BAHIA VISTA 9-123 - LUXURY GROUND FLOOR POOLSIDE ISLA DEL SOL CONDO W/WIFI!

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BAHIA VISTA 9-123 - LUXURY GROUND FLOOR POOLSIDE ISLA DEL SOL CONDO W/WIFI!

Isla del Sol Condo Rental Photos and Description

Ground floor, poolside Isla Del Sol condo in Bahia Vista! Luxurious furnishings, new flatscreen TV's. new doors, trim & tile throughout! Free WiFi too! 7 night rental minimum

Ground floorand poolside at Bahia Vista! Luxurious furnishings, new flatscreen TV's, new doors, trim & tile throughout! Free WiFi too! St Pete Beach (votes best beach in 2012) is a mile away, Ft DeSoto (voted best beach in the US 2005 & 2008) is a fifteen minute drive and the interstate, US 19 and the Sunshine Skyway bridge are all just minutes away. The landscaping and wildlife at Isla are abundant. Come and join us in paradise. Condo sleeps four with a queen size bed in the master bedroom and twin beds in the guest bedroom. 7 night rental minimum

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
average rating of 3.7142856 based on 21 reviews
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
1

Florida vacation

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We think this condo definitely needs new patio furniture and living room furniture and should get kitchen renovated. It also had a very musty smell which made us buy many room deodorizers.

Manager responded on 6/5/2014:
The owner hopes to replace the patio furniture and the living room furniture in July. The refrigerator will be replaced soon too. A humidistat has been suggested if the musty smell persists.
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
St Johns, NF
2

Nedds to be Updated!!!

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
not enough lines, mattress in master bedroom..stained horribly..blood stains all over it...dirty rugs everywhere, couch not clean..needs leather furnitue..patio furniture very solied
not impressed..
little spiders in kitchen
two dish cloths..both too worn out to use
avoided being iside as much as possibel!!!!

Manager responded on 4/30/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We have had no complaints on the mattress. The living room furniture is scheduled to be replaced. We will forward the other comments to housekeeping and the owner.
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
3

Wonderful location,pool facilities great!

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Tile floor was very dirty. Mattress pads on twin beds in back bedroom were urine stained, large stains. Had to wash it all. We paid $100 for cleaning, and expected the same courtesy upon our arrival. Couch needs some cleaning, had a body odor in the cushions. Thank goodness we had good weather, so we were outdoors most of the time!

Manager responded on 4/26/2014:
Thank you for your comments. We advise guests to let us know if there are any problems such as these as we will send someone back to rectify the problems rather than them taking care of it on their own. Couch is scheduled to be replaced this summer.
  • Submitted: May 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Bethesda, MD
5

Return Visit, Still Nice!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second time at this unit and it was very nice. Love the first floor location and convenient parking, not to mention the great view from the balcony and close access to Ft Desoto park/beach.
  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
Bradford, PA
4

Watch the dolphins from your patio

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed here with 2 of my friends and we had a great experience. This unit was a few steps from the pool and hot tub. The landscaping was pretty and well maintained. The location provides easy access to the town of St. Pete Beach and the city of St. Petersburg. Our only negative comment is that the towels,sheets and bath rugs need to be replaced. They have been washed one too many times.
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Bahia Vista 9-123 - Luxury ground floor poolside Isla Del Sol condo w/WiFi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166847
+1 855 5296084
Isla del Sol St Petersburg Area
St Petersburg, FL
1

Bad Experience - poor response from Waterfront ...

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bad Experience - poor response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals

I rented unit 123 in building 9 (5901 Bahia Del Mar Circle, St Pete, FL) for the 2013 Christmas Holiday. The day we arrived we discovered the pool that was some 30 feet from our patio door was closed and under construction. We were advised that a pool in the complex next to ours was available for our use. Allegedly no one was told in advance that the pool was being renovated.....Really!

The response form the Waterfront Vacation Rental was totally inadequate and insulting telling me that everyone else is using the pool next door. I did not pay good money to go on a Florida vacation to have the pool under construction. They claim there was no notice the pool was under is your job to know what is going on in the properties you manage. Do you simply take reservations and and collect money? Did some contractor just show up one day and decide to tear the pool apart?

I was told on 12/26 that someone would get back to me yet not a word from Waterfront Vacation Rentals a week later. I would never rent from Waterfront Vacation Rentals again. Horrible experience.

Manager responded on 1/10/2014:
Our sincere apologies as we really were not notified. The owners in the building were not notified either. We do not mange the property we only manage the unit. We have 3 units in this particular building. The pool they were offered to use was a very short walk as it is behind the building next door.
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Isla del Sol Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$750
$2,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$900
$2,571
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 18 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$900
$2,571
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Isla del Sol Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1080 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Elevator
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • sight seeing
  • outlet shopping
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$850 - $1,300 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$775 - $1,200 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4