LAS BRISAS 502 TOP FLOOR GULF FRONT CONDO - 50 INCH PLASMA TV & FREE WIFI !

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAS BRISAS 502 TOP FLOOR GULF FRONT CONDO - 50 INCH PLASMA TV & FREE WIFI !

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Gulf Front in Madeira Beach! Enjoy a piece of paradise from this 5th floor, 1440 square foot condo with breathtaking panoramic views and incredible sunsets. Now with 50 inch plasma TV & Free WiFi! 3 night rental minimum

Gulf Front in Madeira Beach! Enjoy a piece of paradise from this 5th floor, 1440 square foot condo with breathtaking panoramic views. Take the elevator to this top floor condo with furnished balcony, perfect for enjoying brilliant sunsets. Enjoy the new 50" Plasma HDTV in the living room and Free WiFi! Comfortable sleeping for eight with a king size bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the guest bedroom and two twin beds in the third bedroom. The view from two of the bedrooms is that of the beautiful Boca Ciega Bay and the intercoastal waterway, containing a wildlife refuge that is home to a variety of birds as well as dolphins and manatees. So bring your sandals, leave your worries behind and start your vacation now! ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 30 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
average rating of 4.4 based on 30 reviews
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Exceeded expectations

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very spacious, and nicely decorated. The view from the balcony was spectacular! The management provided prompt assistance when a problem with the key arose.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

Average

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we arrived that place wasn’t very clean at all, especially bathrooms. That was the first and most important thing I notices. Also that unit has only 1 car parking which I didn’t know until I arrived with rest of my family, so we had to pay $10 per day to park the car a block away. Only one elevator for the entire building, I had days where I had to wait for 3-5 minutes to get on it, please consider all these details before you make reservation. Madeira Beach is really nice but I was not impressed with this place for the money I paid.

Manager responded on 7/15/2014:
Please let us know if the condo is not cleaned to your expectations on your arrival. Nothing can be done after you have been occupying the condo for several days or after your departure. Our website, and the confirmation, states there is only one parking space per unit and no guest spaces at this property. There are very few units that have 2 parking spaces at Las
Brisas (2 are in our rental program). Madeira Beach City Hall provides parking spaces at municipal lots for a fee of $10 per week. It is highly recommended that this be applied for in advance. The lots are generally about 15 blocks away. The elevators can be full during busy check-in and check-out days.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

a terrace on the beach

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect location with wonderful view on the sea. You can see the dolphins from there.
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
hilsboro, OR
5

Family Fun in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at Las Brisas. Our condo, number 502, was clean and well-furnished; and, the beds were comfortable, so our family of six got a good night's sleep each night. The view from our fifth story balcony was gorgeous as well, overlooking the gulf. On one morning of our week-long stay, we enjoyed watching a school of dolphins swimming not far from shore. At least two were mothers with new calves. A big plus in our stay was that the beach in front of our building was very quiet. While a lot of people would congregate in front of some of the other hotels and condos, ours was not very busy. We would love to return some day.
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Gorinchem, Zuid-Holland
3

Best location that misses modern and quality ...

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Best location that misses modern and quality twist

We had a great time because of the location of the property. Daily spotting dolphins, easy and quick reach of the wonderful beach and fine swimming pool.
Tampa Bay was nearby and there were several attractions at one hour drive from the property.
The property itself is in a bad condition. It is pitty there is no attention for hygiene, a more modern interior and use of quality materials and devices such as washing machine, dishwasher, kitchen(equipement).



Manager responded on 5/7/2014:
We will bring the updating of the kitchen to the attention of the owner.
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free WiFi !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166851
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dunedin, FL
5

perfect!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
There was nothing I didn't like. The location and amenities were perfect!
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
$4,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$212
$1,275
$4,918
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1440 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Elevator
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • walking
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,350 - $2,395 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$795 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$1,095 - $1,795 per week
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8