Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEAUTIFUL GULF-VIEW HOME RIGHT ON 30A! AMAZING FALL RATES AVAILABLE!!

Swantree 30A

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Swantree 30A

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL GULF-VIEW HOME RIGHT ON 30A! AMAZING FALL RATES AVAILABLE!!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Seacrest Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 6-14)

Nov.29-Dec.06 : $130/nt or $1020/wk

Dec.06-Dec.13 : $135/nt or $1080/wk

Dec.13-Dec.20 : $140/nt or $1140wk

Dec.20-Dec.27 : $150/nt or $1200/wk

BOOK NOW before it's gone!!

Located at the edge of Seacrest, Seaside Haven is just steps away from the beach. This three story town home is located on the north side of 30-A, just across from a public beach access. Or you can relax by the community pool.

Both the master bedroom and the second bedroom feature King Size beds. The bunk room is the perfect place for the kids to sleep, with two sets of bunks and full lower bunks. All bedrooms have their own private bathroom. The den hides a queen sized pull out bed, and additional pull out couch can be found in the family room. The balcony offers a great view of the beach - the perfect place to watch the sun set.

This charming beach house is within biking distance of the beach communities Rosemary Beach and Seacrest, and only 10 minutes from the shops and restaurants of Seaside. Or take a short drive to the surrounding area, including Destin and Panama City.

Please note this is a family rental only; we do not accept rentals from groups under 25.

Keywords: House On 30A near Seacrest and Seagrove

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Swantree 30A (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Swantree 30A

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals on Scenic 30A in South Walton. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

- We are local

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Hosts will greet you at your home for check-in

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is your happiness!

- Our cleaners are top-notch

- We ALWAYS Inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - We meet you at your Home!

- We manage dozens of the nicest properties on 30A!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express

What makes this house unique

Swantree30A -GULF-VIEW Home! Spacious, perfect for family rentals!

Book before it's gone!!!

Come spend your beach vacation by the beautiful beaches of South Walton!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!!
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 -877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
2

Would not stay here again!

  • 2 of 5
To start off, I will list the pros: the location of this house is great. It really took about 60 seconds to get to the beach. There is a nice view of the water from the 3rd floor balcony. t sleeps a lot of people with a good layout. Nice comfortable mattresses. Thats about it. The issues I had with the place are as follows: It is very dirty, could have used a major deep cleaning. The carpet was downright disgusting!!! The furniture is extremely worn and dirty looking. I did not sit on it without a sheet laid out. You can't tell any of this from the photos. The tile floor was sticky. The tub and sheets had hairs in it, we had to wash the sheets before we slept on them. Everything in the kitchen felt dirty and sticky. The blinds had a layer of dirt and dust, the kitchen cabinets were full of dried food. Last but not least, there were roaches!! So needless to say, we will not be staying here again. Not sure who left the good reviews but I noticed the first three are from the same person.
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 -877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Evansville, In
5

Kids loved it

  • 5 of 5
The house was very clean. The beach was a three minute walk away, it was real nice. It was nice and quite not much traffic around the property. A easy drive to the store for food . The house is very colorful just like the pictures on the internet. We will go back!
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 -877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
2

Disappointing!

  • 2 of 5
Pictures of this unit are accurate and paint is fresh and bright. Read the fine print. There is no wi fi here, so if you planned your itinerary on your iPad, you'd best have a data plan.

When we arrived, the garbage disposal did not work. Sink smelled like shellfish had been put down the sink. Repairman came on Monday for estimate. No repair was ever made.

Nothing to wipe off counters or tables with after meals. If you don't want to eat around yesterday's crumbs, bring your own cleaning supplies. Paper towels and kitchen towels were provided.

There were 3 beach chairs in one bedroom closet of the unit which were nice to use. One closet door was lying on the floor. Rental company made note of necessary repair, but none was ever made.

Pool was right outside unit. It was too cold to swim, but could be a noise issue if you have little kids. Also, parking lot light was right outside. it was hard to block it out of two bedrooms on that side of house.

Beach access was at end of street and across 30a, so it was pretty close.

Grills are community shared charcoal grills like you would see in a state park.

This was my first disappointing rental using VRBO. We won't be back!
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Amy!

We are truly sorry about your experience! We are working on the wifi situation - it's a technical difficulty, but we should have it in place in the next couple weeks!

As far as the cleaning complaints - please please please let us know if you stay with us again if this happens. We have a zero tolerance policy with this stuff and obviously an inspector missed their mark!

We have a strict "fix-it" policy if you have a complaint!

Thanks for the feedback, as always, we are always striving to improve!
business
Beautiful Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Amazing Fall Rates Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 -877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Brownsburg, IN
5

Fantastic Place!!

  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! It was quiet and relaxing. The walk to the beach took only a minute or so and was absolutely beautiful! We can't wait to come back!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! Can't wait for you to come back and stay with us!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $150 Per night

Seacrest Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
$1,750
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$167
From
$167
$1,170
 
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$275
From
$275
$1,925
 
 
July 4th
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$347
From
$347
$2,430
 
 
July
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$320
From
$320
$2,240
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$190
From
$190
$1,330
 
 
Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
$1,225
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
$1,050
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 27 2016 - Apr 8 2016
7 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
$1,750
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 9 2016 - May 20 2016
3 night minimum stay
$167
From
$167
$1,170
 

Notes

  • $170-$300/nt - $1100-$1950/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Spring (Mar 01-May 19) ... $250/night ... $1595/week
  • Summer (May 19-Aug 18) ... $300/night ... $1950/week
  • Fall (Aug 18-Oct 31) ... $210/night ... $1400/week
  • Winter (Nov 01-Feb 28) ... $170/night ... $1100/week
  • *Rates do not include 11.5% tax or cleaning fee*
  • 2012 Rates subject to change
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Seacrest Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bunkroom for the Kiddos with 2 sets of Bunks with Twins on - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Guest Master Bedroom with King! - 1 king
    Master Bedroom with King! - 1 king
  • 2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Full, 2 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote