5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE WITH POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .

From
$425
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Joseph Yesalavich

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE WITH POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Wow! This Is The Ultimate Family Rental. SLEEPS 14 PEOPLE comfortably 5 bedroom

The perfect beach house for a family vacation. SPACIOUS & well appointed with every thing you need to make your vacation memorable. Conveniently located with 3000 Sq Ft. of living space, built in 2005 its spacious rooms SLEEPS14 PEOPLE . 1st FLOOR has 3 bedrooms. 1K, 1Q, 2T. 2 sitting rooms with 1Q sofa sleeper. The kitchen & Dinning area is fully equipped including a DISH WASHER & full size washer & dryer. There are 2 bathrooms & a 465sq ft GAME ROOM with a pool table & Pacman. All rooms have TVs. The 2nd FLOOR has 2 master bedrooms with K beds & private baths. The sitting room has 1Q sleeper sofa, wet bar, refrigerator, table & chairs. All rooms have TVs. Outside there is a covered patio with a grill. The IN-GROUND POOL is heated April to November with chairs & chase lounges for sun bathing. The HOT TUB is large enough to seat 4 people. Also internet with WiFi.Departure cleaning, linens, towels, starter paper supplies are 'FREE’. This beach house has it all.

The upstairs has 2 master suites with king size beds, 2 full baths lots of closets and living room with queen sleeper sofa. One master bedroom has a private balcony with on ocean view. It is like having three apartments due to the lay out with lots of privacy. Each bedroom and the two living areas have a TV and DVD. There is an outdoor grill, fully equipped kitchen with smooth top stove, dishwasher, microwave, disposal, large refrigerator, and lots of cabinets. The house has ionternet with WiFi, a full size washer and dryer, plus we furnish all linens and paper products at no extra charge and there is no departure cleaning fee.

Photo -- North Myrtle Beach is a great place to spend your vacation, and you will love being directly behind Mr. G's Ice Cream and sandwich shop on 17th Ave.. South. You are only 300' to the new 17th Avenue public access to the beach.

It is only 17 blocks to the main street of North Myrtle Beach, with the Pavilion, restaurants, shopping, super markets, as well as Fat Harold's Beach Club for dancing and beach music and The Spanish Galleon Night Club for live entertainment and dancing. The Cherry Grove Pier is 4 miles north on Ocean Blvd. for fishing and sight seeing.

In-Ground Heated Pool (April through October) This is one of the finest vacation rentals in North Myrtle Beach. It offers families everything they need to make your vacation one to remember for years.

Rental Accepts: children;

Myrtle Beach Intl. airport

Airport: Myrtle Beach Aviation / Ramp 66 inc.

Distance: 30 minutes / 5 minutes

5 BR 4 Baths Amenities: The rental Property Features: Full Kitchen; Air Conditioner; Cookware; Kitchen Utensils; Microwave; Coffee Maker; Ice Maker; Dishwasher; Full Size Refrig.

Cable TV;Wireless Internet;DVD Player;8 TV's; VCR; Full Size Stove; 2 full size refrigerators Linens/Towels Provided; Porch; Washer/Dryer In Property

Will accommodate 14 adults

Myrtle Beach is known for it's beautiful Beaches, theaters, golfing, night life and the southern easy living. Beachcombing, Surfing, Wind Surfing, Surf Fishing

Amusement Parks, Beaches, Swimming, Parasailing, Gambling, Restaurants, Sailing, Jet Skiing, Golfing, Pier Fishing, snorkeling and Kayaking.

Only five minute drive to Barefoot Landing, Colonial Mall and Tanger Outlet.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome

Joseph Yesalavich

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We have been vacationing in North Myrtle Beach since our childern were 3 years old and now vacation there with not only with are childern but also our grand childern,

That will tell you what we think of North Myrtle Beach as being a great family vacation destination.

Joseph Yesalavich purchased this house in 2006

Nicest house on Cresent Beach with one of the best locations.

Has 3000 sq ft of living space which gives every one there own space.North Myrtle Beach has the largest and cleanest beaches in South Carolina and we are just a 2 minute walk away.

North Myrtle Beach is a family resort area where you can relax.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
average rating of 4.4 based on 6 reviews
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
570 489-2515
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Janesville Wi
5

In response to the "Disappointing" review

In response to the "Disappointing" review
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We have been coming to myrtle beach for 12 years, the last 5 years at this house, and it has always felt like we were staying in the comfort of our own home, which is 1200 miles away. Joe has always been a great host and has gone out of his way to help us with our wants and needs, including extra stay time and opening the pool early with no extra coast. My family and I will be returning this year for our spring break vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
570 489-2515
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, NC
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Terrible layout. Have to go through a bedroom to get to the recreation room. No beach chairs or beach towels, AC can't keep up - pool is shared with another unit and wasn't disclosed by owners! The "attached unit" is actually a mirror image unit - meaning you have 10 bedrooms sharing a lap pool. Would not recommend property.
Owner's Response: We are very proud of how the house is laid out and we have always received very favorable comments on it' s lay out because people are not crowded together As for BEACH CHAIRS and BEACH TOWELS , no we do not supply them what we do supply is all your in house patio and pool chairs and all your in house towels.
We were not notified about th AC problem untill 10:00 AM on a Tuesday when we received an E-Mail from the people staying at the house, I had the AC people at the house in less than 2 hours and the had a new out side out side unit in place and running by 6:00 PM that Tuesday.
As for the pool it is 12 feet x 40 feet and shared only with the other side of the house it is not like a Condo where you are sharing it with 100 other groups of people.
As the owner I am very sorry that our home did not meet their expectations.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
570 489-2515
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Janesville Wi
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
We have been visiting the Myrtle Beach area over Spring Break for the last twelve years. During that time we've stayed at a variety of locations. Your property is the first place we've loved so much we plan on returning. We had a great time!
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
570 489-2515
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
Fantastic House!! Great location. Beach is a block away. This place has everything you can think of. I Highly recommend it.
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
570 489-2515
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Asheboro, North Carolina
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
We had a great vacation at your beach property! Hopefully, we can come back again soon! Very clean and great location!
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Myrtle Beach air port
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Rt 17
Car: recommended

Located in North Myrtle Beach just off of 17th Ave. South and Ocean Blvd. and just minutes from Restaurant Row, Bare Foot Landing, Cherry Grove Pier and Rt 17 which has all the shopping and entertainment you could want.

Myrtle Beach is known for it's beautiful Beaches, theaters, golfing, night life and the southern easy living

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Crescent Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Spring
Apr 5 2014 - May 9 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
$425
$425
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,975
3 nights
 
 
Earlie Summer
May 10 2014 - Jun 6 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
$650
$650
Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,250
3 nights
 
 
Summer
Jun 7 2014 - Aug 8 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
$3,425
7 nights
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 12 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
$500
$500
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,375
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

50% DEPOSIT WITH THE BALANCE DUE 30 DAYS PRIOR TO CHECK IN.
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes All radte Do Not include tax.
1 week minimum atay in the summer season all other seasons Minimum stay 3 days.
Groups under 25 years old require a chaperon 25 years old or a credit card with a $10000 limit.
Security deposit $500 required which is fully refundable after cleaning and inspection.
$950 to $3200 rental rates
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Crescent Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Water View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Towels Provided
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Toilet Paper
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Grill
  • Kitchenette
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen
  • Besides the 5 bedrooms with 3 king,1 Queen,2 Twins the are 2 sofa sleepers with 2 Queens in the sitting rooms. The linens are all supplied FREE of charge.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • CD Player
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • theme parks
  • library
  • playground
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • outlet shopping
  • gambling casinos
  • sight seeing
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • pier fishing
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • golf privileges optional
  • fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • surf fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • hiking
  • equestrian events
  • wind-surfing
  • parasailing
  • cycling
Notes:
Small wheel chair's 29' are accessable max clearance
Email Manager Email