Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PHOENIX VI 6404

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest 2 Full Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~3TVs/DVD ~ Wifi ~ Indoor/Outdoor Pool ~ Childrens Pool~Tennis ~ Raquet Ball ~ Meeting Room ~Hot Tub ~Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ Limited to 2 Cars ~ Elevator ~ No Smoking ~ No Monthly Rental

26800 Perdido Beach Boulevard ~

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest 2 Full Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 3TV's/DVD ~ WIFI Indoor/Outdoor Pool ~ Childrens Pool ~ Tennis ~ Raquet Ball ~ Meeting Room ~ Hot Tub ~ Sauna ~ BBQ Grills ~ Parking Limited to 2 Cars ~ Elevator ~ No Smoking ~ No Monthly Rentals

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Phoenix VI 6404
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
business
Phoenix VI 6404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168216
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Olive Branch, MS
5

Great place! Great time!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Phoenix VI complex is wonderful in general! Our unit was especially beautiful, clean, lovely and comfortable. It had everything we needed. This was our first time to Orange Beach and we WILL be back. Our family enjoyed the beach, the pool, the atmosphere, the friendly guests and staff and you just cannot beat the view from our balcony! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your facility. Our family had a great, relaxing time!
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Phoenix VI 6404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168216
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Sparland, IL
3

We Expected Something Nicer & Cleaner

We Expected Something Nicer & Cleaner
  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was located in an ideal location. The building itself was in very nice condition with several amenities that attracted us to the property. However, the individual unit, 6404, was not clean when we arrived. We spent about an hour of our vacation cleaning the condo to live in it for the week. The cabinets in the kitchen lacked handles. The paint was peeling and they were dirty, so every time you touched them, you felt the need to wash your hands. The master bathroom was very dark making both showering and getting ready very difficult. And the pullout couch in the living room, which we never did pull out, was the most uncomfortable couch I have ever sat on. The outdoor swimming pool was freezing and unusable. We stayed last year at Surf Side Beach & Raquet Club. It was less expensive, a little smaller, but much nicer quality of furnishings and cleaner. I would not recommend this unit to a friend.
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Phoenix VI 6404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168216
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, AL
4

Rockin the waves

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
-Super clean condo
-well stocked kitchen
-lots of bath towels and linens
-beautiful view
-big balcony
-clean, beautiful beach
-big lively pool with lots of chairs
-great location with stores and entertainment
-new appliances, ice cold air, comfortable beds
-hot water, good pressure
-quiet within the condo
-lots of showers and spray stations on the boardwalk
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Phoenix VI 6404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168216
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Coon Rapids, MN
3

We were very disappointed in Bender Realty

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bender Realty did not disclose that the outdoor pool was under reconstruction. The noise on our balconey was unbearable and many days we were forced to stay in the Condo. This construction should have been disclosed up front. Not once during our stay did Bender contact us about the conditions of the condo and whether we had any issues.

I think that a refund is in order for this oversight on the part of Bender.

Manager responded on 3/11/2014:
We certainly understand your disappointment. However, we do not manage the building and we were also not informed about the work being performed. We rent individual private condominiums but again, we are not the managers of the building. If we had known, we certainly would have made you aware prior to your arrival. We hope that we can serve you in the future for a more relaxing stay at the beach.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Phoenix VI 6404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168216
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Saginaw, TX
5

What we were looking to and exceed expectations.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location. Sleeper sofa was only area of concern, was worn out and made for uncomfortable sleeping arrangements. Our third summer in orange beach And we look forward to our stay At the Phoenix 6 next summer.
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Phoenix VI 6404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168216
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Vicksburg, MS
4

Checking In/Out

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
You should be able to check in and out at Phoenix VI instead of going all the way down to Bender to get and turn the keys in
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 3 2014 - Oct 31 2014
7 night minimum stay
$835
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$95
$620
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$205
$1,280
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 21 2015 - May 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$205
$1,280
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 15 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,505
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Oct 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$835
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Grill
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest 2 Full Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~3TVs/DVD/DSL~ Indoor/Outdoor Pool ~ Childrens Pool~Tennis ~ Raquet Ball ~ Meeting Room ~Hot Tub ~Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ Limited to 2 Cars ~ Elevator ~ No Smoking ~ No Monthly Rentals
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • walking
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surf fishing
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • tennis
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • deepsea fishing
  • swimming
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$184 - $472 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$138 - $349 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$187 - $468 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8