SEA PLUS - 4 BEDROOM BEACH FRONT HOME

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SEA PLUS - 4 BEDROOM BEACH FRONT HOME

Edisto Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Saturday Check-In (During Summer Season) No Pets Allowed Linens Not Furnished

Unforgettable days in the sun and cool evenings enjoying the sweet Edisto breeze are in store for you during your vacation at Sea Plus. Families of all sizes will find the home complete with all the conveniences and extras needed for a relaxing getaway. The open, inviting floor plan offers two beachside bedrooms for relishing the soothing, coastal lullabies. A substantial dining room table grants your group the ability to dine together and share the laughter that only comes after a day on the beach. The ocean is literally at your doorstep. Spend an afternoon in the shade of the covered deck and watch the gulls and pelicans fill the sky while enjoying good read. Great restaurants and shops are an easy stroll away. Everything you could need for a classic beach vacation is here. Bask in the relaxation that only Edisto can offer and forget about the rest. No Pets. No Smoking.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2009
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps15
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 31 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sea Plus - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Home
average rating of 4.516129 based on 31 reviews
business
Sea Plus - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170178
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
West Sacramento, CA
1

Sea Plus gets a C-

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was exactly the reason why we booked this house and it was that and the good company that stayed in the house that made this an enjoyable time. We were very unhappy with the fact that we needed to make 3 service calls during the first 5 days of our stay, the bathtub does not drain properly, the dryer stopped working and so did the air conditioning. One night we had to go without air conditioning, which made for an unpleasant night sleep for all. The house is very poorly maintained and the bathrooms were pretty disgusting, which we can see now why there a no photos of the bathrooms. We did not use the dishwasher because the rack inside it was rusted and this seems to be a serious health hazard. The electrical in the house also seems to be a hazard. My 3 year old daughter bumped the wall while in bed and it caused the lamp to flicker and go out. There were small inexpensive items in the house that need replacement and really cheapen the experience, for example the bathroom mat in the bathtub was shredded. The shower curtain was rusted and seemed quite dirty. These are really inexpensive things that should be replaced. Overall, the house really disappointed. Just about everything in the house needs replacement with expection of the fridge. Rust and mold cover a good number of things.

Manager responded on 8/20/2014:
Eve,
We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are saddened to hear that your experience was anything short of enjoyable. We strive to provide same day service for issues that may arise which we were glad to deliver on during your stay. The home owners are venting the plumbing throughout the home to eliminate the issue with the drainage, and the dryer was repaired upon your report. We apologize that the A/C went out during the night, and hope that the portables that we were able to bring that night provided some relief. We were thrilled that the A/C repair company responded first thing the next morning to restore service to the air conditioner, and since your stay the A/C unit has been completely replaced. We will correct the issue with the dishwasher rack and bathroom decor with cooperation
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Plus - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170178
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
Varnville, SC
5

Vacation 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice location. Needs a little maintenance on ceiling fans. TV in all bedrooms would be nice.
Have rented this property several times.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Plus - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170178
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
5

Great time at Sea Plus

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great time with family

Manager responded on 8/6/2014:
Willadene,
We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience! We are thrilled that your family had a great getaway at Sea Plus on Edisto Beach. We would love to be your family's host on Edisto during any season! We are always a phone call away.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Plus - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170178
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
North Augusta, SC
4

Great vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place was comfortable and the deck is to die for! Good beds and TVs and the beach access can't be beat!

Manager responded on 7/14/2014:
Ed,
We have just received your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your vacation experience! We are so happy that your group found Sea Plus on Edisto Beach to be comfortable, convenient, and well equipped for a great vacation! We look forward to being your host on Edisto anytime. We are always a phone call away!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Plus - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170178
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
Lawrenceville, GA
5

Sea Plus

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our entire family had a great week at Edisto.

Manager responded on 7/1/2014:
Nicole,
We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled that your family had a great vacation at Sea Plus on Edisto Beach. We look forward to hosting your next getaway to Edisto. We are always a phone call away!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Plus - 4 Bedroom Beach Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170178
+1 855 5296084
Edisto Beach Charleston Area
Chapmanville, WV
5

family time

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Working with the rental company went well, loved the area, beautiful weather but the house could use some updates. The house needs a good cleaning and paint job. The refrigerator door knob fell off, shower curtain needed replaced, and floors in bathroom need cleaned. The house offered lots of room and the beds were comfortable.

Manager responded on 7/1/2013:
Barbara,
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time in providing us with your feedback. We welcome your comments. Thank you for letting us know about the refrigerator door knob, shower curtain, and general cleaning. We have notified our housekeeping staff, owner, and maintenance department. We hope to see you again next year.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Edisto Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 22 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$266
From
$266
$1,595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$216
From
$216
$1,295
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$216
From
$216
$1,295
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$282
From
$282
$1,695
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 22 2015 - Jun 1 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,895
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 2 2015 - Jun 25 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,195
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 26 2015 - Jul 9 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,395
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 10 2015 - Jul 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,195
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 31 2015 - Aug 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,195
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 21 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$266
From
$266
$1,595
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Edisto Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Living/Dining/Kitchen combintion room in the center with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom on each side. 2 bedrooms face the ocean and 2 face Palmetto Boulevard.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$820 - $1,820 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
$695 - $1,495 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$895 - $1,795 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12