Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

MYRTLE BEACH CONDO FIRST FLOOR INLET VIEW 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH REDECORATED

Dawn or Jeffrey Swackhammer

Advertiser since: 1997
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Dawn or Jeffrey Swackhammer

Advertiser since: 1997
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MYRTLE BEACH CONDO FIRST FLOOR INLET VIEW 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH REDECORATED

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Special Offer! December Special ! $100 off a weekly rental December 6 - December 31

Garden City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2BR/1BA Condo on Inlet

The view of the inlet from this unit is more beautiful than the view of the ocean !

Sea Watch Inn at the Landing at Murrell's Inlet, South Carolina. 'Best Kept Secret'. This is the view of beautiful Murrell's Inlet from the screened-in balcony of this two-bedroom condo. Our unit has a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, living room, wall-to-wall carpet and laminate flooring as well as central air and free wifi. This complex is only one block from the beach in Garden City Beach. Boat dock and ramp available. Restaurants, shops and arcade nearby.

Amenities: Screened Porch, Grill, Pool, Dishwasher, Microwave, Dishes/Utensils, Washer/Dryer, Completely Furnished, Linens, TV Cable, free WIFI Jacuzzi. The first-floor unit is handicapped-accessible. Sorry, No Pets and No Smoking.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Dawn or Jeffrey Swackhammer (Owner)
Advertiser since: 1997
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Myrtle Beach Condo First Floor Inlet View 1 Block from Beach Redecorated
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
Myrtle Beach Condo First Floor Inlet View 1 Block from Beach Redecorated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302660
+1 -412 849-8863
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Laurens S.C.
5

Great Place To Stay:Sea Watch Inn at the Landing..

  • 5 of 5
Me my mom who is 76 years young,and my son and grand children had a great time .The people who run the place are super nice.The pool and whirl pool / hot tub was very clean. The deck in the back is great for fishing and crabing. Everything you need is in walking distance.Only 2 blocks from ocean.The kids will love it..The condo was very neat and clean.It is just a super place to stay. We will be going back !!!
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. We try to make your stay as enjoyable as possible !
business
Myrtle Beach Condo First Floor Inlet View 1 Block from Beach Redecorated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302660
+1 -412 849-8863
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Fountain Inn, SC
5

Cheryl

  • 5 of 5
Great place to stay. Very convenient to everything; walk to the beach, to the GC pier, or just stay and enjoy the view and fishing from the dock. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. My children especially enjoyed the hot tub and my husband the fishing. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks, It is a very great place and we would love to have you back any time.
business
Myrtle Beach Condo First Floor Inlet View 1 Block from Beach Redecorated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302660
+1 -412 849-8863
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

will definitely stay here again

  • 5 of 5
Everything was exactly as stated, service was great, the owners were great to work with, everything was clean, everything you need for cooking was there, it was great to have a washer and dryer, outdide grills were kept clean, we rented a kayak from across the street, there's a great pizza shop right out the door, theres also a little grocery store in walking distance, beach is like a block away with a peir to fish, this was our first time renting a condo so was kinda skeptical, but I have to say we we definitely stay here again
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. Would love you have you back !
business
Myrtle Beach Condo First Floor Inlet View 1 Block from Beach Redecorated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302660
+1 -412 849-8863
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Will stay again!

  • 5 of 5
Very nice and clean condo,the Owners were super nice and friendly,always responded quickly in communication. The staff were very friendly,courteous and made you feel welcomed.Nice location close walk to the Garden city pier and beach, I recommend this place to anyone who loves the beach and or just a quiet relaxing time.No complaints and can't wait to stay there again!
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks. We love it when our renters are happy. Glad to have you back any time.
business
Myrtle Beach Condo First Floor Inlet View 1 Block from Beach Redecorated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302660
+1 -412 849-8863
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Fayetteville, WV
5

Good location and friendly staff

  • 5 of 5
My family had a great time staying at this facility. The staff made you feel right at home and it is just 5 minutes walk to Garden City Pier. For me, fishing right from the deck was great. And it even has grills and cooking tools, large ice machine outside, and a fish cleaning station, a boat ramp, etc. The beds were not very comfortable but other than that, I would stay here again and I would recommend this condo.
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a good time. Sorry you weren't comfortable in the beds, but it is difficult to choose a firmness that is agreeable to all.
business
Myrtle Beach Condo First Floor Inlet View 1 Block from Beach Redecorated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p302660
+1 -412 849-8863
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Port Colborne, Ontario
5

Great Place To Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
Our family absolutely loved it here. The condo itself was great for our family of 5. It was well stocked with blankets, sheets, towels, dishes, pots and pans. It has everything you could think of for your vacation! There is a few large grocery store nearby where you can go and stock up on food for your stay.

There is a pool, hot tub, grills, a large back deck where you can fish from. The back deck is absolutely beautiful to sit and relax while the kids play in the pool.

Across the street is a store where you can rent paddle boards, kayaks, bikes and more. There is an arcade close by for the kids, as well as some go-carts and other little attractions.

The pier is a block away, and that place always has something going on! There is karaoke during the day, live bands at night, and of course fishing pole rentals, and lots of fish to be caught! The beach is also right there and it is beautiful and well kept.

There are many little restaurants and small shops close by, it's a great little community outside all the hustle and bustle of Myrtle Beach. Yet it is still close enough, where you can go to Myrtle beach and do some activities there.

I recommend this place to anyone who would like to get away! I truly have no complaints or even suggestions to make this place better. Its perfect!

Our family cannot wait to come back next year!
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, We love it there too !

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $250 Per week

Garden City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Special Offer! December Special ! $100 off a weekly rental

Special Offer From:
Dates Dec 6, 2014 to Dec 31, 2014

December Special. $100 off of a weekly rental during the month of December.

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Oct 4 2014 - Dec 31 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 28 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Early Spring
Mar 29 2015 - May 15 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
Late Spring
May 16 2015 - May 29 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Early Summer
May 30 2015 - Jun 12 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
Summer
Jun 13 2015 - Aug 14 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 5 2015 - Oct 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $50
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Rates listed for VRBO and Homeaway customers only.
$250-650/Week Hurricane Loss Guarantee !!!
Saturday to Saturday only Rentals.
Special offer: Hurricane Loss Guarantee
September 1 - October 31, 2015
Your rental is guaranteed against any loss due to a hurricane. We guarantee to meet anyone's advertised price on the same available unit for the same time period. This must be done at time of booking
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. $100 refundable (as long as no damages and keys are returned) security deposit required to reserve the unit. All funds to be paid in the form of a check or money order. One half of balance due 2 months prior to rental date and final balance due 1 month prior.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Garden City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Beds are bunked
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote