Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FALL - MIDWEEK RATES REDUCED 25%

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Kings Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom + Loft Bedroom

Questions? Contact us at. You'll enjoy this comfortable vacation condo in Kingswood Village. With sleeping for 6 and 2 full bathrooms, it's perfect for a couple or a small family. On the entry level you will find the master bedroom and bathroom and washer and dryer. Up one level is where the open living area with wood burning fireplace and the dining and kitchen are. In the loft, which is above the living area, you find 2 twin beds with it's own full bath. Conveniently located near Northstar Ski Resort and the North Shore Casinos. Perfect for the budget-conscious. Lake Tahoe vacation rentals

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
FALL - Midweek Rates Reduced 25%
average rating of 4.25 based on 24 reviews
business
FALL - Midweek Rates Reduced 25%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167717
+1 -855 5296084
Kings Beach Lake Tahoe North Shore
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was in good location and the kitchen was very well equipped with decent fry pans, etc. Needs new twin beds in loft but downstairs queen was good. Needed more towels for bathing. Downstairs bedroom has too much furniture in it. Needed blackout curtains in downstairs bedroom. Dining room table has seen better days. This condo would get a C plus from us. But overall love being at Lake Tahoe and all it has to offer!
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FALL - Midweek Rates Reduced 25%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167717
+1 -855 5296084
Kings Beach Lake Tahoe North Shore
West Valley, Utah
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
sheets upstairs were never changed from the last guest. We enjoyed our stay...thanks

Manager responded on 6/22/2011:
all laundry is exchanged every time.
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FALL - Midweek Rates Reduced 25%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167717
+1 -855 5296084
Kings Beach Lake Tahoe North Shore
San Francisco, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FALL - Midweek Rates Reduced 25%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167717
+1 -855 5296084
Kings Beach Lake Tahoe North Shore
Palo Alto, California
4

Northstar rental

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we arrived Fri, Feb 25, the stairs to the unit was buried in 2+ feet of snow. Luckily, we carried a shovel and managed to dig our way in.
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FALL - Midweek Rates Reduced 25%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167717
+1 -855 5296084
Kings Beach Lake Tahoe North Shore
Danville, Ca
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FALL - Midweek Rates Reduced 25%
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3167717
+1 -855 5296084
Kings Beach Lake Tahoe North Shore
Moraga, CA
1

The photos were nothing like the real thing

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We did a search for a property with Wifi, and this property came up BUT did not have any - it caused my husband to drive around and search for a connection because he needed to work at night. He had to sit in the parking lot at Safeway until they turned off their Wifi at 1:30am - in the dead of winter. Very disappointing! And the property looked new and pristine in the photos but in real life, it was dingy and old. We could have stayed at the Northstar resort for a little bit more $ and had so much more for what we paid.

Manager responded on 3/1/2011:
This property has never been advertised with wifi. The photos are new.
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $68 Per night

Kings Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$100
$600
$2,550
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$68
From
$100
$600
$2,982
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$68
From
$135
$675
$2,835
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kings Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • other bed = futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,260 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,260 - $1,400 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$125 - $202 per night
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote