Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SEA BREEZE 213

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Twins ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/VCR ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Outdoor pool ~ Gazebo ~ BBQ Grills ~ Across street from beach with Deeded Access ~ No Smoking ~ 2 Elevators

952 West Beach Boulevard ~

2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Twins ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/VCR ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Outdoor pool ~ Gazebo ~ BBQ Grills ~ Across street from beach with Deeded Access ~ No Smoking ~ 2 Elevators

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sea Breeze 213
average rating of 4.090909 based on 22 reviews
business
Sea Breeze 213
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168151
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Woodburn, Ky
5

GREAT VACATION

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time in Gulf Shores, the rental was perfectly located with in access of everything we needed. Everyone was very friendly.I would recommend it for anyone who wants to visit there.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze 213
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168151
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Kennett, MO
1

WORSE VACATION STAY EVER!

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I booked our condo online which allowed me to look at each condo before booking. I booked a condo that would fit my family and my sisters. When we arrived it was nothing even similar to the condo I rented. This one was extremely out dated (decor, furniture, and all appliances). So I returned to Bender Realty and showed them my confirmation page that had the picture of the condo I had rented and informed them there has been a huge mix up that this condo is NOT even close to comparison. They were short and proceeded to tell me what I did to mix everything up, that I had made this mistake and it happens all the time. They refused to fix their wrongs. The condo was small and the sinks stopped up frequently and the dryer didn't work half the time. The office manager gave us a 5% discount. Which to us was nothing compared to the fact our vacation stay was awful. We stayed as long as we could but left early. We WILL NOT ever use them EVER again. I do not recommend this company. They do not care about their customers or honest business.

Manager responded on 7/29/2013:
We are very sorry for your troubles, but unfortunately, the condo you thought you rented is not in the Bender Realty rental program. If you have any questions about the property you have rented, please let us know.
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze 213
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168151
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Mankato, KS
4

GIRLS WEEKEND

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Can't wait to come back!!
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze 213
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168151
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Pineville, LA
5

NEEDS TO BE UPDATED

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have rented this particular condo twice and have enjoyed our stay. Overall, the property is nice but this condo really needs to be updated. Some friends stayed in another condo at Sea Breeze and it was much more colorful and not so drab.
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze 213
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168151
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Carrollton, Al
5

VACATION RENTAL

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall for the money it's a nice place to stay very easy to rent and not for out of town will use Bender Realtors again
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sea Breeze 213
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3168151
+1 855 5296084
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Charlotte, MI
2

REVIEW OF SEABREEZE 213

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental was in a great location - only 1 mile from the main activities. The unit was clean but really could use some updating. The microwave was rusty and the cookie sheets were disgusting. The refrigerator was clean but a drawer was broken and the door shelf was broken. The pool chairs - many had broken straps and were in need of repair. The pool was clean but cold. The checkin was easy and the people were very nice and helpful. Next time I probably would like for a nicer place.
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
May 16 2014 - Aug 9 2014
3 night minimum stay
$120
$785
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 10 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$70
$465
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$55
$370
$755
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$55
$370
$865
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$95
$620
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 21 2015 - May 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$95
$620
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 15 2015 - Aug 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$120
$785
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest 2 Twins ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/VCR ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Outdoor pool ~ Gazebo ~ BBQ Grills ~ Across street from beach with Deeded Access ~ No Smoking ~ 2 Elevators
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • live theater
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • boating
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • snorkeling
  • mountain biking
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$485 - $1,515 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$620 - $1,535 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$485 - $1,515 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6