MOTHERLODE REMODELED 2 BR+LOFT WOOD FIREPLACE POOL/HOT TUB BRECKENRIDGE CONDO

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MOTHERLODE REMODELED 2 BR+LOFT WOOD FIREPLACE POOL/HOT TUB BRECKENRIDGE CONDO

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

Remodeled 2 bed+Loft/2 bath condo, walk to Quicksilver lift at Peak 9. King master, queen and bunk, two captains bunks in the loft, sleeps 10 . Wood fireplace, W/D, shared pool & hot tub. On shuttle route, walk to Main St.

Watch the sun rising on the mountains, from the comfort of your bed from this remodeled Motherlode condo. Not too many condos can boast this claim - this condo is a gem, as it's a rare find so close to the ski slopes and to downtown Main Street Breckenridge. You will be happy to have found this lovely condo at the Motherlode.

Offering a great central location on Columbine Road, this penthouse Motherlode unit is a five minutes’ walk to the Quicksilver Lift and Ski School on Peak 9. A short walk takes you to all the shops and restaurants on Main Street Breckenridge. Enjoy the indoor/outdoor hot tubs or outdoor heated pool at the Columbine Pools after a hard day of skiing, shopping, biking or hiking.

This Motherlode condo greets you with soaring vaulted ceilings, and a tastefully remodeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The living room has a huge LCD TV mounted above the large brick wood burning fireplace (firewood available at local stores). Another bonus is that this condo is equipped with an in-unit washer/dryer – what a convenience!

The master bedroom has a king bed and an ensuite bathroom. Second bedroom has a twin bunk (twin over twin) and a queen size bed. There is a bathroom with a walk-in shower directly across the hallway. Located upstairs is a spacious loft with two sets of captain’s bunk beds (twin over full) – perfect for large families! All in all, the condo sleeps 10 people comfortably.

Complimentary WIFI available. Walk to Quicksilver Chairlift at Peak 9 base or Free Ride shuttle. Convenient lot parking. Walk to main street. Shared seasonal pool and hot tub use. Non-smoking please.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Boston, MA
5

March skiing

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
First of all the staff at Summit Mountain Rentals were fab. So friendly, so helpful, so refreshing!! The unit was spotless. A nice "touch" was that they left some kitchen essentials -salt, cooking oil, sugar. Often these are thrown away or taken home by the cleaning staff. It sure made our first day easy. One should know that this unit is lovely, roomy and cozy, but it is on the third floor. Coming from sea level, it was a task getting up those stairs the first day! The pool and hotbuv were a 30 second walk across the parking lot. And the ski lift was a 5-10 minute walk down the road. 5-10 minutes will also get you to the top of Main St. so it was ultra-convenient. I'd stay here again fer sure.
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Westwood, KS
5

Great Breckinridge condo!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very clean and great for a large family. A 5 minute walk from the lift. Loved the access to the pool and hot tub.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Miami, FL
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is true to the pictures online. The management company couldn't be more helpful. The location was fairly close to the town center.
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Torrington, Wyoming
5

Great Experience!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great space and all 10 of us were very comfortable
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Fort Collins, CO
3

Great except for odor

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location and unbeatable price. Only complaint was that it was supposedly a no-pet unit, but there was a strong and unpleasant odor in the unit (maybe cat?), and we noticed pet hairs in the bedding. Otherwise, everything was very clean.

Manager responded on 11/2/2012:
Eliza,
Thank you for the kind words regarding the Motherlode in terms of location and rate! Motherlode (just as the vast majority of the units we manage) does have a no-pet policy and based on your review, we did a thorough inspection and clean of the property but could not find anything counter to that policy. We do appreciate the feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon.
David Wilcox
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Denver, CO
5

Great fun at Oktoberfest

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I really enjoyed staying at the Motherlode for Oktoberfest this year. It was an easy walk to main street. The only issues were having to pay to park at the ice rink and it was a little dusty up in the loft which caused some allergies to spring up for some.
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Breckenridge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 7 2014 - Sep 1 2014
2 night minimum stay
$183
From
$183
$919
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 2 2014 - Nov 20 2014
2 night minimum stay
$188
From
$188
$950
$3,595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$245
$1,523
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
3 night minimum stay
$219
$1,338
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 25 2014
4 night minimum stay
$377
$2,532
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$633
$4,372
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 14 2015
4 night minimum stay
$277
$1,831
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 15 2015 - Jan 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$326
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 19 2015 - Feb 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$315
$2,093
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 12 2015 - Feb 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$442
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 16 2015 - Mar 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$376
$2,524
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 5 2015 - Mar 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$420
$2,832
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 16 2015 - Mar 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$420
$2,832
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 23 2015 - Apr 5 2015
4 night minimum stay
$420
$2,832
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$174
From
$174
$853
$3,181
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 12 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$186
From
$186
$940
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$229
From
$229
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$229
From
$229
$1,238
$4,828
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1190 sq. ft.
General:
  • Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed, 2 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • CD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$750 - $3,751 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$811 - $4,213 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$811 - $4,213 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8