Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Manchester House Rental Photos and Description

COOL DEAL! September through May, excluding holiday periods, EVERY 3rd NIGHT FREE! June through August, non-holidays, EVERY 5th NIGHT FREE! A lovely home in a canyon setting with views of the Point Arena Lighthouse.

Bellview is located just a short distance from the Irish Beach park and trout pond and is the ideal destination for the family vacation. This warm and sunny home, tucked back in the trees on the east side of Hwy 1, offers a special view of the Point Arena Lighthouse from the spa. The hot tub is located on its own private deck accessible from the main deck below and is the ideal setting for enjoying all of nature's wonders. The perfect place to sip a glass of Anderson Valley wine and watch the sunset. A sweet comfortable 3 bedroom, two bath home with a second story that affords the family quality time together with satellite tv, dvd, game table, books, and movies. There is an open carpeted staircase leading to the second floor bedrooms and open family room loft. The downstairs main floor has an open kitchen and living area providing conversation to flow easily among the guests. A bbq can be found on the spacious main deck which provides a great setting for entertaining. The laundry facilities are located in the carport. Please come and enjoy.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 61 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
average rating of 4.114754 based on 61 reviews
4

Bellview

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Homey beach bungalow feel.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great Spring retreat!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Comfortable unit, great weather

Manager responded on 3/24/2015:

Hi Tim and Jennifer,

I was happy to get a chance to run into Jennifer. Sorry I missed you Tim. Love to the family and special hugs to dear sweet Bob!!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Truckee, Ca
4

Bellview

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

TLC needed. Coffee table broken toaster hardly works,bathroom cabinet doors do not close. Deck has twigs, moss all over it. Fern growing out of edge of upper deck. Hot tub goes on at 6.30amand woke me up. Kitchen window nailed shut - why?

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
3

nice location, house should be cheaper, for ...

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

nice location, house should be cheaper, for its condition...

Okay, needs a little up keep.

my employee fell though the steps. Emailed issue. They fixed it. Buy formal fallow up. My employee was on light duty for 2 days, because of the fall. No free stay offered to him for good faith. I have pictures if anyone wants to fallow up.

Manager responded on 12/28/2014:

Hi Lawrence,

I am so very sorry about the deck incident! I will pass along your review.

I hope your employee is feeling better!

Best,

Maia

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Chico, CA
5

Twelfth Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Have been coming to Irish beach for family time for the past 12 years. We are never disappointed. The rentals are well stocked and clean

Manager responded on 12/2/2014:

Dear Tim and Jennifer. I always LOVE seeing you and your amazing family. Hope to see you both this Spring. Happy Days! xoxo Kim

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Brooklyn, NY
3

Review of Bellview Rental in Irish Beach

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rented Bellview to spend time with my parents and my son. The positives: great location in Irish Beach, wonderful view of the ocean, two lovely decks, hot tub worked well, fireplace was nice, beds were fine. The negatives: not a well maintained house, pots and pans almost unusable, many lights did not work, we had to buy a brush to clean the filthy grill, glass sliding door always came off the track when opened, kitchen window nailed shut.

Manager responded on 9/8/2014:

Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great Renter Comments. We will be certain to pass along your concerns to the home owner. Happy Days, Kim

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $150 Per night

Manchester House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2016 - May 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Manchester House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,150 per week
2 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,540 per week
2 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$2,100 per week
2 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote