BOOK 5 NIGHTS AND GET YOUR 6TH AND 7TH NIGHT FOR JUST $1.00!

Office

Speaks spanish, english, I can google translate nearly any language!
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BOOK 5 NIGHTS AND GET YOUR 6TH AND 7TH NIGHT FOR JUST $1.00!

Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description

3 BEDROOM, 2 FULL BATH PEMBROKE PINES HOME- CLOSE TO I75

5 NIGHT MINIMUM- We are running special pricing if you book before July 1st. After that the rate will return to $250/night. Location is West of I75 North of Pines- Excellent Gated Community. (Map and reviews are not accurate)

Enjoy this beautiful vacation rental Less than fifteen miles to beach, and less than a mile from I75 and all of the restaurants and stores. Plenty of room to enjoy the indoor and outdoor living areas. FULLY FURNISHED 3 LARGE BEDROOMS 2 BATHROOMS AND A LOT WITH A POOL (NOT HEATED) - BETTER THAN A HOTEL!!! ENJOY THE SPACIOUS FULL KITCHEN AND BATHS WITH TV IN EVERY ROOM AND SPACE FOR ALL THE FAMILY. THIS ONE WILL BOOK FAST!Available weekly, monthly, or semi annually. Special Off Season Pricing.

Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Office

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks spanish, english, I can google translate nearly any language!
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Book 5 nights and get your 6th and 7th night for just $1.00!
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Book 5 nights and get your 6th and 7th night for just $1.00!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3020445
8552601450
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
3

MET AND EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

  • 3 of 5
The pictures of the outside and inside of this Hollywood home doesn't prepare you for the pleasant surprise when you walk thru the main door. It's far more elegant inside than you would expect for a house in this area of Hollywood. We had no problems with the neighboring residences and after stepping thru the gate you forget they are there. The large kitchen combined with the dining area, living room and tv room create a spacious common area for a large family or a group to move around and enjoy the comfort without feeling crowded. The 5 bedrooms and 3 baths were god sends for our large group and the plumbing and hot water heater worked overtime without any problems. The refrigerator/freezer is quite large and the kitchen has a lot of counter space that came in handy. The 4 flat screens also came in handy. The backyard patio and pool area is large and well secluded. It was perfect for the bbqing we did along with a pool party and private enough that a bathing suit is probably optional. We found the location of the house handy to jump onto 95 to go north to Ft. Lauderdale or to head south to our favorite sunbathing spot, Haulover beach. The house also is close to 2 casinos and shopping centers. You have to check out Aventura Mall. Head 35 minutes west like we did and visit the "Gator Boys" at Everglades Holiday Park which was our daughters favorite tourist stop. We would love to give this house 5 stars but have to deduct for the need for more up keep to the backyard and patio area. The palm trees were nice but the mini bamboo forest created the need to sweep the patio and skim the pool daily. Would have liked more control of the pool pump schedule so we could use the Jacuzzi in the evening but when pump shuts off so does Jacuzzi. We also found the small gas grill in need of a major cleaning which we did and expected a full tank of propane but found the tank provided nearly empty. We would still recommend this property and are already planning on booking it again for 2015.
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Book 5 nights and get your 6th and 7th night for just $1.00!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3020445
8552601450
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
1

HORRIBLE VACATION

  • 1 of 5
I stay in this property for a week, I was never told it was on a bad neighborhood. After driving 20hrs when I got to the property we had to wash all the blankets and towels our self, because nobody had done the laundry for over a week (smell). One of the toilets in the house was loose, so if we use any other toilet or shower inside the house the water will over flow out that toilet and go in to the bedroom. The pool was not clean until 3 days later and the Jacuzzi was only clean on Friday and I was there since Sunday. 2 Months later and no refund for all the inconvenience and I was accuse of breaking the toilet. We also found upon the arrival dirty female panties and stale food on the cabinets.
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tenant, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. You broke the house rules and had a very large house party to which the neighbors complained and the police were called. The owner received a fine from the city for the Hundreds (Not exaggerating) of glass beer bottles and trash that you left at the home. We had to call a plumber twice due to the toilet being knocked off of its foundation and on the second visit we found fresh sanitary napkins shoved down the toilet and had to have the entire line flushed. The pool lady had to come out twice that week due to the condition of the pool. It is not meant to accommodate wild parties. Much of our bedding is missing, a few items broken- and overall your stay was not pleasurable for us either. Despite all of this we returned your deposit in full and moved on from the experience. I wish you all the best and hope that other owners beware of your group.
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Nearest Train
4 Miles
Amtrak Hollywood Blvd
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Florida Turnpike
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Hollywood Beach
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
On the Corner
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Miramar
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
All restaurants on Pines Blvd

Just West of I75 and Dyes Road- North of Pines Blvd.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Hollywood House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
Sat,Sun
$1,200
$4,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Property Damage Protection $89
Pet Fee $250
Cleaning and Sterilization $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Hollywood House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1766 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Lake View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Broadband Access
  • Iron & Board
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Toilet Paper
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Stove
  • Pantry Items
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 2 - combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Also has 4 sleeper sofas (twin) in living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
  • Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Deck / Patio
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only ...
  • children welcome
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Email Manager Email