Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!

Tina Gurskey

Advertiser since: 1998
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Tina Gurskey

Advertiser since: 1998
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 24, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Sea Gate is a very popular condominium in the Indian Shores area. This fourth-floor, corner unit with wraparound balcony is beautifully decorated and filled with everything needed to make your stay with us feel like your 'home-away-from-home.'

Enjoy evening sunsets from the large balcony that extends from the master bedroom and the living room and looks directly out to the beach. There is a 2nd balcony looking onto the Intracoastal Waterway from the 3rd bedroom. Sea Gate boasts one of the largest outdoor heated pools in the area and the pool lies beachside, along with cabana tiki huts and barbecue grills for you to enjoy picnics.

Whether you are walking the beach, collecting sea shells, or just soaking up some sun on the sand, I hope that your vacation here will be a treasured memory.

My Sea Gate condos are 3BR/2BA, direct gulf front, each decorated to show their own unique charm and offers fully-equipped kitchens, washer and dryer, and all linens are provided. Floor plans are identical.

There is plenty of parking as well as an elevator and stairs.

So remember, 'if you book it, you can come' and enjoy our SAND, SEA, SHELLS and SIZZLING SUNSETS, at the 'Sea of Dreams' on Indian Shores Beach.

Keywords: Direct, Gulf Front, Corner Unit, Indian Shores, beach, 3BR/2BA, pool, Sea Gate, condo, BBQ, sunset, Gulf Blvd, Salt Rock Grill, Florida, Tina's Beach Rentals

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Tina Gurskey (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 1998
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 24, 2014

About Tina Gurskey

As a Florida native and after traveling all over the US...I've found it's difficult to beat our Indian Shores Beach sunsets!

Why Tina Gurskey chose Indian Shores

My Family and I have lived on Indian Shores Beach for many years. The town has grown dramatically since the 80's...and fortunately, has been able to hold onto it's small town quaintness that draws visitors back year after year.

What makes this condo unique

With everyone being so busy these days, it's often difficult to get everyone together at the same time...but I think it's so important to make time for famiy gatherings...this is something we have always done since I was a child...and the memories I have are priceless...

Guestbook comments from the manager

Hi Tina



Just thought I would give you an update. My wife and I have had a lovely time in your condo. Love the beach and spent most of our evenings on the balcony with lovely sunsets! When we go home we will tell all our friends about your beautiful condo. Many thanks for putting us here!



Kind regards
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 27

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!
average rating of 4.0 based on 32 reviews
business
DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p9960vb
+1 -727-639-5424
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rochelle, IL
5

Pre-summer breakers!

  • 5 of 5
We had an overall excellent experience. The condo was as the description said. The internet service did not work very well, but other than that, it was perfect. The beach was fabulous. We would definitely recommend this property.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi...
Thank you for your nice comments and for taking the time to write them ....Sorry the Internet was not working as it should...we have had to reset it every now and then...not sure why, but hopefully we'll resolve that issue...

Have a great summer...Tina
business
DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p9960vb
+1 -727-639-5424
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Black Hawk, CO USA
1

Sea Gate

  • 1 of 5
Unfortunately we had a very poor experience with the unit we rented at Sea Gate. Upon arrival the condo was not in a clean condition. The counters and tables were not wiped down. There was sand on the furniture and it appreared one of the beds sheets had not been changed. An hour after we arrived someone from maintenance arrived to change out the over head microwave apologizing he didn't get there before check in time. On the second day there were thunderstorms (typical for Florida) and the next morning the parking lot was flooded due to the drains being clogged. We complained to Fran the security personnel and her response was "it does this frequently, sometimes they pump it out. It remained flooded the entire week. Parking was a constant issue. We were not assigned spaces and were told we would have two allotted to us. Three times we arrived back to Sea Gate and had no where to park. We were traveling with two small children and had to park in one of the reserved spots. We got a bright orange sticker on our car which informed us we would be towed if it happened again. When Fran came to our door to tell us we were parked in a reserved spot and we told her there was no parking available she said we needed to move. Last but not least when the parking lot floods the only elevator available will intermittantly stop working. We frequently had to walk 4 flights of steps with two small children (1 and 3) and on Saturday when we left the elevator was not working and we had to carry all of our luggage down 4 flights of stairs and throught a flooded parking lot. Very poor treatment, no apologies despite our attemps to inform the management of the conditions. Would never rent here or recommend renting here.
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gina,
We always put our guests interests first, so I was saddened to hear that you were disappointed during your stay with us 3 months ago. Having been in business for over 20 years, I have always had favorable reviews, as you can see, on my Sea Gate condo. I'm very sorry your stay was not our typical sunny weather, which I'm sure added to your dissatisfaction.

There are only a handful of condos at Sea Gate that have a reserved parking spot. While there is ample parking at Sea Gate, this was the 4th of July week, which is the only time of year that parking may become an issue. Your confirmation letter clearly states that there is no assigned parking.

Upon your arrival, I was told my housekeeper arranged for alternate parking for your families use across the street, should you need it during your stay.

My cleaning crew discovered the microwave was inoperable while they were cleaning the unit prior to your arrival. We did purchase and install a new microwave the same day, as I do tend to all maintenance issues promptly. In addition, had I been made aware of the cleaning issues upon your arrival, I would have rectified them immediately, as noted in your confirmation letter.

The flooding you mentioned was a direct result of the horrific storm we had the day before you arrived, which continued on and off during your stay. Unfortunately the city's drain system was not able to keep up with the higher than normal influx of rain.

Elevator issues are the responsibility of the Sea Gate Condo Management Company, which, once notified, handles it promptly. I'm sorry this occurred during your stay as it certainly is not the norm.

We take great pride in satisfying our guests, so I sincerely apologize.
Tina Gurskey
Tina's Beach Rentals
business
DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p9960vb
+1 -727-639-5424
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

Geneva Hall

  • 5 of 5
Arrived in your beautifully furnished condo. The view of the lake is beautiful, escpecially at sunset. The jacuzzi was very relaxing (and spacious). The location is absolutely great. Being across the street from Water Tower and centrally located we were able to walk to most of our destinations, if not it was a very short cab fare. Looking forward to another visit soon. Thanks!!!
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!
Tina
Tina's Beach Rentals
business
DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p9960vb
+1 -727-639-5424
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Marblehead, Massachusetts
4

Great place!

  • 4 of 5
We had a great time at this condo. It is located right on the beach and the view from the balcony is stunning! We even saw dolphins swimming by right in front us! The beach was spotless. Condo was very clean, and quite, all the dishes/utensils were there for us to use. We really enjoyed our time off and will be definitely coming back next year.
Thanks a lot!
Sergey Kazakov, Boston, MA
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sergey...I am so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sea Gate 407, thank you so much for taking the time to let me know.

I look forward to hearing from you in the future…May you and your family have a happy and healthy New Year!
Tina
Tina's Beach Rentals
business
DIRECT GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p9960vb
+1 -727-639-5424
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lexington, KY USA
5

Winter Escape

  • 5 of 5
This is the nicest condo that we have ever stayed in. The pictures just don't do it justice. The condo was very clean and very well equipted. If you rent this condo all you have to bring is you! All you could ever need is already there. The internet worked fine when we stayed in February of 2009. From this condo you have a perfect view of the beach and we were able to see dolphins almost everyday of the two weeks that we stayed there while sitting on the balcony.
The owner went out of her way to make our stay an enjoyable one. She told us to call if there was anything that we had any problems with at all. She said that if there was a problem that she would get it taken care of as soon as possible. But during our stay we didn't encounter any problems at all.
We not only would recommend this condo; we already have recommended this condo to family & friends. The beach is very clean and not crowded. It is also a very private beach. We just couldn't imagine a better place to stay. You are close to everything that you need restaurants, stores, nothing is over 5 miles from your condo.
We hope to be lucky enough to rent this condo again. As nice as it is it will probably stay booked up.
Thanks for a great get-a-way!
Randall & Regina
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Friendly Tavern
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Baypoint Golf Club (Public)
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Park Blvd. and Gulf Blvd.
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Salt Rock Grill
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Indian Shores Beach
Car: not necessary

I am the owner and manage Sea Gate 408 condo on beautiful Indian Shores Beach. Indian Shores is centrically located between Clearwater Beach and St. Pete Beach...45 minutes from Tampa...where you can enjoy The Performing Arts Center, The Aquarium and Busch Gardens.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $2,500 Per week

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Feb 21 2015 - Apr 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes CANCELLATION POLICY AND REFUNDS:
If cancellation is 90 days or more prior to arrival date, full refund less $50.00
handling fee and all PayPal service charges, if applicable. If cancellation is less than 90 days prior to arrival date,
full refund less $50.00 handling fee and all PayPal service charges,
if applicable, only if unit can be re-rented for the same date/rate.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1425 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 fully equipped bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Sea Gate 408 is a direct, gulf front corner unit with a wrap around balcony...also a 2nd balcony off of the 3rd bedroom that looks out towards the Intracoastal Waterway

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote