MOTHERLODE REMODELED 2 BR+LOFT WOOD FIREPLACE POOL/HOT TUB BRECKENRIDGE CONDO

From
$188
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MOTHERLODE REMODELED 2 BR+LOFT WOOD FIREPLACE POOL/HOT TUB BRECKENRIDGE CONDO

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

Remodeled 2 bed+Loft/2 bath condo, walk to Quicksilver lift at Peak 9. King master, queen and bunk, two captains bunks in the loft, sleeps 10 . Wood fireplace, W/D, shared pool & hot tub. On shuttle route, walk to Main St.

Watch the sun rising on the mountains, from the comfort of your bed from this remodeled Motherlode condo. Not too many condos can boast this claim - this condo is a gem, as it's a rare find so close to the ski slopes and to downtown Main Street Breckenridge. You will be happy to have found this lovely condo at the Motherlode.

Offering a great central location on Columbine Road, this penthouse Motherlode unit is a five minutes’ walk to the Quicksilver Lift and Ski School on Peak 9. A short walk takes you to all the shops and restaurants on Main Street Breckenridge. Enjoy the indoor/outdoor hot tubs or outdoor heated pool at the Columbine Pools after a hard day of skiing, shopping, biking or hiking.

This Motherlode condo greets you with soaring vaulted ceilings, and a tastefully remodeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The living room has a huge LCD TV mounted above the large brick wood burning fireplace (firewood available at local stores). Another bonus is that this condo is equipped with an in-unit washer/dryer – what a convenience!

The master bedroom has a king bed and an ensuite bathroom. Second bedroom has a twin bunk (twin over twin) and a queen size bed. There is a bathroom with a walk-in shower directly across the hallway. Located upstairs is a spacious loft with two sets of captain’s bunk beds (twin over full) – perfect for large families! All in all, the condo sleeps 10 people comfortably.

Complimentary WIFI available. Walk to Quicksilver Chairlift at Peak 9 base or Free Ride shuttle. Convenient lot parking. Walk to main street. Shared seasonal pool and hot tub use. Non-smoking please.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

11 Reviews Write a Review
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Westwood, KS
5

Great Breckinridge condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very clean and great for a large family. A 5 minute walk from the lift. Loved the access to the pool and hot tub.
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Miami, FL
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is true to the pictures online. The management company couldn't be more helpful. The location was fairly close to the town center.
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Torrington, Wyoming
5

Great Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great space and all 10 of us were very comfortable
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Fort Collins, CO
3

Great except for odor

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location and unbeatable price. Only complaint was that it was supposedly a no-pet unit, but there was a strong and unpleasant odor in the unit (maybe cat?), and we noticed pet hairs in the bedding. Otherwise, everything was very clean.

Manager responded on 11/2/2012:
Eliza,
Thank you for the kind words regarding the Motherlode in terms of location and rate! Motherlode (just as the vast majority of the units we manage) does have a no-pet policy and based on your review, we did a thorough inspection and clean of the property but could not find anything counter to that policy. We do appreciate the feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon.
David Wilcox
business
Motherlode Remodeled 2 BR+Loft Wood Fireplace Pool/Hot Tub Breckenridge Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169453
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Denver, CO
5

Great fun at Oktoberfest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I really enjoyed staying at the Motherlode for Oktoberfest this year. It was an easy walk to main street. The only issues were having to pay to park at the ice rink and it was a little dusty up in the loft which caused some allergies to spring up for some.
Email Manager Email

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Breckenridge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 31 2014 - Jun 12 2014
2 nights
$188
From
$188
$950
$3,595
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 31 2014 - Jun 12 2014
2 nights
$194
From
$188
$964
$3,609
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 2 2014 - Jul 6 2014
3 nights
$205
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 7 2014 - Sep 1 2014
2 nights
$214
From
$214
$1,138
$4,402
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 2 2014 - Nov 20 2014
2 nights
$188
From
$188
$950
$3,595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 nights
$245
$1,523
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 nights
$219
$1,338
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 nights
$264
$1,475
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 25 2014
4 nights
$377
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 4 2015
5 nights
$633
$4,372
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 14 2015
4 nights
$277
$1,831
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 15 2015 - Jan 18 2015
4 nights
$326
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 19 2015 - Feb 11 2015
4 nights
$315
$2,093
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 12 2015 - Feb 15 2015
4 nights
$442
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 16 2015 - Mar 4 2015
4 nights
$376
$2,524
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 nights
$199
From
$199
$1,030
$3,940
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1190 sq. ft.
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed, 2 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,253 - $4,752 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$231 - $533 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$838 - $3,525 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8