had taken it out. We contacted Atwood and they sent someone over with one shortly thereafter. The only complaints we had were that we could hear every step the folks staying above us made, and we had to pay for an extra night we couldn't use because of the fact that the owner would only allow the place to be rented Saturday to Saturday.

Manager responded on 8/8/2013:
Adam,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We work over time to ensure that you have a wonderful experience. We apologize about the issue with the people upstairs. We understand that this may have been aggravating since you are on vacation. We are always here to help! We would love to invite you back for another great vacation.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Edisto Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2014 - May 22 2014
$82
$82
$495
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
May 23 2014 - Jun 2 2014
$91
$91
$581
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
May 23 2014 - Jun 2 2014
$99
$91
$595
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 3 2014 - Jun 26 2014
$795
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 27 2014 - Jul 10 2014
$845
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2014 - Jul 31 2014
$795
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 21 2014
$595
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 22 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$82
$82
$495
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Jan 31 2015
$66
$66
$395
2 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Edisto Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • marina
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$395 - $845 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$395 - $845 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$495 - $895 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4