Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CARIBBEAN 502

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom ~ 1.5 Baths ~Master King ~ Hall Bunk Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~2 TVs ~ DVD/VCR ~ Washer/Dryer ~Wireless Internet ~Indoor Pool ~Outdoor Pool Seasonally Heated ~ Exercise Room ~Steam Room ~Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ No Smoking~Beachfront Covered Parking #502

1057 WEST BEACH BOULEVARD ~

1 Bedroom ~ 1.5 Baths ~ Master King ~ Hall Bunk Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs ~ DVD/VCR ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Wireless Internet ~ Indoor Pool ~Outdoor Pool Seasonally Heated ~ Exercise Room ~ Steam Room ~ Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ Elevator ~ No Smoking ~ Beachfront ~ Covered Parking #502

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 139 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Caribbean 502
average rating of 4.5755396 based on 139 reviews
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 -855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Sedalia, Missouri
1

What a wreck....

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
First let me say it took me weeks to finally choose a condo, and when I did I was so excited! When we pulled into the parking lot, there was construction equipment EVERYWHERE. Not ONCE were we told that there would be construction going on during the stay. I tried to let it go, and we went into the condo. The actual condo was amazing. You could tell the owners take pride in it. It was very user friendly with extra shelving, kids board games, beach chairs, etc. All was ok...until day 3. The construction crew pulled up the dolly on the outside of the deck while I was enjoying a cup of coffee and told me I needed to put all my patio furniture in my living room for the next week or so. After telling them NO. They said they would need to contact their boss. So needless to say I got a call from the realty company asking me to move condos. I was NOT happy to say the least. I wasted an entire evening packing up 5 people's clothes, food, belongings. We moved to the first floor, which let me tell you was NO PICNIC. The condo had just been resold and the new owner had just "updated it." You could tell they had not lived there, the floors had no rugs, there were no shelves, NOTHING like the fifth floor room we had been in. ALL of this could have been avoided had the Realty company disclosed the construction, I could have simply chose one of the other hundred condos! I feel bad that this affects the owners of the condo, but they should really consider switching realty companies!

Manager responded on 1/16/2015:
We truly regret that your vacation was not the restful and enjoyable stay you had planned. Large scale maintenance projects are a necessity in condominium upkeep, and unfortunately, there's never a convenient time in which to schedule them. In the case of Caribbean, the project was scheduled to have been completed before your arrival, but inclement weather delayed progress. I apologize we did not notify you prior to your arrival; we hope that the reimbursement we provided helped to alleviate your inconvenience. Caribbean 502 is indeed a lovely condo, and I hope that you will give us an opportunity in the future to help you plan another vacation to the Gulf Coast.
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 -855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Chattanooga, TN
5

Great little condo

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great small condo, just right for two people and maybe a couple small children. the fold out sofa is of poor quality, but everything else was great! the only problem we had was one day the fire alarm kept going off and the elevator did not work almost all day. not good for us old folks. lol. the next day the cable t.v. went out, no big deal. everything else was great and all was good, have no problems staying in the same condo again. The only thing I could improve on is not to charge to park an extra car when the parking lot and the over flow lot was empty.
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 -855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Lewisport, KY
5

Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I love our time we spent in the condo. This is our third trip to Gulf Shores and our second time staying in the Caribbean condos. We liked this condo better than the previous one we stayed. It was everything we expected and we have no complaints about anything. The Bender staff as always were very professional and helpful. Just would like to tell them how thankful we were that we could have the condo for the extra night especially since we were able to come down a day earlier. Will definitely be back and hope to get them same condo again.
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 -855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Higdon, AL
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 -855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Arnold, MO
5

room 502

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Really great!! Room was everything advertised and more. Thanks we will be back next year!!
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Caribbean 502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168202
+1 -855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Week!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were able to relax at the beach with the furnishings of home! It was a really great experience and I can't wait to do it again next year!!!
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$85
$550
$1,260
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$135
$880
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 21 2015 - May 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$925
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 14 2015 - Aug 7 2015
4 night minimum stay
$205
$1,275
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Oct 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$100
$650
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
4 night minimum stay
$85
$550
$1,090
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Bedroom ~ 1.5 Baths ~Master King ~ Hall Bunk Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~2 TVs ~ DVD/VCR ~ Washer/Dryer ~Wireless Internet ~Indoor Pool ~Outdoor Pool Seasonally Heated ~ Exercise Room ~Steam Room ~Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ No Smoking~Beachfront Covered Parking #502
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Other Vacation Properties

$550 - $1,275 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$550 - $1,150 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$680 - $1,230 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote