5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE WITH POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .

joseph yesalavich

Speaks english
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

joseph yesalavich

Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE WITH POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Wow! This Is The Ultimate Family Rental. SLEEPS 14 adults comfortably

The perfect beach house for a family vacation. SPACIOUS & well appointed with every thing you need to make your vacation memorable. Conveniently located with 3000 Sq Ft. of living space, built in 2005 its spacious rooms SLEEPS14 PEOPLE . 1st FLOOR has 3 bedrooms. 1K, 1Q, 2T. 2 sitting rooms with 1Q sofa sleeper. The kitchen & Dinning area is fully equipped including a DISH WASHER & full size washer & dryer. There are 2 bathrooms & a 465sq ft GAME ROOM with a pool table & Pacman. All rooms have TVs. The 2nd FLOOR has 2 master bedrooms with K beds & private baths. The sitting room has 1Q sleeper sofa, wet bar, refrigerator, table & chairs. All rooms have TVs. Outside there is a covered patio with a grill. The IN-GROUND POOL is heated April to November with chairs & chase lounges for sun bathing. The HOT TUB is large enough to seat 4 people. Also internet with WiFi.Departure cleaning, linens, towels, starter paper supplies are 'FREE’. This beach house has it all.

The upstairs has 2 master suites with king size beds, 2 full baths lots of closets and living room with queen sleeper sofa. One master bedroom has a private balcony with on ocean view. It is like having three apartments due to the lay out with lots of privacy. Each bedroom and the two living areas have a TV and DVD. There is an outdoor grill, fully equipped kitchen with smooth top stove, dishwasher, microwave, disposal, large refrigerator, and lots of cabinets. The house has ionternet with WiFi, a full size washer and dryer, plus we furnish all linens and paper products at no extra charge and there is no departure cleaning fee.

Photo -- North Myrtle Beach is a great place to spend your vacation, and you will love being directly behind Mr. G's Ice Cream and sandwich shop on 17th Ave.. South. You are only 300' to the new 17th Avenue public access to the beach.

It is only 17 blocks to the main street of North Myrtle Beach, with the Pavilion, restaurants, shopping, super markets, as well as Fat Harold's Beach Club for dancing and beach music and The Spanish Galleon Night Club for live entertainment and dancing. The Cherry Grove Pier is 4 miles north on Ocean Blvd. for fishing and sight seeing.

In-Ground Heated Pool (April through October) This is one of the finest vacation rentals in North Myrtle Beach. It offers families everything they need to make your vacation one to remember for years.

Rental Accepts: children;

Myrtle Beach Intl. airport

Airport: Myrtle Beach Aviation / Ramp 66 inc.

Distance: 30 minutes / 5 minutes

5 BR 4 Baths Amenities: The rental Property Features: Full Kitchen; Air Conditioner; Cookware; Kitchen Utensils; Microwave; Coffee Maker; Ice Maker; Dishwasher; Full Size Refrig.

Cable TV;Wireless Internet;DVD Player;8 TV's; VCR; Full Size Stove; 2 full size refrigerators Linens/Towels Provided; Porch; Washer/Dryer In Property

Will accommodate 14 adults

Myrtle Beach is known for it's beautiful Beaches, theaters, golfing, night life and the southern easy living. Beachcombing, Surfing, Wind Surfing, Surf Fishing

Amusement Parks, Beaches, Swimming, Parasailing, Gambling, Restaurants, Sailing, Jet Skiing, Golfing, Pier Fishing, snorkeling and Kayaking.

Only five minute drive to Barefoot Landing, Colonial Mall and Tanger Outlet.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
Guestbook comments from the manager
We love your house and we will be back soon!

Thanks

Ryan Stockham
Dec 2005
  • 1 of 1

joseph yesalavich

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english

We have been vacationing in North Myrtle Beach since our childern were 3 years old and now vacation there with not only with are childern but also our grand childern,

That will tell you what we think of North Myrtle Beach as being a great family vacation destination.

joseph yesalavich purchased this house in 2006

Nicest house on Cresent Beach with one of the best locations.

Has 3000 sq ft of living space which gives every one there own space.North Myrtle Beach has the largest and cleanest beaches in South Carolina and we are just a 2 minute walk away.

North Myrtle Beach is a family resort area where you can relax.

In Ground Pool,Hot Tub,Game Room.Most houses on the beach try to sqeeze as many bedrooms and people in a small space, we have over 3000 Squre feet of living space.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Janesville Wi
5

In response to the "Disappointing" review

In response to the "Disappointing" review
  • 5 of 5
We have been coming to myrtle beach for 12 years, the last 5 years at this house, and it has always felt like we were staying in the comfort of our own home, which is 1200 miles away. Joe has always been a great host and has gone out of his way to help us with our wants and needs, including extra stay time and opening the pool early with no extra coast. My family and I will be returning this year for our spring break vacation.
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, NC
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5
Terrible layout. Have to go through a bedroom to get to the recreation room. No beach chairs or beach towels, AC can't keep up - pool is shared with another unit and wasn't disclosed by owners! The "attached unit" is actually a mirror image unit - meaning you have 10 bedrooms sharing a lap pool. Would not recommend property.
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very proud of how the house is laid out and we have always received very favorable comments on it' s lay out because people are not crowded together As for BEACH CHAIRS and BEACH TOWELS , no we do not supply them what we do supply is all your in house patio and pool chairs and all your in house towels.
We were not notified about th AC problem untill 10:00 AM on a Tuesday when we received an E-Mail from the people staying at the house, I had the AC people at the house in less than 2 hours and the had a new out side out side unit in place and running by 6:00 PM that Tuesday.
As for the pool it is 12 feet x 40 feet and shared only with the other side of the house it is not like a Condo where you are sharing it with 100 other groups of people.
As the owner I am very sorry that our home did not meet their expectations.
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Janesville Wi
5

  • 5 of 5
We have been visiting the Myrtle Beach area over Spring Break for the last twelve years. During that time we've stayed at a variety of locations. Your property is the first place we've loved so much we plan on returning. We had a great time!
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte
5

  • 5 of 5
Fantastic House!! Great location. Beach is a block away. This place has everything you can think of. I Highly recommend it.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
5 BEDROOM LUXURY BEACH HOUSE with POOL,HOT TUB & GAME ROOM .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315889
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Asheboro, North Carolina
5

  • 5 of 5
We had a great vacation at your beach property! Hopefully, we can come back again soon! Very clean and great location!
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Myrtle Beach air port
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Rt 17
Car: recommended

Located in North Myrtle Beach just off of 17th Ave. South and Ocean Blvd. and just minutes from Restaurant Row, Bare Foot Landing, Cherry Grove Pier and Rt 17 which has all the shopping and entertainment you could want.

Myrtle Beach is known for it's beautiful Beaches, theaters, golfing, night life and the southern easy living

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Crescent Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late Summer
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 12 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$500
$2,375
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 13 2014 - Oct 10 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$325
$1,400
 
 
Fall
Oct 11 2014 - Nov 21 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,325
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 22 2014 - Dec 26 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$200
$900
 
 
Winter
Dec 27 2014 - Feb 20 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$225
$950
 
 
Early Spring
Feb 21 2015 - Apr 3 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$325
$1,375
 
 
Spring
Apr 4 2015 - May 8 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,050
 
 
Early Summer
May 9 2015 - Jun 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$700
$3,375
 
 
Summer
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,550
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$525
$2,600
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 9 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,475
 
 
Fall
Oct 10 2015 - Nov 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$325
$1,375
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 21 2015 - Dec 25 2015
4 night minimum stay
$225
$950
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes All radte Do Not include tax.
1 week minimum atay in the summer season all other seasons Minimum stay 3 days.
Groups under 25 years old require a chaperon 25 years old or a credit card with a $10000 limit.
Security deposit $500 required which is fully refundable after cleaning and inspection.
50% DEPOSIT WITH THE BALANCE DUE 30 DAYS PRIOR TO CHECK IN.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Crescent Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Beach
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Toilet Paper
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Grill
  • Kitchenette
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Stove ...
  • Oven ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen
  • Besides the 5 bedrooms with 3 king,1 Queen,2 Twins the are 2 sofa sleepers with 2 Queens in the sitting rooms. The linens are all supplied FREE of charge.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Game Room ...
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • VCR
  • Radio
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • children welcome ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • festivals
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • marina
  • playground
  • water parks
  • churches
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • gambling casinos
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • antiquing
  • walking
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • water tubing
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surf fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • hiking
Notes:
Small wheel chair's 29' are accessable max clearance
Email Manager Contact Me