Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Clearwater 4A

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest Queen ~ Hall Bunks ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/DVD ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Beach Front ~ Outdoor Pool ~ Elevator ~ Low Denisty complex ~ Designated Parking ~ No Smoking

517 East Beach Boulevard ~

Inviting Beach Front Condo 2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest Queen ~ Hall Bunks ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/DVD ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Beach Front ~ Outdoor Pool ~ Elevator ~ Low Density Complex ~ Designated Parking Space ~ No Smoking ~ Close to the new Gulf State Park 1,540 ft. Fishing Pier

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 53 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Clearwater 4A
average rating of 4.4339623 based on 53 reviews
4

Good location for us.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location good. The stove was impossible to cook on.Couldn't cook food evenly. Burners on stove tilted. Finally bought an electric fry pan. Elevator broke down often. Wi-Fi terrible. A bike rack would be nice to have. Maintenance was prompt if we had a problem.

Manager responded on 4/8/2015:

We are happy that you had the opportunity to enjoy the great location of the Clearwater condominium in Gulf Shores. We regret the issues that you mentioned; we will certainly address those. Plans are in progress for improving the internet service at Clearwater. Please call Bender Realty when you begin planning a return visit to Gulf Shores.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Rental March 28 - April 4

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent

Manager responded on 4/8/2015:

We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores and at Clearwater. Please call Bender Realty when you make plans to return to the Gulf Coast!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owingsville, KY
4

Fall Break Getaway with the Family

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the experience was very enjoyable. The only downfall or concern I had regarding the condo was the amount of sand on the bedding (comforters)and still on the floor. I understand we are at the beach and sand is everywhere however if the bedding had been washed and the floors vacuumed the slightest it would have been spotless.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Houston, AR
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit 4A was everything we desired in a place to stay. The Unit was remodled and there was everything we desired. We plan to return next year if it is available.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
La Vergne, TN
5

Fantastic Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great rental at a great beach!

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Elmhurst, IL
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice. We enjoyed our stay and had a great time!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $95 Per night

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 21 2015 - May 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,065
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 14 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,380
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Oct 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$780
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
$620
$1,215
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2016 - Mar 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,065
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 19 2016 - May 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,065
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest Queen ~ Hall Bunks ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 3 TVs/DVD ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Beach Front ~ Outdoor Pool ~ Elevator ~ Low Denisty complex ~ Designated Parking ~ No Smoking
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Golf
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$680 - $1,580 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$938 - $2,429 per week
3 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$640 - $1,380 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote