MANA KAI 411 ~ OCEAN FRONT PROPERTY

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MANA KAI 411 ~ OCEAN FRONT PROPERTY

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Mana Kai - Beachfront Complex - 2 bedroom, 2 bath Condo

Prime beachfront complex with gorgeous oceanview from this 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo on the 4th floor. Features freshly remodeled kitchen, 2 king beds and a sofa sleeper + new living room furniture! A/C in one bedroom. Laundry facilities on each floor by the elevator. Complimentary High Speed Internet & WIFI. Heated swimming pool. TAT #W47642495-01

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Mana Kai 411 ~ Ocean front property
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Mana Kai 411 ~ Ocean front property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169756
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
3

MANA KAI 411

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this unit in 2010 and loved it. This time not so much. We were pleased with everything with the following exceptions. The lanai was filthy upon our arrival. We had to clean off all the furniture and the railing before we could use it and the was a broken chair. The shower head was defective and the management staff reacted very quickly to replace it and provide us with a bath mat. We had to change a few light bulbs which we should not have had to do on arrival. The unit was clean but there the is a serious problem with the curtains in the unit. The hem was ripped out on the left side and it looked like they had not been cleaned in a long,long time.

Manager responded on 6/20/2014:
Aloha David,
We appreciate your comments and apologize for the deficiencies found in unit 411 at the Mana Kai. Thank you for contacting Kumulani Vacations regarding the defective shower head and bath mat; however wish we had known about the condition of the lanai upon your arrival.
We will address the appearance of the curtains and thank you for alerting us about it. Maui does experience constant dust because of our trades. We hope we can assist you on your next Maui Vacation!!
Mahalo,
Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Mana Kai 411 ~ Ocean front property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169756
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Smithfield, Utah
5

THE BEST BEACH IN HAWAII

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation at the Mana Kai. The beach is the best in Hawaii, the pool, and grounds are amazing, the view is spectacular any time of the day and in almost any weather.

Our host, gave us lots of good suggestions on places to eat in Kihei. We tried many of them and enjoyed them all.

Aloha and Mahalo,

Lee and Karen

Manager responded on 10/2/2013:
Aloha Lee and Karen,
Thank You for your glowing review of the Mana Kai Resort. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful vacation and hope that you will contact Kumulani Vacations & Realty for your future Mau Vacation.
Mahalo,
The Kumulani Staff
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
4 night minimum stay
$234
$1,474
$5,774
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
4 night minimum stay
$260
$1,638
$6,416
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$260
$1,638
$6,416
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$260
$1,638
$6,630
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$260
$1,638
$8,233
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$335
$2,345
$9,399
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$260
$1,638
$6,416
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$335
$2,114
$8,422
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$260
$1,638
$6,416
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$260
$1,638
$6,630
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 873 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 4th Floor Unit - Building has Elevators
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$840 - $1,680 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$910 - $1,680 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,610 - $2,800 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6