Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

A RELAXING HOME COMPLETE WITH HOT TUB, FIREPLACE, SATELLITE, & VIEWS GALORE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

A RELAXING HOME COMPLETE WITH HOT TUB, FIREPLACE, SATELLITE, & VIEWS GALORE

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Manchester House Rental Photos and Description

COOL DEAL! September through May, excluding holiday periods, EVERY 3rd NIGHT FREE! June through August, non-holiday, EVERY 5th NIGHT FREE! A cozy home with views of the lighthouse and beach.

This comfortable two bedroom home has a lovely open floor plan complete with a seascape decor in neutral coloring. The gas fireplace in the living room provides a romantic setting on those chilly winter evenings. There is a fully equipped kitchen which includes a smooth top stove and everything you need to prepare the family meals. The charcoal BBQ is located out on the deck and is ready for you to grill your steaks while watching the breathtaking sunsets. The expansive deck provides a great place for entertaining and the hot tub is the perfect place to sip wine and gaze at the stars.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore
average rating of 4.35 based on 20 reviews
business
A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166779
+1 -855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
El Dorado Hills, CA
4

NIce House

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at Irish Beach. The house felt newer and cleaner than most. Harley noticed we were next to Highway 1. We would stay in this house again.

Manager responded on 1/6/2015:
Hi Randal,
Thanks you for taking the time to review Ocean Sunset, we just love that little house. So glad you had a great stay. Hope to see you again! -Franchesca
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166779
+1 -855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Folsom, CA
5

Ocean Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fabulous little house in a great location, we loved our stay here. Kim in the rental agency is hte nicest person ever, and more than jhelpful.

Manager responded on 12/15/2014:
Awww Marguerite, it was such a pleasure to meet you and your Son, Alex. I so enjoyed our visit and look forward to seeing you once again, maybe in 2015. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166779
+1 -855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Auburn, CA.
5

A+ Amazing Beach Home!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this lovely home for 5 days over Thanksgiving. Our vacation could not have been any more perfect!!! The home was the perfect size for a cozy, comfy, enjoyable weekend with my husband and our friends. The beds were very comfortable and I slept like a baby with the sound of the trees and crickets outside the bedroom window. We spent most of our time lounging in the living room with the screen open to the deck so that the fresh sea breeze could roll through the house. Even sitting on the couch we could see the ocean. The sunsets were stunning and the mornings so peaceful. We got lucky with incredible weather and made the most of it with time on the private beach. Having access to a private beach was definitely a major perk! We loved how beautiful and expansive the beach is. So much character and such a great place for hours of play time in the sand and waves. The kitchen was a good size and allowed us plenty of space for cooking big meals. Everything about the home and our stay at Irish Beach was perfect!!!

Manager responded on 12/4/2014:
Dear Sarah, Thank You for choosing Irish Beach as your vacation destination. We're glad to hear that you and your family had a great time. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Days Michelle
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166779
+1 -855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Orangevale, Ca
2

Dissappointed

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When you pay so much for a place everything should be perfect. There was some stuff broken in the house and there were fleas. When we told management about the flea problem there answer was for us to get some fog spray and apply it our selves. This is not what I want to do on my free time. This is suppose to be a vacation. We were not even offered a different place or any money off. This is a dissappointment.

Manager responded on 10/21/2014:
Dear Roberto, Sorry for the miscommunication. Our staff offered to come in and bomb, while you guys were out for the day and that you would call us, when you left for the day. We never got that call. We would have moved you to another house, if there was one available! We were all booked! Michelle
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166779
+1 -855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
4

Long weekend getaway

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I stayed with our daughter and son in law. The house was comfortable and well equipped. The weather was clear. The beach was almost vacant and we ran the dogs until they just wanted to sleep. Mendocino was very busy but fun. Overall a good 3 day break.

Manager responded on 9/22/2014:
Good Monday Afternoon Mr. Vell,
We truly appreciate you taking the time to review the lovely Ocean Sunset home and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A relaxing home complete with hot tub, fireplace, satellite, & views galore
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166779
+1 -855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Oroville, CA.
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
MARVELUOS ,BEST SPOT FOR A FAMILY REUNION WEDDING AND VACATION ALL IN ONE .PERFECT

Manager responded on 8/31/2014:
Awe Troy, we so enjoyed having you and your family stay here in Irish Beach with us. Such a pleasure. We're so glad you had a great stay and that the weather worked out for the wedding. Hope to see you again soon. -Franchesca :)
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $175 Per night

Manchester House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$1,225
$5,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$1,225
$5,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$1,225
$5,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$1,225
$5,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$1,225
$5,250
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Manchester House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Other Vacation Properties

$1,150 - $1,200 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,050 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$2,100 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote