ROYAL ORLEANS #210 - LARGE STUDIO - ACROSS FROM THE GULF & REDINGTON BEACH

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ROYAL ORLEANS #210 - LARGE STUDIO - ACROSS FROM THE GULF & REDINGTON BEACH

Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Right across from the Gulf of Mexico in desirable Redington Beach! This Royal Orleans condo is on the second floor with pool view and WiFi Included! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Condo is right across from the Gulf of Mexico in desirable Redington Beach! This Royal Orleans condo is on the second floor with a courtyard view of the pool and sleeps up to four with a queen size bed and a queen size sofa sleeper bed. The property has a beautiful courtyard heated pool and gas BBQ grill. Wireless Internet is Included! Condo is located within walking distance of local restaurants and bars and is just miles away from John's Pass which has great shopping and dining facilities. Come and bring your clothes for a unique and relaxing get away. 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 40 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
average rating of 4.6 based on 40 reviews
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Nicely kept inside

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean, big free, not the nicest complex but well kept condo, good value, easy public beach access right across the road
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Palm Harbor, FL
5

Great place to stay! Highly recommend #210

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Royal Orleans is a lovely, clean and friendly place to stay! Great pool area with grill and over July 4th weekend was a very pleasant place to stay. Beach close by so easy to watch the fireworks! Loved the cute two chair bistro tables in front of each unit.

#210 is located at the top of the stairs so easy to get to with luggage. Our studio apt was extremely clean and it had all the comforts of home. Loved the Tommy Bahama decor, which is perfect for beach vacations.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was wonderful! The place was nice and clean. The only problems we had were with the shower, it would go from hot/warm to cold randomly. I would also suggest bringing your own silverware or plastic utensils. The forks and spoons have a weird handle that has some gunk built up in it. Overall it was a great experience, my girlfriend was extremely pleased and surprised. I took her as a surprise trip for her birthday. Also the location is great, it's nice and quiet but also has a lot of cool things close by.

Manager responded on 7/3/2014:
Thank you. We'll have the shower and the flatware checked out.
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Winter Springs, FL
3

Really bad bed

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The mattress needs to be replaced. It was terrible and our backs are still sore. The air conditioning unit leaked on the floor. This is no ones fault but the smoke detector starting chirping early Sunday morning so it was disconnected. We asked for late check out an we're told to call Monday one was there to answer the phone or at the office when we dropped off the keys at 10 am.

Manager responded on 5/28/2014:
This is the first complaint on the bed but the owner will check it out in the next day or so. The air conditioning is being serviced 6/3. The smoke detector has had the battery replaced but the owner will replace the alarm. I am sorry you were told to call our office on Monday as we were closed for the holiday.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

ok

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room was not very clean, the property itself was nice and the location was great.

Manager responded on 5/22/2014:
Sorry you were disappointed in the cleaning. In the future, please contact us immediately with any cleaning issues and housekeeping will return to correct any deficiencies.
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Skandia, MI
5

Royals Orleans 210

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Royal Orleans was a great location for my wife and I. We spent hours each day walking the beach, one of the nicest we found in the area. The apartment was small as advertised, but fine for the two of us. The courtyard and pool area was very clean, had plenty of lounge chairs and we used it daily. The only complaint might be the mini fridge as it froze our milk while our ice cream was soft! A very small detail as we mostly enjoyed the numerous awesome restaurants in the area. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Reddington Beach.
  • Submitted: May 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Redington Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
2 night minimum stay
$71
From
$71
$425
$1,071
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$88
From
$88
$575
$1,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$134
$800
$2,571
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 18 2015 - Aug 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$88
From
$88
$575
$1,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 15 2015 - Dec 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
$88
From
$88
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Redington Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 310 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$575 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$425 - $595 per week
1 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$641 - $1,999 per week
3 - 28 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8