ROYAL ORLEANS #210 - LARGE STUDIO - ACROSS FROM THE GULF & REDINGTON BEACH

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ROYAL ORLEANS #210 - LARGE STUDIO - ACROSS FROM THE GULF & REDINGTON BEACH

Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Right across from the Gulf of Mexico in desirable Redington Beach! This Royal Orleans condo is on the second floor with pool view and WiFi Included! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Right across from the Gulf of Mexico in desirable Redington Beach! This Royal Orleans condo is on the second floor with a courtyard view and sleeps up to four with a queen size bed and a queen size sofa bed. The property has a beautiful courtyard heated pool and gas BBQ grill. Wireless Internet Included! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 37 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
average rating of 4.5675673 based on 37 reviews
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Winter Springs, FL
3

REALLY BAD BED

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The mattress needs to be replaced. It was terrible and our backs are still sore. The air conditioning unit leaked on the floor. This is no ones fault but the smoke detector starting chirping early Sunday morning so it was disconnected. We asked for late check out an we're told to call Monday one was there to answer the phone or at the office when we dropped off the keys at 10 am.

Manager responded on 5/28/2014:
This is the first complaint on the bed but the owner will check it out in the next day or so. The air conditioning is being serviced 6/3. The smoke detector has had the battery replaced but the owner will replace the alarm. I am sorry you were told to call our office on Monday as we were closed for the holiday.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

OK

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room was not very clean, the property itself was nice and the location was great.

Manager responded on 5/22/2014:
Sorry you were disappointed in the cleaning. In the future, please contact us immediately with any cleaning issues and housekeeping will return to correct any deficiencies.
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Skandia, MI
5

ROYALS ORLEANS 210

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Royal Orleans was a great location for my wife and I. We spent hours each day walking the beach, one of the nicest we found in the area. The apartment was small as advertised, but fine for the two of us. The courtyard and pool area was very clean, had plenty of lounge chairs and we used it daily. The only complaint might be the mini fridge as it froze our milk while our ice cream was soft! A very small detail as we mostly enjoyed the numerous awesome restaurants in the area. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Reddington Beach.
  • Submitted: May 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Burlington, ON
4

ROYAL ORLEANS

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found the compact fridge TOO small - couldn't keep frozen food or ice cream frozen. Others might not find this a problem. I did let the Agent know and phoned the property manager - not to be critical but to try to be helpful! Would stay again but not in that unit unless fridge is changed. Otherwise, unit was spotless and comfortable.
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orillia, ON
5

FANTASTIC WEEKS HOLIDAY!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic, relaxing week!!
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166864
+1 855 5296084
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tribes Hill, NY
3

MY REVIEW OF ROYAL ORLEANS

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have stayed in Royal Orleans rentals two other times. The rentals are nice and clean but the cooking facility was too small in 210 and the
kitchen sink and refrigerator was too small. However I managed to survive. This is why I will ask for rental 110 next year.
I do however love the courtyard and the pool close to the rentals.
A problem I found was there were a few wood nails and screws laying around the parking area. This should be looked after, also last year I stepped on a rusty nail. Thankfully I had my Tetanus shot a few months earlier.

Manager responded on 10/29/2013:
Thank you for your comments. The pictures are accurate and exactly as they appear ie: smaller fridge, etc. We will let the property maintenance company know about the nails in the parking area. We accommodated this tenant due to another owner of a unit being overbooked.
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Redington Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 7 2014 - Aug 15 2014
2 night minimum stay
$88
From
$88
$525
$1,500
 
 
Seasonal Min
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
2 night minimum stay
$71
From
$71
$425
$1,071
 
 
Seasonal Max
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
2 night minimum stay
$88
From
$88
$425
$1,071
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$88
From
$88
$575
$1,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$134
$800
$2,571
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Redington Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 310 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,050 - $1,750 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$350 - $450 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$575 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7