Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

1ST FLOOR UNIT RIGHT BY THE POOL!

Savannah Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6)

Beautifully decorated first floor unit right next to the tennis courts and pool, clean, quiet, safe condo located within walking distance of the beach and near Tanger Outlets for great shopping. Spare room has a full sized bed and the couch also converts to a bed for additional guests. Grounds are gated, private pool, gym and club house for all guests

Keywords: First floor unit in a beach area gated community.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

This is our second home. We love it!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2009

Savannah Shores is located close to amenities and the beach (1/2 mile). A paved walking path/golf cart path provides a wonderful route to walk or run on for exercise as well. Everything you need is right around the corner. Savannah Shores is a gated development with a fabulous pool, weight room and club house for all guests.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
1st Floor Unit Right by the Pool!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
1st Floor Unit Right by the Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309036vb
(304) 242-3444 (West Virginia, USA)
Savannah Shores Myrtle Beach
Baltimore, MD
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5
Overall the place was very nice. Just wish the tvs would be updated and have a dvd player for the kids. Also needs some updating of kitchen utensils and cookware. Very nice and clean place but could use a little investing in some small things.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are trying to resolve the DVD issue. We've had two stolen and are looking to purchase a TV that has one built in when we come down in November for a week. We stayed in the unit in June for a night, which was the only time the unit was open for us to stay this summer. We had lighting changed, bought new linens, had an A/C part replaced. changed the furnace filter and cleaned the carpeting all in that one day we were there. Please know we are proactive with upkeep, we can only do so when renters are not in the unit. When we return in November, we are replacing all utensils, pans, etc.

We have kept our rental pricing low and fixed for multiple years and do not tack on multiple additional taxes and fees. The ONLY additional fee we charge is cleaning. We provide linens and do not simply place them in a pile on the bed, the beds are made and ready to go. We strive to accommodate peoples stays relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay!
business
1st Floor Unit Right by the Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309036vb
(304) 242-3444 (West Virginia, USA)
Savannah Shores Myrtle Beach
Gastonia, N.C.
5

second year renting from owner

  • 5 of 5
We decided to stay in the owner's second condo near the pool. It was as nice has her other unit.
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1st Floor Unit Right by the Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309036vb
(304) 242-3444 (West Virginia, USA)
Savannah Shores Myrtle Beach
Baltimore, MD
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
Place was very nice and clean and very up to date. Only complaint would be that we were hoping for more bowls and other big dishes and at least one DVD player for the kids. Everything else was absolutely wonderful.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review. We did have a DVD player, but unfortunately, it was stolen by a guest. We are planning on replacing it as soon as we can get down there to do so. We live 10 hours away and it's difficult at times to replace broken or stolen items at a distance until we get there. We added large bowls and some dishes to both units when we were there in March, so they may have been broken and disposed of without our knowledge. It's good to hear from you that they again need replaced. Thank you for the heads up and we will stock up again! Thanks!
business
1st Floor Unit Right by the Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309036vb
(304) 242-3444 (West Virginia, USA)
Savannah Shores Myrtle Beach
St Clairsville, Ohio
5

my stay there at your condo and my sisters stay/from St Clairsville, Ohio

  • 5 of 5
My family and I had both condos at Savannah Shores and they were extremely very nice, clean, safe and very close to everything, right by the pool, right by the golf course and the main highway to everywhere, close to barefoot Landing, Tangers and alot of good restaurants and shopping. I would recommend for beach activities go to Apache Pier, it was a great place to hang out day and night. We rented a golf cart and that was wonderful to buzz around everywhere because everything is very close to you. The property was very well taken care of, the photos are excatly whats there, the owner was absolutly awesome sending us in the right direction to what we wanted to accomplish in our stay.

I HIGHLY recommend this property for your Myrtle Beach vacation. STAY HERE!! I will be back!!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for the kind words. Glad your stay was a success and hope to see you next year! We appreciate everything!
business
1st Floor Unit Right by the Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309036vb
(304) 242-3444 (West Virginia, USA)
Savannah Shores Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect experience

  • 5 of 5
We loved your place and found it exactly as described. It was a great location and we actually became "friends" with quite a few owners. We had a great experience and would love to rent fr you again!
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and are glad your stay was what you had hoped. We offer discounts to returning guests, so keep that in mind for next year! Again, thank you!
business
1st Floor Unit Right by the Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309036vb
(304) 242-3444 (West Virginia, USA)
Savannah Shores Myrtle Beach
Chardon, OH
4

2013 Getaway

  • 4 of 5
Kim was a joy to deal with during our month long stay. The condo was clean and well maintained. Only two items of note - the only windows are in the bedrooms, so there isn't much natural light available and there was no DVD player. As we were there for a month and had brought movies from home to watch, we ended up buying one. We enjoyed our stay and would rent again.
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We so enjoyed having you stay at our home away from home. I'm very sorry about the DVD player. We had one in the unit, but sadly, someone stole it. We were deeply saddened by this. We do, however, appreciate someone letting us know it was gone.

Thanks again!
Kim Jones

Map

Map

× This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Savannah Shores Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • From $75/nt
  • US Dollars
  • May-Jun .. $600/week
  • Jul-Aug .. $650/week
  • Sep-Oct .. $ 75/night .. $550/week..Holiday rate $100/night
  • Nov-Dec .. $ 75/night .. $550/week..$700/month
  • Jan-Feb .. $ 75/night .. $400/week .. $700/month
  • Mar ...... $ 75/night .. $400/week .. $800/month
  • Apr ...... $100/night .. $600/week.. $800/month
  • *** Minimum age is 25 ***

Amenities

Amenities

Savannah Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • snorkeling/diving
  • tennis
  • cycling
Notes:
Tennis courts, sand volleyball court, putting green, playground, gym and club house.

Other Vacation Properties

$400 - $825 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$320 - $615 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$599 - $1,499 per week
1 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10