Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Best Value! Beautiful View 2 BR, 2 BA NO STAIRS!

Robert Moore

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Robert Moore

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Best Value! Beautiful View 2 BR, 2 BA NO STAIRS!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Waikoloa Village Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This non-smoking end unit is located on the ground floor with gorgeous views of the golf course. Two bedrooms with two baths to accommodate four guests with a fully equipped kitchen. Within half a mile of restaurants and grocery stores to make your vacation hassle free. A local manager is available to assist you in making the most of your vacation time.

Peace and serenity prevail in this quiet development. Each bedroom features a king or queen size bed with Hawaiian design bedding. Artworks reflects our island home. HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET and Time Warner cable TV are provided.

Located at 1200 feet above sea level, Waikoloa enjoys 325 days of sunshine a year and cool, comfortable nights.

Keywords: Flat, Ground Floor Condo, Deluxe Condo, Designer Condo, Model Unit

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Robert Moore (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2015

About Robert Moore

I have used my 30+ years in the Hawaiian hospitality industry to create a perfect refuge for visitors who seek a clean, safe and tastefully decorated accommodation at Paniolo Club. This unit has been remodeled--with the exception of exterior walls, it is practically brand new. With the additional amenities and privileges offered at the Waikoloa Club, your vacation will be filled with memories of pleasant breezes and beautiful sunsets.

Robert Moore purchased this condo in 1989

Why Robert Moore chose Waikoloa Village

With hotel experience on all four major Hawaiian islands, I experienced the best of what visitors enjoy. I chose Waikoloa Village because it is centrally located near all of the attractions on the Big Island. With eleven of the world's thirteen climate zones, the 'Island of Fire & Ice' has it all! Paniolo Club comes with membership in the Waikoloa Club with golf, tennis and swimming available. The temperature in summer is a bit cooler due to its location 1200 feet above sea level.

What makes this condo unique

Paniolo Club comes with membership in the Waikoloa Club with golf, tennis and swimming available. I have a local manager to help you with anything you need.

Guestbook comments from the manager

HI TIM AND MARI, I CAN'T BELIEVE HALF OF OUR ANNUAL VISIT HAS GONE BY SO FAST. I HATE THE THOUGHT OF LEAVING THIS LITTLE PIECE OF PARADISE .ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING HAS BEEN PERFECT .THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME STAYING IN CONDO # 104, IT HAS BEEN DONE OVER BEAUTIFULLY .DO MAKE SURE WE HAVE IT AGAIN IN 2012,BILL SAID HE HAS NEVER FELT SO RELAXED .WE MUST GET TOGETHER FOR DINNER AND A BARBECUE BEFORE WE LEAVE MAHALO MARY
Jan 2009
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.7
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Best Value! Beautiful View 2 BR, 2 BA NO STAIRS!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 7 reviews
5

Perfect place to stay

  • 5 of 5

I disagree with some of these reviews I've read. Not sure if it's different management,but the place is very clean. the wifi works great. Comes with cable. The bed I slept on had no noise what so ever. The place was very cozy and linens are very well taken care of. The property manager was really on top of everything and came immediately to my needs or to answer a question. Very easy to get ahold of and always has a fast response. I would definitely stay here again I think its a beautiful place with a great view. Thanks for everything!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
New Zealand
4

Waikaloa

  • 4 of 5

The location was very convenient from the point of view of getting around the area, and having the shops a short walking distance away. Made two trips to Hilo area, around the coast, to the volcano, and easy drives to the Kings shops and beach area. Weather was not all that great with the vog, but it did not stop our enjoyment of the island and its people. The view over the golf course was relaxing.

The facilities were adequate and grateful to have an internet connection. We would have to agree with a previous comment, that both beds were noisy, and woke each partner every time one moved.

The front bedroom blinds needed attention, so had to make do with blankets, and in this room road noise was an issue.

We enjoyed having Mari available, and enjoyed her company.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
New Zealand
4

Waikaloa

  • 4 of 5

The location was very convenient from the point of view of getting around the area, and having the shops a short walking distance away. Made two trips to Hilo area, around the coast, to the volcano, and easy drives to the Kings shops and beach area. Weather was not all that great with the vog, but it did not stop our enjoyment of the island and its people. The view over the golf course was relaxing.

The facilities were adequate and grateful to have an internet connection. We would have to agree with a previous comment, that both beds were noisy, and woke each partner every time one moved.

The front bedroom blinds needed attention, so had to make do with blankets, and in this room road noise was an issue.

We enjoyed having Mari available, and enjoyed her company.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Starkville, MS
5

Great Honeymoon Experience!

  • 5 of 5

Your condo was the perfect setting for the Big Island portion of our honeymoon. The location was great for exploring Kamuela, Kailua-Kona and the beaches at Waikoloa. The Hawaiian decor really made us feel like a part of the islands! Even though we did not need them, it was comforting to know the onsite manager was available. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. I must say we are suffering withdrawals from not being able to enjoy our coffee in the morning and a glass of wine at sunset on the lanai!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your trip. Please keep us in mind for a future anniversary celebration!
Meriden, KS
2

Missinformation in listing

  • 2 of 5

We stayed here. The listing is incorrect as to some of the amenities in the unit, There is no HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET. There is ethernet cable but if you have an iPad you'll be out of luck. There is no ice maker in the refrigerator. There is no DVD player. Both beds make so much noise when you turn over or get out of bed that you will wake up your partner.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

We were very dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the condo. Coffee filter still in place w/mold; dirty dishes in DW; spaghetti all over outside of pan that was in cupboard; counters need to be cleaned w/srubby to get build-up off;soap in mstr shower looked like it was part of the soap dish;washer was covered in sand, when you opened it up. There was no DVD or ice maker.

The location for groceries was great. Club house was nice & food was good.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I immediately checked with my on-site manager when I read your review. According to him, you sent the housekeeper home early before she could complete her duties because you arrived two hours early. It is really unfair to write such a review about cleanliness when you were the cause of the unit not being cleaned. During your stay, you did not mention any concerns to my manager when you met. I take great pride in offering a well appointed, clean and safe villa for people's vacations. I appreciate that one's leisure time is priceless so I do all possible to make guests' stay a happy one. I wish you'd given us the opportunity to do that for you.

Map

Car: necessary

The best beaches on the island are less than 15 minutes away. Waikoloa Resort offers sunset sailing cruises, whale watching, snorkeling, diving and surfing. Great shopping and fine dining are available at the King's Shops and Queen's Marketplace. Volcano National Park is about 2 hours away with stops at Rainbow and Akaka Falls. Waipio Valley (1 hour), coffee farms (1 hour), helicopter rides (10 minutes), deep-sea fishing charters are available 20 minutes away, Kailua-Kona town is 35 minutes with Walmart, Costco and grocery stores and restaurants abundant. The Hawaiian cowboy town of Kamuela aka Waimea is 20 minutes north. Parker Ranch is located here. There are several great restaurants to enjoy. Mauna Kea's Keck Observatory is within 45 minutes drive. Whale season is December to March--enjoy the humpbacks!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $115 Per night

Waikoloa Village Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Apr 12 2015 - Jun 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
$800
$2,800
 
 
Summer
Jun 21 2015 - Sep 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$115
$700
$2,300
 
 
Autumn
Sep 13 2015 - Dec 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$825
$2,900
 
 
Prime
Dec 20 2015 - Apr 9 2016
3 night minimum stay
$140
$900
$3,300
 
 
Spring
Apr 10 2016 - Jun 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$130
$840
$2,950
 
 
Summer
Jun 19 2016 - Sep 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$120
$725
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $135 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.42%
Notes Cancellations thirty days or more prior to arrival--full refund. Cancellation within thirty days--deposit is forfeited.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Waikoloa Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Fully stocked with towels and hair dryers
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Hawaiian themed decor--very nice - large rooms with ceiling fans
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Membership privileges at Waikoloa Village Clubhouse--Robert Trent Jones golf course, Olympic sized pool, tennis courts; Within walking distance of shopping plaza with grocery store, bank, pharmacy & restaurants. Ground floor unit with NO STAIRS just remodeled from top to bottom; Hawaiian tropical decor with ceiling fans in each room, full washer and dryer, new gas BBQ on lanai. Local management for this unit should you have questions.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$150 per night
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$724 - $1,000 per week
3 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote