Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Sea Breeze 213

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Twins ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/VCR ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Outdoor pool ~ Gazebo ~ BBQ Grills ~ Across street from beach with Deeded Access ~ No Smoking ~ 2 Elevators

952 West Beach Boulevard ~

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Twins ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/VCR ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Outdoor pool ~ Gazebo ~ BBQ Grills ~ Across street from beach with Deeded Access ~ No Smoking ~ 2 Elevators

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 26 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sea Breeze 213
average rating of 3.9615386 based on 26 reviews
Shelbyville, IL
4

We really loved staying at Bender Properties

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We would definitely recommend Bender properties. to anyone that would be staying in Gulf Shores, Alabama. We found that we had two nice sized bedrooms, 2 baths, the kitchen had all of the appliances that a person could ask for, and we were just yards from the gulf. The main TV was a little small and the furniture was slightly out dated but in good condition. We were there to play golf so that was never a problem. The rooms were very clean and appliances were in good working order. All-in-all a very nice place to stay.

Manager responded on 3/11/2015:

We're so pleased you enjoyed your golfing trip in Gulf Shores! Sea Breeze is certainly in a very convenient location, within easy walking distance to the beach and short driving distance to the local restaurants. Please call Bender Realty when you plan your next trip to the coast!

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Bolivar, TN
4

Great Time with a Decent Price

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The walk to the beach was not a problem. We have never had better weather and the ocean was clear. I know Bender Realty could not have changed the weather, so I am glad it was really nice.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Condo really needs to be updated

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful vacation, but the rental really needs to be updated. It looked like it hasn't been remodeled since the early 90's. We never had hot water in the showers. Neither DVD players worked. The master room needs a new mattress. Our family did enjoy the time there except for needing updated. At least it had good A/C. The rental staff was very friendly.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Odenville, AL
1

Not impressed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo wasn't clean, the master bedroom mattress needed to be replaced along with the sofa sleeper mattress. There are many rules that many folks were breaking. But no one to enforce the rules. Very rude and disrespectful people were staying in other condos and not keeping control of their children.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Woodburn, Ky
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time in Gulf Shores, the rental was perfectly located with in access of everything we needed. Everyone was very friendly.I would recommend it for anyone who wants to visit there.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
1

Worse vacation stay ever!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I booked our condo online which allowed me to look at each condo before booking. I booked a condo that would fit my family and my sisters. When we arrived it was nothing even similar to the condo I rented. This one was extremely out dated (decor, furniture, and all appliances). So I returned to Bender Realty and showed them my confirmation page that had the picture of the condo I had rented and informed them there has been a huge mix up that this condo is NOT even close to comparison. They were short and proceeded to tell me what I did to mix everything up, that I had made this mistake and it happens all the time. They refused to fix their wrongs. The condo was small and the sinks stopped up frequently and the dryer didn't work half the time. The office manager gave us a 5% discount. Which to us was nothing compared to the fact our vacation stay was awful. We stayed as long as we could but left early. We WILL NOT ever use them EVER again. I do not recommend this company. They do not care about their customers or honest business.

Manager responded on 7/29/2013:

We are very sorry for your troubles, but unfortunately, the condo you thought you rented is not in the Bender Realty rental program. If you have any questions about the property you have rented, please let us know.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $60 Per night

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 21 2015 - May 13 2015
4 night minimum stay
$100
$650
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 14 2015 - Aug 7 2015
4 night minimum stay
$125
$825
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Oct 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$495
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
4 night minimum stay
$60
$390
$795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2016 - Mar 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$100
$650
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 19 2016 - May 11 2016
4 night minimum stay
$100
$650
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Twins ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/VCR ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Outdoor pool ~ Gazebo ~ BBQ Grills ~ Across street from beach with Deeded Access ~ No Smoking ~ 2 Elevators
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$390 - $825 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$650 - $1,610 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$650 - $1,410 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote