REGATTAS CONDO - GREAT LOCATION! CONTACT US FOR AVAILABILITY.

From
$200
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

REGATTAS CONDO - GREAT LOCATION! CONTACT US FOR AVAILABILITY.

Marsh Harbour Condo Rental Photos and Description

Regatta condo #203 consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is approximately 1,200 sq. ft. The condo is fully equipped and tastefully furnished - ready for immediate occupancy. A true turn key rental accommodation.

Regatta condo #203 consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is approximately 1,200 sq. ft. The condo is fully equipped and tastefully furnished - ready for immediate occupancy. A true turn key rental accommodation.

The Regattas are centrally located in Marsh Harbour within easy walking distance to beaches, marinas, restaurants, waterside taverns, boutiques, souvenier shops, boat, car, motor bike (scooter), bicycle rentals, and much more. Amenities within the Subdivision include a pool, tennis courts, and a small cove and beach.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Regattas Condo - Great location! Contact us for availability.
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews
business
Regattas Condo - Great location! Contact us for availability.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169791
+1 855 5296084
Marsh Harbour Abaco
5

Reggatas #406

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the Regatta's very much. The unit was very clean, comfortable and decorated nicely. There was also a nice view of the marina. The toilet was not working in the master bedroom but everything else was great. We would definitely stay there again!
business
Regattas Condo - Great location! Contact us for availability.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169791
+1 855 5296084
Marsh Harbour Abaco
2

Dark, Dated and Dirty..

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was excited to spend my honeymoon in this condo, until I saw it in person. We arrived and the condo's power was turned off, meaning the fridge and freezer were defrosted. It took over 24 hours to get the ice to freeze, and even with the settings as high as they would go, the fridge barely made it colder to luke warm. The condo itself was a lot older than the pictures made it look, and was quite dark inside. I was nearly disgusted by the cleanliness - I pulled someone's used floss off the bathroom counter top, the tub had 2 different people's hair in it, the floor was full of said hair, the master bedroom comforter was yellowed with color and looked dirty. First day of my honeymoon and I spent part of it washing the sheets to our bed because it didn't look clean. There was no phone in the unit, or hairdryer. Note that HG Christie was extremely friendly and provided me with a hairdryer on request, and even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne. The location was perfect for us, right across the street from a dive shop and just down the street from a row of restaurants. All in all, I would rent from HG Christie again, but there is no way I would ever stay at the Regattas again.

Manager responded on 10/2/2012:
Dear Linda,
We were so disappointed to read your experience of The Regattas. As per our personal communications with you, please know that our heartfelt apologies for the cleanliness issue are extended. As promised your notes were shared with the housekeeping team and have been addressed along with the maintenance and pre-arrival preparation of the unit. Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can improve our service to others. We are pleased that the location was great for you and that you would rent from us again! It would also be our pleasure to assist you again. Please know that you and your new spouse are wished a lifetime of happiness. The Bahamas makes a great location to celebrate a first anniversary. Your HG Christie Rentals Team
Helpful votes: 1/1
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Marsh Harbour Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$200
$1,250
$6,146
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$225
$1,575
$6,750
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$225
$1,575
$6,750
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$225
$1,575
$6,750
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$225
$1,575
$6,750
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
$225
$1,575
$6,750
3 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Marsh Harbour Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Ceiling Fans
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

  • 2 BR,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,500 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$2,800 - $3,000 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4