CHARMING HOME TUCKED AWAY IN THE TREES W/LIGHTHOUSE VIEW, HOT TUB, SATELLITE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHARMING HOME TUCKED AWAY IN THE TREES W/LIGHTHOUSE VIEW, HOT TUB, SATELLITE

Manchester House Rental Photos and Description

COOL DEAL! September through May, excluding holiday periods, EVERY 3rd NIGHT FREE! June through August, non-holidays, EVERY 5th NIGHT FREE! A lovely home in a canyon setting with views of the Point Arena Lighthouse.

Bellview is located just a short distance from the Irish Beach park and trout pond and is the ideal destination for the family vacation. This warm and sunny home, tucked back in the trees on the east side of Hwy 1, offers a special view of the Point Arena Lighthouse from the spa. The hot tub is located on its own private deck accessible from the main deck below and is the ideal setting for enjoying all of nature's wonders. The perfect place to sip a glass of Anderson Valley wine and watch the sunset. A sweet comfortable 3 bedroom, two bath home with a second story that affords the family quality time together with satellite tv, dvd, game table, books, and movies. There is an open carpeted staircase leading to the second floor bedrooms and open family room loft. The downstairs main floor has an open kitchen and living area providing conversation to flow easily among the guests. A bbq can be found on the spacious main deck which provides a great setting for entertaining. The laundry facilities are located in the carport. Please come and enjoy.

Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 57 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
average rating of 4.105263 based on 57 reviews
business
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166774
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Brooklyn, NY
3

Review of Bellview Rental in Irish Beach

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Rented Bellview to spend time with my parents and my son. The positives: great location in Irish Beach, wonderful view of the ocean, two lovely decks, hot tub worked well, fireplace was nice, beds were fine. The negatives: not a well maintained house, pots and pans almost unusable, many lights did not work, we had to buy a brush to clean the filthy grill, glass sliding door always came off the track when opened, kitchen window nailed shut.

Manager responded on 9/8/2014:
Hi Aaron,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great Renter Comments. We will be certain to pass along your concerns to the home owner. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166774
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Santa Rosa, CA
1

Bellview

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was poorly maintained. The hot tub was in an inconvenient location as were the washer and dryer. TV's did not function well. Outside water valves were leaking. Garbage cans were overflowing when we arrived and litter was scattered around carport and driveway.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166774
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
4

Summer vacation!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have been visiting Irish Beach for years now and every summer we look forward to spend time at this amazing place. It's a relaxing place and a great way to spend with family and friends. We can't wait for our visit next summer.

Manager responded on 8/20/2014:
Hi Nabil,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Always much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166774
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Upper Lake, CA.
3

RETURNING GUEST TO IRISH BEACH

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gordon and staff always the greatest!!! The owners need to replace all the broken deck furniture, all but 1 piece was good. The deck tables were so filthy and full of sap. The dishes in the cupboards are full of grease, I had to go and buy pans? The light above the dinner table so greasy, it might shine if it was clean. Needs TLC, by the owners!! Know it's for sale, but if you are going to list as a rental make it a livable rental. Upper Lake Guest

Manager responded on 7/4/2014:
Hi Tamara, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate renter feedback. I'm sorry you did not have the greatest stay. Next time, be sure to let us know before hand of any issues that you have, so that we can try our best to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you- Franchesca :)
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166774
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Chico, CA
5

Great Week

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful weather, great views, hot tub a plus

Manager responded on 4/23/2014:
Awww, what can we say about this family? We love the Heck Fam-bam!! Especially since both Tim and I are college basketball fans. Poor Cal Poly Mustangs :-( We anxiously await your next visit to the Coast. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming home tucked away in the trees w/lighthouse view, hot tub, satellite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166774
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Sacramento, CA.
5

Nice place with a great herd of deer.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good house to stay at for up to six. After the fees is about 200 a night. Would rent this place again.
Mike
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Manchester House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Manchester House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Oven
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • surf fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,540 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,925 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,540 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6