Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

4 BEDS/3BATHS, European Charm, Lagoon Pool, Gated, Beach Svc

David and Brantley Cook

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

David and Brantley Cook

Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

4 BEDS/3BATHS, European Charm, Lagoon Pool, Gated, Beach Svc

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Miramar Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

High Tide is an architectural masterpiece with coffered ceilings, tumbled travertine floors, rich red hardwood staircase and salon-style baths. Kitchen is a gourmet delight that even Emeril would love with granite counters, stainless appliances and sub-zero refrigerator. High Tide is wonderfully located and looks out over the lagoon pool and spa. Sit in the large lanai in cushy furniture and watch your kids at the pool. You ll enjoy grilling out too on the new gas grill. Living room is all glass on the west side with sliding glass pocket doors that open the entire corner of the living room to bring the lush tropical paradise inside. Your family will appreciate the CD player with surround sound in the living room. Both the king and double bedrooms downstairs have DVD players. The is also a bunk room with four single beds and a pull out trundle with its on TV.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
David and Brantley Cook (Property Manager)
Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2015

About David and Brantley Cook

We are Beach'n Destin and we manage this home.

Why David and Brantley Cook chose Miramar Beach

unique gated community of homes

lagoon style pool

beach access

What makes this house unique

beach service provided by the owner seasonally

private beach access point

uncrowded area of beach

park in your driveway

Why HomeAway

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 BEDS/3BATHS, European Charm, Lagoon Pool, Gated, Beach Svc
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
West Monroe LA
5

Great place to vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was excellent!! The house was beautiful and is exactly as pictured on the website. David and Brantley were fanastic! Had to call them once with a small detail and David came right out to take care of. The pool was right outside our backdoor and was absolutely clean and gorgeous. Thank you both for such a fantastic home to stay in and definitely recommend this property to all who are looking for a great place to vacation in Miramar Beach area!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! This property is well stocked to meet any ones needs. The pool is a beautiful place to relax and cool off. We are so glad that you had a great stay on your vacation. We look forward to having you back in this wonderful property! Thank you, Beach'N Destin
Tampa, FL
5

Absolutely gorgeous home!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

This house was the perfect house and actually looks exactly like the pictures. The owners and management company takes great care of it, making it feel like a Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons hotel. The house is so well stocked, everything you can think of you may need is here. The kitchen is fully stocked not leaving out a detail. The furniture is gorgeous and very comfortable! I can't say enough about the house except it is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kim and Alex from the management company are excellent!!!!!!!!! They are on top of things, answer your calls immediately and take care of anything you need right away. They are so professional, all management companies should be as good as they are.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this gracious review. This home pays attention to the details. The owners want the guests to have a great time and be comfortable. Glad you took note of that. Thanks for the sweet note about Alex and I. We work hard to make our guests happy. Thanks again for your stay. I look forward to having you stay again next year! Kim with Beach'n Destin
St. Peters, MO
5

High Tide Review

  • 5 of 5

We just got back from our vacation at high tide. It was wonderful. The house was very comfortable and an easy walk to the beach. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone. I would stay there again. We had a great time. Make sure you check out MacQuires Restaurant and the sea shell cruise. They were our favorite.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Dardenne Prairie, MO
5

Terrific Week

  • 5 of 5

What a fantastic villa. We thoroughly enjoyed all of the amenities offered. Our only question is - and this is a vacation home? Wow. The pictures are so accurate as to what is offered. Stairs offered some daily exercise but when a 90 year old can do so can the rest of us. Beach access is easy and it was great soft sand and fun waves -- until the rip tides arrived and we abandoned it for the pool which was as much fun or more. The nearby outlet mall afforded a few shopping excursions of course. Grocery stores were nearby and Papa John's made fast deliveries. Another Broken Egg and The Donut Hole served great breakfast and some of the group enjoyed visits to Pompano Joe's. Mostly we ate in due to the grandchildren and great-grandma. Just easier for all of us!! Huge washer and dryer so we were able to keep up with towels and other laundry. All in all, just a great week. Will certainly pass the work. Thanks for telling us about it Carolyn. Judy and Ralph and family from MO, WI, and TN

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Lexington, Kentucky
5

Susan

  • 5 of 5

We spent a perfect week at St. Tropez. The pool is directly behind the house and so convenient with two grandkids under two. We loved sitting on the balcony and enjoying the palm trees surrounding us. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious and very comfortable. The ambience of the whole complex is extremely unique and relaxing. The pictures are beautiful but do not show all of that awaits you. All of the complex is very well maintained and the landscaping so well manicured. The beach is a three or four minute walk. My only complaint was that we had to leave. I would highly recommend!! We have rented from Linda previously and would highly recommend her to our friends.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Susan. It is always a pleasure to serve you and your family. Your are gracious guests and we thank you for your continued loyalty. Linda
st charles Mo
5

Carolyn St Charles Mo June 2011

  • 5 of 5

Grandpa grandma and the family stayed for our bi-annual family trip. It felt like we were in Tuscany until going out the gates to Hwy 98. The configuration of the house was perfect. Grandpa and I had the master on the main level and parents and little ones on the lower. Everyone agreed the beds were sooo comfortable and the kids loved all being together in the bunk room. Having the pool right outside our door was a plus also. The short hop to the beach was greatly appreciated when taking all the beach stuff for 10 people. Can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, Carolyn. You were wonderful renters and took excellent care of the house. We are glad you will be coming back and looking forward to having you again. Linda

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $300 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • $1800-$3700/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Summer May 31-Aug 16, 2014...$3900/week Sat to Sat
  • Late Summer: Aug 16-Sep 7, 2013 .. $2900/week $483/night
  • Fall: Sep 7-Oct 26, 2013 .. $2100/week $350/night
  • Winter: Oct 26, 2013-Mar 8, 2014 .. $1800/week $300/night
  • Spring Break: Mar 8-Apr 5, 2014 .. $3500/week Sat to Sat
  • Spring: Apr 5-May 17, 2014 .. $2500/week $417/night
  • Early Summer: May 17-31, 2014 ..... $3700/week $617/night
  • Refundable Damage Deposit $400, Cleaning $250, Tax 12%
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2274 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,300 - $1,650 per week
7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,450 - $3,000 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote