FABULOUS OCEAN BLUFF HOME: ELEVATED GAS FIREPLACE, 50" FLAT SCREEN PLASMA TV

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FABULOUS OCEAN BLUFF HOME: ELEVATED GAS FIREPLACE, 50" FLAT SCREEN PLASMA TV

Manchester House Rental Photos and Description

COOL DEAL! September through May, excluding holiday periods, EVERY 3rd NIGHT FREE! June through August, non-holidays, EVERY 5th NIGHT FREE! Located on the ocean front. Beautifully decorated!

The Prevo home has recently been updated with all new Restoration Hardware furniture, wall decorations and new bed/bath doors. This oh-so-comfortable home has many special features, beginning with its dramatic ocean views. Attention to design and detail include an elevated gas fireplace with a classy copper hearth, drop beam ceilings, large and plentiful closets, terrific light and hardwood floors throughout the main living areas, including the master bedroom. The living room has a 50in screen plasma hd/tv for your viewing enjoyment and an iHome station for your iPod. The primary living spaces all enjoy breathtaking ocean views. The kitchen has granite counter tops and the baths are elegantly tiled. The wrap around deck is appropriately outfitted for beach viewing with comfortable teak deck furniture, a hot tub and lower level barbecue area plus an outdoor shower. All new luxury linens have been provided for your comfort. Sit back and enjoy as it all adds up to a memorable vacation!

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 112 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Fabulous ocean bluff home: elevated gas fireplace, 50" flat screen plasma TV
average rating of 4.455357 based on 112 reviews
business
Fabulous ocean bluff home: elevated gas fireplace, 50" flat screen plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166772
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Los Gatos, CA.
4

PREVO - BEST VIEWS!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spectacular view and location - highly recommend! House was clean, has a few upgrades which were good. Bathrooms ok but need some care/updates. Beach access easy and we had a very relaxing time - wish we could have stayed longer and we will be back!

Manager responded on 7/2/2014:
Hi Sean,
Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with Renter Feedback. We always appreciate the comments and/or concerns. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fabulous ocean bluff home: elevated gas fireplace, 50" flat screen plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166772
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Chico, CA.
5

PREVO STAY

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay on the ocean front home. The rooms were spacious and the deck was large with wonderful ocean views. The only items that could use some improvement were the Wi-Fi and the dishwasher access. The dishwasher door could not be fully opened due to the oven handle being in the way.

Manager responded on 6/30/2014:
Hi Brenda,
Thank you for letting us know about the Wi-Fi. It is a little tricky to use. Red means on and green means off and sometimes you have to hold the button down for a second or two. The price for living in paradise, limited Wi-Fi options. We hope to see you again. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fabulous ocean bluff home: elevated gas fireplace, 50" flat screen plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166772
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Manchester, Ca
5

GIRLS OF 64

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great time All 6 guest of us the weather was wonderful!!!!

Manager responded on 6/15/2014:
Dear Girls of 64,
We love you!!! xoxo
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fabulous ocean bluff home: elevated gas fireplace, 50" flat screen plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166772
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Upper Lake, CA.
5

THE OGRAM FAMILY REUNION

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The best I have ever stayed at in Irish Beach!! The Prevo house is beautiful and clean and have every thing in it a family would need. We welcomed our new grandson in this home and all of us could not complain about a thing. Clean, Clean!! The view is spectacular, and to see the light house out of 3 of the rooms was even more beautiful. We watched the whales go buy and some mothers where in close with there babies, what a show!! We loved the house and will be back in the later part of the year or in 2015!! Thank You Prevo owners!! The Ogram Family

Manager responded on 5/14/2014:
Hi Tamara,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give the Prevo house such a fabulous review. WooHoo! We look forward to your visits every year. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fabulous ocean bluff home: elevated gas fireplace, 50" flat screen plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166772
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Vallejo, CA
5

GREAT EASTER BREAK

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at the prevo house its our 3rd time staying here at this house. Lots of new updates , beds are super comfortable too. Nice house they put in some new outdoor furniture too which was needed. Have been coming to Irish Beach Since 1998 we love the location.

Manager responded on 4/29/2014:
Hi Miss Jacqueline. We always enjoy your visits and we look forward to your next stay. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Fabulous ocean bluff home: elevated gas fireplace, 50" flat screen plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166772
+1 855 5296084
Manchester North Coast California
Redwood Valley, CA.
2

VIEW NOT WORTH THE PRICE HOUSE IS FALLING APART

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well it was ok,we did not know check in was at 3:00 we have stayed with this place lots of times never a problem befor,we drove a few hrs toget there in the pouring rain showed up they made my family Waite 2hrs to check in it was raining,we hade no place to go but sit in our car with our kids who is 2 yrs 6 yrs and 12 my kids we upset then we finally got in the house and the maid was still there cleaning, house was still a mess trash vacuuming sweeping cleaning bathrooms doing laundry hot tub was dirty I hade to call up to the front desk the said yes hot tub will b cleaned soon then hot Tubman shows up cleans it but now it's cold real nice right now tell kids nope can't go in. It was not happy when we came,we went in the hot tub the next day but that day was a waste and we paid for that day a lil up setting. The view was nice house was old out dated did not feel clean I put sheets on the furniture. Fire place was nice. People I would like u to know I do not complain like this this is a first. We hade a good time time. I just think they ask to much money for that hs. Beds hurt our backs the hole family we have fun any wear we go we made the best out of our stay next time we will get a different house not this ever. To much money for that old hs look for a different one.

Manager responded on 4/22/2014:
Dear Amber,
Since you have rented with us previously and you signed your rental agreement then you are fully aware that check in time is at 3pm. You arrived at 12:15pm and the previous guests had just departed 45 minutes earlier. This house is a large 4 bedroom and takes housekeeping hours to clean and do laundry. Even then, we allowed you to check in at 2:30pm which is still 30 minutes early. The furniture that you complained about is brand new and ALL of it is Restoration Hardware furniture. Of course, the spa was not ready for you as you arrived 3 hours early. As for not complaining, we checked our records and you complained just like this during your last stay with us. Our housekeeping staff is still reeling from the tongue lashing you gave her. We are disappointed in your review as we went above and beyond to accommodate you. You left the house in poor condition upon your depa
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Manchester House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
$2,450
$10,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
$2,450
$10,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
$2,450
$10,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
$2,450
$10,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
$2,450
$10,500
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Manchester House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • golf
  • surf fishing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,400 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,890 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$2,100 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6