BEAUTIFUL GULF-VIEW HOME RIGHT ON 30A! AMAZING FALL RATES AVAILABLE!! BOOK NOW!

Swantree 30A

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Swantree 30A

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL GULF-VIEW HOME RIGHT ON 30A! AMAZING FALL RATES AVAILABLE!! BOOK NOW!

Seacrest Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 6-14)

Book before it's gone!!! Just two weeks left in summer!! July special! $2875 TOTAL including ALL taxes and ALL fees for remaining weeks in July!! First two weeks in August just $1890 total including all taxes/fees!!

Come spend your beach vacation by the beautiful beaches of South Walton!

Located at the edge of Seacrest, Seaside Haven is just steps away from the beach. This three story town home is located on the north side of 30-A, just across from a public beach access. Or you can relax by the community pool.

Both the master bedroom and the second bedroom feature King Size beds. The bunk room is the perfect place for the kids to sleep, with two sets of bunks and full lower bunks. All bedrooms have their own private bathroom. The den hides a queen sized pull out bed, and additional pull out couch can be found in the family room. The balcony offers a great view of the beach - the perfect place to watch the sun set.

This charming beach house is within biking distance of the beach communities Rosemary Beach and Seacrest, and only 10 minutes from the shops and restaurants of Seaside. Or take a short drive to the surrounding area, including Destin and Panama City.

Please note this is a family rental only; we do not accept rentals from groups under 25.

Keywords: House On 30A near Seacrest and Seagrove

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed

Swantree 30A

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Swantree30A -GULF-VIEW Home! Spacious, perfect for family rentals!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!! Book Now!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!! Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Virginia
5

Looking forward to renting again.

  • 5 of 5
The reservation staff and property were excellent! Overall, we had a great stay and will definitely like to rent this property again!
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!! Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Virginia
5

Absolutely LOVED this place

  • 5 of 5
Had a wonderful time. The home was beautiful and decorated well. The Ping pong table and bikes were used daily.
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!! Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Virginia
5

Lovely Home & Centrally Located! :)

Lovely Home & Centrally Located! :)
  • 5 of 5
Lovely home with beautiful amenities. Very comfortable & stocked very nicely with everything that is needed. The owner should be commended for the thought & class that has been put into this home. Very centrally located & a great walk to the beach.
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!! Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Virginia
5

Great Location!!!

  • 5 of 5
The house is in a great location and excellent condition. It easily accommodated 6 adults and 2 kids.
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!! Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Evansville, In
5

Kids loved it

  • 5 of 5
The house was very clean. The beach was a three minute walk away, it was real nice. It was nice and quite not much traffic around the property. A easy drive to the store for food . The house is very colorful just like the pictures on the internet. We will go back!
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!! Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
2

Disappointing!

  • 2 of 5
Pictures of this unit are accurate and paint is fresh and bright. Read the fine print. There is no wi fi here, so if you planned your itinerary on your iPad, you'd best have a data plan.

When we arrived, the garbage disposal did not work. Sink smelled like shellfish had been put down the sink. Repairman came on Monday for estimate. No repair was ever made.

Nothing to wipe off counters or tables with after meals. If you don't want to eat around yesterday's crumbs, bring your own cleaning supplies. Paper towels and kitchen towels were provided.

There were 3 beach chairs in one bedroom closet of the unit which were nice to use. One closet door was lying on the floor. Rental company made note of necessary repair, but none was ever made.

Pool was right outside unit. It was too cold to swim, but could be a noise issue if you have little kids. Also, parking lot light was right outside. it was hard to block it out of two bedrooms on that side of house.

Beach access was at end of street and across 30a, so it was pretty close.

Grills are community shared charcoal grills like you would see in a state park.

This was my first disappointing rental using VRBO. We won't be back!
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Amy!

We are truly sorry about your experience! We are working on the wifi situation - it's a technical difficulty, but we should have it in place in the next couple weeks!

As far as the cleaning complaints - please please please let us know if you stay with us again if this happens. We have a zero tolerance policy with this stuff and obviously an inspector missed their mark!

We have a strict "fix-it" policy if you have a complaint!

Thanks for the feedback, as always, we are always striving to improve!

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Seacrest Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
07/26 to 08/31
Jul 26 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$190
 
 
07/26 to 09/05
Jul 26 2014 - Sep 5 2014
3 night minimum stay
$1,330
 
 
09/01 to 10/31
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
09/06 to 10/31
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
11/01 to 11/21
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
11/22 to 11/28
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
11/29 to 12/19
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
12/20 to 01/02
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
01/03 to 01/31
Jan 3 2015 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
02/01 to 02/27
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
11/01 to 02/28
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
02/28 to 02/28
Feb 28 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
03/01 to 04/10
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
04/11 to 05/22
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
05/23 to 06/26
May 23 2015 - Jun 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
06/27 to 07/10
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$320
 
 
07/11 to 08/07
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
 
 
08/08 to 09/11
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$190
 
 
09/12 to 09/30
Sep 12 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
10/01 to 10/30
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
10/31 to 11/20
Oct 31 2015 - Nov 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
11/21 to 11/27
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
11/28 to 12/18
Nov 28 2015 - Dec 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
12/19 to 12/31
Dec 19 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
03/01 to 02/13
Mar 1 2015 - Feb 13 2016
3 night minimum stay
$1,250
 
 
01/01 to 02/13
Jan 1 2016 - Feb 13 2016
3 night minimum stay
$170
 

Notes

  • $170-$300/nt - $1100-$1950/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Spring (Mar 01-May 19) ... $250/night ... $1595/week
  • Summer (May 19-Aug 18) ... $300/night ... $1950/week
  • Fall (Aug 18-Oct 31) ... $210/night ... $1400/week
  • Winter (Nov 01-Feb 28) ... $170/night ... $1100/week
  • *Rates do not include 11.5% tax or cleaning fee*
  • 2012 Rates subject to change

Amenities

Amenities

Seacrest Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
General:
  • Parking Off Street
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Full, 2 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
  • boating
  • antiquing
  • shelling
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • kayaking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • tennis
  • snorkeling/diving
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • fishing