LAS BRISAS 306 GULF FRONT - UPDATED KITCHEN, FREE WIFI & 2 PARKING SPACES

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAS BRISAS 306 GULF FRONT - UPDATED KITCHEN, FREE WIFI & 2 PARKING SPACES

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Third floor, Gulf front condo at Las Brisas on Madeira Beach! Spectacular views and updated kitchen and baths. Now with free WiFi access and two large flatscreen LCD TVs!3 night rental minimum

Third floor, Gulf front condo at Las Brisas on Madeira Beach! Spectacular views and updated kitchen and baths. Now with free WiFi & two large flatscreen LCD TVs! This three bedroom, two bath unit sleeps eight with a queen size bed in the master bedroom, two double beds in the second bedroom and two twin beds in the third bedroom. ***Please note: This condo has TWO assigned parking spaces. 3 night rental minimum

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 59 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
average rating of 4.559322 based on 59 reviews
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Spacious Condo - great location!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was very spacious and was more than enough space for our family of 7. We very much enjoyed our stay - the beach was beautiful, the kids loved time at the pool. The only negative I can say is the dirty conditions of all of the dishes. I had read this in previous reviews and now know what they meant. The dishwasher had no rinse in it and based on the shape of the dishes it had not been for quite sometime. We had to hand wash all dishes we wished to use before using them - in checking the dishwasher we found there was no rinse in the dishwasher - really didn't expect that was something that I would be supply too. I would suggest that the investment is made to have all dishes hand washed - they were quite disgusting and having to wash them before we used them was not how I expected to start my holiday.

Manager responded on 9/2/2014:
Sorry, not sure what you mean by the dishwasher had no rinse? Do you mean a rinse aid for the hard water film?
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sylzania, OH
3

Bad & Good

Bad & Good
  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were disappointed with the general cleanliness and the reaction of the staff to issues. If they could fix these issues it has great location and beautiful views! Not a customer 1st experience it is all about how easy they can make it for themselves and not their customers satisfaction.

Manager responded on 8/5/2014:
Sorry you were unhappy. You did not state specifics. Had we known about any cleaning issues from the start, we would have gladly sent housekeeping back to correct any deficiencies. We call each guest after check-in to make sure everything is OK and to their satisfaction. Perhaps you were having problems with the internet or TV? The most effective fix is for the guest to talk directly to the service provider (such as Brighthouse) by phone from the unit so they can walk them through the re-booting and the problem can be resolved quickly. Many times just simply unplugging the device does the trick.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Churchville, NY
5

Great Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in the condo. It was very well stocked, modern and clean. The management team was quick to respond when we had a minor issue, and we would definitely choose this unit to stay in again.

Manager responded on 7/31/2014:
Thank you!
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Suppose to be ready to check in at 3:00 but we had to stand and wait almost 2 hours. All kinds of lights was out,we found some light bulbs and changed them.(And I mean it was more than just a couple. Not much counter space to put your food it was all about taken up. First time we swept the kitchen floor we swept a big hunk of glass out from underneath the refrigerator. All the dishes in the cabinets including silverware was very nasty.Beds in the second and third bedroom was hard. The thermostat is locked not to go lower than 72 which is not comfortable for all. This place really needs some updates and a new housekeeping staff. After we had filled out info stating we would check out at ten, they had the nerve to call and ask what time and told is to load the dishwasher and take out all trash. Would have complained about the whole experience but I figured we would be wasting our time. Since I did complain about it not being clean and ready when we got there and they just upheld them and said they had been overwhelmed. Will not be staying at this place or with this company again.Very disappointed

Manager responded on 7/16/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We apologize the condo was not ready, but our Policies and Procedures page states, "During peak seasons some units may not be ready by 3 pm. Your patience will be appreciated in these instances." We would have been happy to have you leave your items in the condo or our office so you could go off to enjoy your holiday during this very busy time. This floor plan has ample counter place and the owner has also added an island. Sorry, we had not been told light bulbs were needed but this owner does provide spare bulbs in the condo. The refrigerator and other major appliances are moved out for cleaning during the annual deep cleaning, which is usually done in the fall. Unfortunately, previous guests do not always check to make sure the kitchen items are properly cleaned when they put them away. Beds are very subjective. Some people like firm, others like soft. We will let the owner know. We were not aware the thermostat had a lock but actually the A/C should not be turned below 72 degrees as it will likely freeze up if turne
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Recent Stay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the 4th year that my family and I have stayed in this unit. This was the worst of the four years because the room wasn't very clean when we first checked in. There were dirty dishes, trash left in the rooms, and other people's clothes in the drawers when we first checked in. The towels and bed sheets all looked stained and smelled dirty.

We still plan on coming back next year because this is the first year that we have had these problems and we typically really enjoy this specific unit because of the comfortable living room furniture.

Manager responded on 6/24/2014:
We are sorry you ran into this situation. Please remember, if this should happen again, to notify us immediately and we will send housekeeping out as soon as possible to rectify any problems. It sounds as if there was an oversight and the unit did not get put on the schedule for cleaning.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 306 Gulf Front - updated kitchen, free WiFi & 2 parking spaces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166873
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in Condo 306 and it was just great. The view from the balcony was awesome. We thought we had the best balcony furniture in the whole condo. It looked brand new. Two lounge chairs, love seat and chairs with cushions. We spent lots of time out their or on the beach. The view from the dining room table was just outstanding. You could eat with an ocean view. We had one of our best vacations ever. We saw dolphins almost every morning and evening. One of the full size beds needs a new mattress but other than that we had no complaints. We truly loved our stay.

Manager responded on 6/23/2014:
Thank you! We will email the owner concerning the bed.
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
$4,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$212
$1,275
$4,918
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 18 2015 - Aug 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$212
$1,275
$4,918
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1440 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Elevator
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surf fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$950 - $1,925 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$895 - $1,560 per week
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$895 - $1,560 per week
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8