LUXURY APT 1 MILE AIRPORT/BEACH WIFI 100 OF MTS GOLF COURSE

Heriberto Reguero

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Heriberto Reguero

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY APT 1 MILE AIRPORT/BEACH WIFI 100 OF MTS GOLF COURSE

Aguadilla Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Apartment, 2 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Centrally located at just 1/2 mile from Marriot Casino and 1 Mile from Borinquen Airport in a non-congested area. At a walking distance is Ramey Golf Club (100 meters), Ramey Tennis Court (150 meters), and besides a running track, skateboarding facility and water park complex perfect for kids. You can even see your kids skateboarding from the apartment.

This brand new apartment has 2 room and 2 bath, with a Kitchen that seats 6 at the counter. Kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances, wine cellar and microwave, fire extinguisher and smoke alarm. The rooms has King bedseach with Tempur-Pedic Pillows available, iron and ironing board. The living room comes with a inflatable High queen bed, that can sleep 2. The living room also comes with a computers with internet access. The room comes with plasma TV with cable TV.

Available are surfboards, rackets, handball accessories, snorkeling equipment, towels and beach coolers. Is closed to beaches, Thai and Italian restaurants, art gallery, horse riding places, local supermarkets, and places of interest as well as point of contact.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Heriberto Reguero (Owner)
Advertiser since 2010
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish

About Heriberto Reguero

I am a Public Accountant with a private practice since 1989, a former US Army Captain, married with 5 children with 2 in college. We love to do exercise and that is one of the main reasons why we like the location of this property.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Apt 1 Mile Airport/Beach Wifi 100 of Mts Golf Course
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
business
Luxury Apt 1 Mile Airport/Beach Wifi 100 of Mts Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309860vb
-(787) 627-9110 (Puerto Rico, USA)
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

This place is the best

  • 5 of 5
We were a group of students looking for a place to spend a relaxing spring break, and Heriberto's place fit the bill. Really convenient location, particularly with a car (Heriberto let us rent his truck for a great price). A pleasant walk through a golf course takes you to the beach nearby and a short drive takes you to the famous Crashboat beach (which is beautiful) and Jobos (good for beginner surfers).

The apartment itself is wonderful. Clean, modern, really great kitchen. Perfect for up to (we had) 7 people. Nice porch and roof top patio.

Heribert was really helpful and accessible, and we thank him a lot!

Debes quedarte aquí si puedes! El apartamento es muy muy lindo y cerca a las playas bonitas. Gracias a Heriberto!
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Apt 1 Mile Airport/Beach Wifi 100 of Mts Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309860vb
-(787) 627-9110 (Puerto Rico, USA)
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Aguadilla
5

Great Apartment Even Better Service

  • 5 of 5
The apartment in itself is beatiful and located perfectly between great beaches. Even better than location is the service provided by Heriberto. Its hard to find great service in Puerto Rico and Heriberto took really good care of now my wife's family. He and his employees helped them out when I couldn't pick them up so they could go grocery shopping. This will be the first place I will recomend to anyone staying in Aguadilla.
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Apt 1 Mile Airport/Beach Wifi 100 of Mts Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309860vb
-(787) 627-9110 (Puerto Rico, USA)
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
New York
5

Excellent Location, Home Sweat Home

  • 5 of 5
Heriberto congratulation, your apartment is excellent, you make us feel like in home. Every things was just perfect and the crash boat beach and the surfer's beach spost were just amaising. You will see us back again. Good lock with your new apartments in Isabela.
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury Apt 1 Mile Airport/Beach Wifi 100 of Mts Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309860vb
-(787) 627-9110 (Puerto Rico, USA)
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
United States
5

Actually There for Work

  • 5 of 5
I know this is Vacation Rental By Owner, but I actually was there for work for about three weeks. I stayed in the 1 bed 1 bath and rented the car as well. It cost less to stay here and rent the car, than it would have if I had just stayed in a hotel. And here you get a much larger living space, as well as some nice extras thrown in.
It was my first time to Puerto Rico, so I had no idea what to expect when I got there. I had spoken with the owner ahead of time and he said the car would be there at the airport. I arrived around 1:00 am and headed for the parking lot. It happened to be raining and I had no idea how I was going to find this car. Low and behold as soon as I got to the top of the walkway, there was the car, right up front. He had gotten there early enough and parked it right where I could see it. The car had a GPS in it which made it very easy to find the apartment. The apartment was amazing. It had a full kitchen and everything was new and modern. The bedroom was very modern and had a huge closet. It also had internet and WiFi, and came with a laptop to use if you needed it. I met the owner the next morning and he was wonderful to deal with. He was very helpful. As far as the stay goes, it was great. I could not have asked for a better place. There was beach gear for you to use, as well as some other sporting goods too. The apartment is also very well located. It is a short drive to Crash Boat beach. There are plenty of restaurants around. And you are also about ten minutes to highway 2, which can get you to Rincon in about 30 minutes and Jobos or Isabela in about 15 minutes; great for surfers and beachgoers. I took good care of the place, so my full security deposit was refunded. Overall my experience was wonderful. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone.
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Apt 1 Mile Airport/Beach Wifi 100 of Mts Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309860vb
-(787) 627-9110 (Puerto Rico, USA)
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Janesville, WI
1

DISAPPOINTED!!

  • 1 of 5
We were so disappointed when we arrived at this rental. It says it is "ocean view", but you cannot see the ocean, only nasty rooftops with blue water barrels. It says "golf course front", which it is not. There are rundown houses between apartment and golf course. It says "brand new luxury apartment", but it is really a remodeled apartment in an old building. It said there was a laptop and GPS. There was no GPS, and the laptop did not work. The owner stole money from my bank account and refuses to return it, and also refused to return my security deposit. I am now fighting him in the courts.
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First Mom don't make false statement if there is a court case, so please bring case number, court place hearing and lawyers name. You can't produce that information because this court case you are mention is in your imagination. Also you stay in our 1/2 million dollar penthouse for a very cheap rate just to accomodate you since our availability for the small apartment were just 4 days, and you don't mention how suitable was those first 3 days, very selective data. Second you are not telling the true about a GPS because you never rent the car with us, and all of our car for ent have GPS and Car Seats. Third if Paypal and my self took money form your Visa is becaus eyou provide with all the number and expiration dates and to proof that we hold in record your signed contract and signed authorization. Fourth we paid your security deposit with a personal check form my Banco Popular Bank in Puerto Rico. I hope guest like you does not shop up again, since we invested in all of our apartments a lot of money and efforts to make the place a great different for honest, decent and trully gentelman tourist to come to our beautiful island to have there dream and deserve vacations.
business
Luxury Apt 1 Mile Airport/Beach Wifi 100 of Mts Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309860vb
-(787) 627-9110 (Puerto Rico, USA)
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
4

Agradecida

  • 4 of 5
Mi experiencia en nuestra estadia fue muy buena, pues el apartamento es amplio, limpio y con todo lo necesario para pasarla bien. Gracias Heriberto por tu amabilidad y atenciones. Esperamos pronto pasarla nuevamente allá. Mi familia quedó encantada.
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Sylvia muy amable por haber escrito le review. Mil gracias, los felicito por ser muy buenos guest.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

×
This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.
Nearest Airport
0.5 Miles
Rafael Hernandez Airport
Car: necessary
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Aguadilla Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
low Season
Aug 15 - Nov 15
2 night minimum stay
$80
From
$75
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$490
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$105
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$735
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $60 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 9.0%
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Aguadilla Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1470 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Queen size beds (1), Twin Beds (2), Queen High Inflatable Bed (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote