GULF-VIEW HOME RIGHT ON 30A! ONLY TWO WEEKS LEFT IN SUMMER! JULY SPECIAL!!!

Swantree 30A

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Swantree 30A

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GULF-VIEW HOME RIGHT ON 30A! ONLY TWO WEEKS LEFT IN SUMMER! JULY SPECIAL!!!

Seacrest Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 6-14)

Book before it's gone!!! Just two weeks left in summer!! July special! $2875 TOTAL including ALL taxes and ALL fees for remaining weeks in July!! First two weeks in August just $1890 total including all taxes/fees!!

Come spend your beach vacation by the beautiful beaches of South Walton!

Located at the edge of Seacrest, Seaside Haven is just steps away from the beach. This three story town home is located on the north side of 30-A, just across from a public beach access. Or you can relax by the community pool.

Both the master bedroom and the second bedroom feature King Size beds. The bunk room is the perfect place for the kids to sleep, with two sets of bunks and full lower bunks. All bedrooms have their own private bathroom. The den hides a queen sized pull out bed, and additional pull out couch can be found in the family room. The balcony offers a great view of the beach - the perfect place to watch the sun set.

This charming beach house is within biking distance of the beach communities Rosemary Beach and Seacrest, and only 10 minutes from the shops and restaurants of Seaside. Or take a short drive to the surrounding area, including Destin and Panama City.

Please note this is a family rental only; we do not accept rentals from groups under 25.

Keywords: House On 30A near Seacrest and Seagrove

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Swantree 30A

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Swantree30A -GULF-VIEW Home! Spacious, perfect for family rentals!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Only TWO weeks left in Summer! JULY SPECIAL!!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Only TWO weeks left in Summer! JULY SPECIAL!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Evansville, In
5

KIDS LOVED IT

  • 5 of 5
The house was very clean. The beach was a three minute walk away, it was real nice. It was nice and quite not much traffic around the property. A easy drive to the store for food . The house is very colorful just like the pictures on the internet. We will go back!
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Only TWO weeks left in Summer! JULY SPECIAL!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
2

DISAPPOINTING!

  • 2 of 5
Pictures of this unit are accurate and paint is fresh and bright. Read the fine print. There is no wi fi here, so if you planned your itinerary on your iPad, you'd best have a data plan.

When we arrived, the garbage disposal did not work. Sink smelled like shellfish had been put down the sink. Repairman came on Monday for estimate. No repair was ever made.

Nothing to wipe off counters or tables with after meals. If you don't want to eat around yesterday's crumbs, bring your own cleaning supplies. Paper towels and kitchen towels were provided.

There were 3 beach chairs in one bedroom closet of the unit which were nice to use. One closet door was lying on the floor. Rental company made note of necessary repair, but none was ever made.

Pool was right outside unit. It was too cold to swim, but could be a noise issue if you have little kids. Also, parking lot light was right outside. it was hard to block it out of two bedrooms on that side of house.

Beach access was at end of street and across 30a, so it was pretty close.

Grills are community shared charcoal grills like you would see in a state park.

This was my first disappointing rental using VRBO. We won't be back!
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Amy!

We are truly sorry about your experience! We are working on the wifi situation - it's a technical difficulty, but we should have it in place in the next couple weeks!

As far as the cleaning complaints - please please please let us know if you stay with us again if this happens. We have a zero tolerance policy with this stuff and obviously an inspector missed their mark!

We have a strict "fix-it" policy if you have a complaint!

Thanks for the feedback, as always, we are always striving to improve!
business
Gulf-View Home right on 30A! Only TWO weeks left in Summer! JULY SPECIAL!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p312006vb
+1 877-469-7701
Seacrest Beach South Walton
Brownsburg, IN
5

FANTASTIC PLACE!!

  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! It was quiet and relaxing. The walk to the beach took only a minute or so and was absolutely beautiful! We can't wait to come back!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! Can't wait for you to come back and stay with us!

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Seacrest Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
07/26 to 07/31
Jul 26 2014 - Jul 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,330
 
 
08/01 to 08/08
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
$190
$1,330
 
 
08/09 to 08/31
Aug 9 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$190
 
 
08/09 to 09/05
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 5 2014
3 night minimum stay
$1,330
 
 
09/01 to 10/31
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
09/06 to 10/31
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
11/01 to 12/31
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
11/01 to 02/28
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
01/01 to 07/16
Jan 1 2015 - Jul 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
03/01 to 07/16
Mar 1 2015 - Jul 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$1,250
 

Notes

  • $170-$300/nt - $1100-$1950/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Spring (Mar 01-May 19) ... $250/night ... $1595/week
  • Summer (May 19-Aug 18) ... $300/night ... $1950/week
  • Fall (Aug 18-Oct 31) ... $210/night ... $1400/week
  • Winter (Nov 01-Feb 28) ... $170/night ... $1100/week
  • *Rates do not include 11.5% tax or cleaning fee*
  • 2012 Rates subject to change

Amenities

Seacrest Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking Off Street
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Full, 2 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
  • antiquing
  • shelling
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • snorkeling/diving
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • water skiing