Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

GUERNEVILLE COTTAGE, DECKS, SKYLIGHT,HOT TUB!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GUERNEVILLE COTTAGE, DECKS, SKYLIGHT,HOT TUB!

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Guerneville Cottage Rental Photos and Description

Relax, Rejuvenate and Rekindle Your Spirit in the Coastal Redwoods. Looking for the perfect romantic get-away..or just the perfect little cottage to come home to after a great day of exploring this area??? Look no further!

Guerneville Cottage is an adorable, quiet, charming studio cottage located high in the coastal redwoods!

The cottage is only 1 1/2 hours north of San Francisco. Located 1-mile west of Guerneville, close to everything yet nestled quietly in nature, the Guerneville Cottage offers the best of both worlds; serenity away from the city and/or endless outdoor activities.

The cottage has a very comfortable queen size bed, cozy gas/log fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, a small comfy reading chair, 2 beautiful decks surrounded by redwood trees, lush plants, birds, and "Skip" our resident chipmunk.

Lots of windows and a large skylight bring the outdoors in.

Relax under towering redwoods in the cozy HOT TUB!!!!!

Other amenities include; TV/DVD/VCR, cable, movies, stereo, CD's, games, books, and a BBQ.

We have received only rave reviews from our

We can offer Wifi for a low daily fee. Limited "Hot Spots". Let us know at the time of booking.

Just a reminder; The maximum a house sleeps is the maximum day or night.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 47 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Guerneville Cottage, Decks, Skylight,Hot Tub!
average rating of 4.574468 based on 47 reviews
business
Guerneville Cottage, Decks, Skylight,Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169675
+1 -855 5296084
Guerneville Sonoma County
Reno, NV
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect cabin in the woods for 2 (and one big dog who loved walking with us down to the off leash river access down the hill). This place was amazing - charming, thoughtful touches everywhere, private, and just beautiful. Walkable to the river and to some restaurants (if you are ok walking hills). Not right in town but that was ok for us. Would definitely stay again.

Manager responded on 11/17/2014:
I am so happy you had a great stay! Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
Take care and see you next time,
stace
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Guerneville Cottage, Decks, Skylight,Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169675
+1 -855 5296084
Guerneville Sonoma County
Whitefish Bay, WI
5

Magical place

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
this was a beautiful property, but we could have used a warning about how steep the roads and confusing the signs are! Sitting in the hot tub neath the redwoods was magical. We hope to come back some day.

Manager responded on 10/5/2014:
Hello,
We are happy you had a great stay. It does say "please do not use Google to find the cottage.Follow our directions verbatim and you will find the cottage easily".
thx,
stace
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Guerneville Cottage, Decks, Skylight,Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169675
+1 -855 5296084
Guerneville Sonoma County
4

Had a great stay.

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This cottage is charming and in a wonderful location. Lot's of hiking, restaurants, etc. The hot tub was lovely and we really relaxed.

Manager responded on 9/30/2014:
Glad you had a great stay! We look forward to your next visit!
thanks,
Stace
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Guerneville Cottage, Decks, Skylight,Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169675
+1 -855 5296084
Guerneville Sonoma County
Woodland Hills, CA
4

Lovely little cottage

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Guerneville Cottage was very quaint and a perfect getaway for us. We had privacy and lots of quiet time. The interior of the cabin is rather small, however, the details given to the space are very inviting. The outdoor deck is where I spent most of my time, and the hot tub was lovely after a long day. We didn't have a difficult finding the cabin, however, I could see how others was up a bunch of winding roads, but we didn't mind one bit. Thank you for a peaceful stay.

Manager responded on 9/11/2014:
Hello,
Glad you had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit!

thx,
stace
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Guerneville Cottage, Decks, Skylight,Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169675
+1 -855 5296084
Guerneville Sonoma County
suisun, ca
5

Our first trip as a couple

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cabin and surrounding woods were very peaceful and relaxing. Half the time we didn't even leave the property for it was so soothing!

Manager responded on 8/6/2014:
YEAH!!!!!! I am so happy you had a great stay! We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
Stace
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Guerneville Cottage, Decks, Skylight,Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169675
+1 -855 5296084
Guerneville Sonoma County
5

Quaint cottage in the trees

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This quaint cottage nestled in the trees is a relaxing retreat designed to provide comfort indoors and out. The outdoor space is at least as big as indoors and features comfy recliners, a bistro for dining al fresco, and a hot tub to soak away. Indoors you'll soon forget that the cottage is tiny, as all windows provide the illusion that you're in the trees.

The only negative is that the advance paperwork is somewhat confusing and contradictory, regarding towels. In one place, it suggests bringing your own towels, and when we go there, the towels were supplied. Perhaps it only refers to towels that you want to bring to the beach.

Manager responded on 7/31/2014:
So glad you had a nice stay at the Guerneville Cottage. Yes, the paperwork refers to the towels you want to take to the river.
See you next time!
thanks,
stace
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $180 Per night

Guerneville Cottage Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$180
$1,196
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$180
$1,080
$4,744
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$180
$1,080
$4,680
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
$1,391
$6,304
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$180
$1,391
$6,336
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Guerneville Cottage Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cottage
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • 1 queen bed in 1 bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Other Vacation Properties

$1,360 - $1,420 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$1,170 per week
0 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,140 - $1,260 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote