Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SEA CREST, GREAT VIEWS, 1 MINUTE DRIVE TO BEACH! COMFORT THROUGHOUT!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SEA CREST, GREAT VIEWS, 1 MINUTE DRIVE TO BEACH! COMFORT THROUGHOUT!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Dillon Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Looking for a beach house that has Great Views, that is Warm, Inviting and thoroughly Have Arrived! Sea Crest is that house...

Sea Crest is The Perfect Romantic Hide-away! Enjoy the cozy gas/log fireplace in the living room while reminiscing about your beach adventures.

Sitting high on the hill, Sea Crest has all the warmth of a wonderful "beachy" cabin, yet is less than a 2 minutes drive to the beach!! This home is beautifully designed for romantic get-a-ways and small friend gatherings.

Sea Crest is adjacent to the wide-open pasturelands providing beautiful views to the east and west! Watch the deer as they lazily graze in your front and backyards.

Sea Crest is also unique as all of the main areas are on the entry level..great beach house for people that have trouble with stairs!

The entry level has 2 bedrooms, 1 king, 1 queen bed, the living room with queen sofa sleeper, dining area with great views and darling kitchen with all the amenities! Also 1 full bath and 1 1/2 bath and laundry area.

The darling loft overlooks everything, has 2 twin beds and a large skylight.

Sea Crest always receives rave reviews from our guests. It is very clean, brightly and cheerfully decorated and simply a really sweet beach did we mention the views?

This house has Free High Speed Internet!

Just a reminder: 8 people is the maximum for this house day or night

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 25 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sea Crest, Great Views, 1 minute drive to beach! Comfort throughout!
average rating of 4.56 based on 25 reviews
business
Sea Crest, Great Views, 1 minute drive to beach! Comfort throughout!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169670
+1 -855 5296084
Dillon Beach North Coast California
newcastle, ca
5

Great Thanksgiving!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My daughter and her family (my 3 grandchildren), my oldest son, and my husband and I stayed from Wednesday to Sunday. It was one of our best Thanksgiving time. The house was accomodating. I didn't realize that the kitchen was equipped as well as it was, so we hauled a lot of my kitchen. Now, I know to not do that next time. The ocean view was fabulous and the living room was cozy - many nights of playing games and just relaxing. The weather was fabulous. My grandchildren were in the water for 3 days. Great time! Would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Manager responded on 12/2/2014:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you had a great time and look forward to your next stay with us.
Thanks again,
Stace
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Crest, Great Views, 1 minute drive to beach! Comfort throughout!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169670
+1 -855 5296084
Dillon Beach North Coast California
Alameda, CA
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Sea Crest property was the perfect vacation home for our short stay in Dillon Beach. The house was clean and had all of the accommodations we were looking for. Every evening around 3-4pm a group of deer would come out and graze in the front and rear of the property which added to the experience.

Manager responded on 10/29/2014:
YAY! We love that you had a great stay. I LOVE when the deer make their loop through by the houses. We look forward to your next visit!
thanks,
stace
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Crest, Great Views, 1 minute drive to beach! Comfort throughout!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169670
+1 -855 5296084
Dillon Beach North Coast California
Placerville, Ca
1

Nice house! HOA out of control!

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was very nice. We had a group of friends staying in the campground at Dillons Beach. Several of them came up to visit us and see this great house we rented. They stayed NO MORE than 10 minutes each visit. The security car came by and harassed us EVERY time. It was like we were being watched constantly. We are good people and do not deserve the $125.00 fine. We will never stay there again. And we will warn anyone we know to avoid it like the plague.

Manager responded on 9/7/2014:
I am sorry this happened. You were asked on more than 5 separate occasions not to park in the street or on the grass at the house. We even called the house and told you where there was extra parking and that the HOA was going to fine you if it kept happening. You even thanked us for letting you know. . I have no idea why you chose to continue parking on the street or on the grass. The Security person lives right near you and was not focused on you but every time he drove by to go home you were parked on the street. I think it was a loose loose all the way around. As the property manager we kept receiving calls about your vacation rental and was told one of your guests flipped -off the HOA Security Person. You would not have even known there was a security person had you not kept breaking their simple rules. The onus lies with you and you alone.
stace
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Crest, Great Views, 1 minute drive to beach! Comfort throughout!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169670
+1 -855 5296084
Dillon Beach North Coast California
indianapolis, in
5

Seacrest

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Home was great. We found the mgt group hard to work with. We also did not feel we should have paid for 2 maids to clean for 2 hrs each when we were told to tear down beds, run sweeper, empty dishwasher, etc. before leaving. The maids had about 1/2 hour each of work on our $140 . Some of the chairs in living room very bad condition. Mattress upstairs had severe stains.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Crest, Great Views, 1 minute drive to beach! Comfort throughout!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169670
+1 -855 5296084
Dillon Beach North Coast California
5

Refreshing quiet getaway

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have lived in the Bay Area most of my life but have never really been to the Sonoma Coast.Was a pleasant surprise it was. The Sea Crest was also the perfect place to to do some exploring whether going south to Pt. Reyes or north to Bodega Bay.

Manager responded on 8/10/2014:
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! Dillon Beach is really a magical place. Less crowded than the other beaches along Hwy 1. Glad you had a great stay at Sea Crest.
See you next time,
thx,
stace
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Crest, Great Views, 1 minute drive to beach! Comfort throughout!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169670
+1 -855 5296084
Dillon Beach North Coast California
Vina, Ca
4

Quick getaway

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a nice home, very well set up. It was not as close to the beach as I had thought from the website, but very nice. Everything I needed was there. I would stay again.
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $230 Per night

Dillon Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$230
$1,320
$5,263
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$240
$1,320
$5,320
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$240
$1,349
$5,620
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$230
$1,349
$5,649
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$230
$1,320
$5,320
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Dillon Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1138 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Downstairs: 1 master bedroom with 1 king bed, 1 bedroom with 1 queen bed. Upstairs: 1 loft with 1 single bed.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Other Vacation Properties

$1,700 - $1,902 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$1,090 - $1,169 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,900 - $2,089 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote