BAHIA VISTA 9-123 - LUXURY GROUND FLOOR POOLSIDE ISLA DEL SOL CONDO W/WIFI!

From
$750
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BAHIA VISTA 9-123 - LUXURY GROUND FLOOR POOLSIDE ISLA DEL SOL CONDO W/WIFI!

Isla del Sol Condo Rental Photos and Description

Ground floor, poolside Isla Del Sol condo in Bahia Vista! Luxurious furnishings, new flatscreen TV's. new doors, trim & tile throughout! Free WiFi too! 7 night rental minimum

Ground floorand poolside at Bahia Vista! Luxurious furnishings, new flatscreen TV's, new doors, trim & tile throughout! Free WiFi too! St Pete Beach (votes best beach in 2012) is a mile away, Ft DeSoto (voted best beach in the US 2005 & 2008) is a fifteen minute drive and the interstate, US 19 and the Sunshine Skyway bridge are all just minutes away. The landscaping and wildlife at Isla are abundant. Come and join us in paradise. Condo sleeps four with a queen size bed in the master bedroom and twin beds in the guest bedroom. 7 night rental minimum

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

17 Reviews Write a Review
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
average rating of 3.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Bradford, PA
4

Watch the dolphins from your patio

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed here with 2 of my friends and we had a great experience. This unit was a few steps from the pool and hot tub. The landscaping was pretty and well maintained. The location provides easy access to the town of St. Pete Beach and the city of St. Petersburg. Our only negative comment is that the towels,sheets and bath rugs need to be replaced. They have been washed one too many times.
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
St Petersburg, FL
1

Bad Experience - poor response from Waterfront ...

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bad Experience - poor response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals

I rented unit 123 in building 9 (5901 Bahia Del Mar Circle, St Pete, FL) for the 2013 Christmas Holiday. The day we arrived we discovered the pool that was some 30 feet from our patio door was closed and under construction. We were advised that a pool in the complex next to ours was available for our use. Allegedly no one was told in advance that the pool was being renovated.....Really!

The response form the Waterfront Vacation Rental was totally inadequate and insulting telling me that everyone else is using the pool next door. I did not pay good money to go on a Florida vacation to have the pool under construction. They claim there was no notice the pool was under is your job to know what is going on in the properties you manage. Do you simply take reservations and and collect money? Did some contractor just show up one day and decide to tear the pool apart?

I was told on 12/26 that someone would get back to me yet not a word from Waterfront Vacation Rentals a week later. I would never rent from Waterfront Vacation Rentals again. Horrible experience.

Manager responded on 1/10/2014:
Our sincere apologies as we really were not notified. The owners in the building were not notified either. We do not mange the property we only manage the unit. We have 3 units in this particular building. The pool they were offered to use was a very short walk as it is behind the building next door.
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Cornwall, PE
5

Bahia Vista 9-123

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our two week stay at Bahia Vista 9-123 and will be back in March 2014 for a month The weather was perfect. Thanks to Water front Vacation Rentals for there care
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Staines Middlesex, UK
4

Isla Del Sol - Bahia Vista 9-123

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
General condition and quality of property and furnishings was good but the sofas were looking a bit tired (seat coverings grubby or stained). There was also some damage to a corner of the stone top of the large chest of drawers in the main bedroom. Air Conditioning unit was quite noisy especially for those sleeping in the second bedroom.
Property location was nice though not a beach location. Whilst the beach was within walking distance, it was a bit too far to walk in the heat of the day especially if carrying beach equipment etc. This property is located close to a main road bridge. This bridge is currently being rebuilt so there is currently a lot of construction noise (including pile driving). The noise levels became intolerable towards the end of our stay. It is unacceptable that we were not informed of this construction work at the time of booking. Angie at Waterfront was sympathetic and offered a 10% Discount on our rental fee. I feel that this discount was too little given the level of disturbance. Angie contacted the owner to see if he/she would offer a bigger discount but he/she refused to offer any more.
The property looked clean, however we did find a dead cockroach under the sofa. It appeared as if it had been dead for a while.
Overall, this is a nice property and when the construction work has finished it will be a lovely location, though it may still be a little noisy around the pool due to the close proximity to the traffic on the bridge. It is lovely looking from the property's patio and seeing the dolphins swimming in the bay. We also loved visiting Fort De Soto beach which is a short drive away.


Manager responded on 8/15/2013:
Thank you for your comments. The unit is sprayed monthly and furniture is moved once-twice a year on a spring cleaning. Guest was also granted a late check out. This was an extremely last minute booking. It was booked on 7/26 for arrival 7/27 which limited availabilty. It is not advertised as walking distance to the beach. You definitely have to drive. It is about a 5 minute drive to the beach.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Pflugerville, TX
4

Nice location, easy access to pool, short ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice location, easy access to pool, short distance to the beach

1st time renting at this location, great experience, was able to change check-out time without problems. Free WiFi was great, place is nice and open, close to the pool, and short distance drive to the beach. My family and I had a great time.
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Isla del Sol Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 19 2014 - Aug 15 2014
7 nights
$850
$2,357
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 nights
$750
$2,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 30 2015
7 nights
$900
$2,571
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 nights
$1,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 18 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 nights
$900
$2,571
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Isla del Sol Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1080 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Elevator
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Walkway to Water
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • sight seeing
  • outlet shopping
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$775 - $1,200 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$775 - $1,200 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$675 - $1,100 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6