Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Premium Unit - Leather furniture, Pillowtop Mattresses, WIFI, Big Screen TV

Hugh Reilly

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Hugh Reilly

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 13, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Premium Unit - Leather furniture, Pillowtop Mattresses, WIFI, Big Screen TV

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Regal Palms Resort & Spa 3 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Townhouse

Biggest living room, dining room, and kitchen of any Regal Palms Townhouse!

Regal Palms is one of the nicest resorts in the Disney area. It is 15 minutes from Disney and about 20 minutes from Universal and Seaworld. The Resort has a mini-water park right on site with a lazy river and a water slide! As well as a clubhouse, gym and spa. Our unit is upgraded in comparison to the other units. You will love staying here!

Our unit has these upgrades:

• Leather furniture and 47' HDTV in the living area!

• Pillow top mattresses in all the bedrooms.

• Flat screen 32' ROKU smart TVs in all 3 bedrooms.

• Dedicated WIFI for just our unit.

• There is also a pull out couch in the Living Room.

Better than a house!

A house just has a little pool and it's dangerous! And you have to pay to heat the pool. Regal Palms has a huge swimming complex and a great clubhouse with affordable restaurant and game room! Its swimming pool is heated year round!

Better than a condo!

Don't stay at a condo. You have to look for a parking spot and then carry everything quite a distance, get in an elevator, etc... They are cheap for a reason.

Our Townhouse has two dedicated parking spaces right by the front door!

Additional Fees (please read)

$80 one time cleaning Fee

$13 per day resort fee paid to the resort upon check-in.

Keywords: Regal Palms, Disney, Orlando, Davenport, Water Park, Rental, Wifi, HDTV

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Hugh Reilly (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 13, 2015

About Hugh Reilly

I am a golf professional from the Philadelphia area. I am married with 3 children. I played the mini-tours in the Orlando area for many years and always knew I wanted to own a villa in the Disney area.

Hugh Reilly purchased this townhome in 2009

Why Hugh Reilly chose Regal Palms

Our townhouse is close to everything. Disney is only 15 minutes and Universal is 20 minutes. also there are some of the world's best golf courses just minutes away.

What makes this townhome unique

We plan on staying at our property twice per year. So we made it a place that we would like to stay. Leather furniture, dedicated WIFI, HD subscription, pillow top mattresses, etc... The resort itself is great with a water slide, lazy river, health club, spa, and restaurant.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Premium Unit - Leather furniture, Pillowtop Mattresses, WIFI, Big Screen TV
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
3

Good place for families.

  • 3 of 5

Not a bad place if you like going up 17 stairs for bed as well as other trips up and down look at it as an exercise program. The bed in the master is very comfy nice and quiet at night. The TV in the main room is nice when it wants to work had to unplug and plug it in every time you wanted to watch it. The ice maker in the fridge didn't work the entire time we were there Donald the repair man suggested we by bags of ice. The fee for the water park was a little high for the length of stay we had {2 1/2 months} BUT they did adjust it for a snow bird rate. Other than that Hugh was great to work with we would suggest this condo for families with children. Michael & Barb

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! The TV is being repaired as is the ice maker. We try to keep up with constant repairs but some slip by. Sorry for the inconvenience. The stairs are what they are though. No more stairs here than in a normal house that has the bedroom upstairs. Hope you choose us again!
5

We had a fantastic holiday!

  • 5 of 5

Hugh was excellent to deal with from start to finish. The condo was exactly how the pictures showed and everything was perfect. It made for a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday for our family.

We will definetely stay here again if we go back to Orlando and I would refer Hugh and his condo to anyone I know.

Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
cramerton
5

Great Place for Family!

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay if you are going to the theme parks in Orlando, or you just want to lounge around the pool. We will look to stay here again in the future. Owner is very friendly and very helpful. Very clean and everything that we saw from home viewing the property was correctly advertised on the website.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
CONCORD-EAST OF CLEVELAND
5

EXCELLENT STAY

  • 5 of 5

WE GO FOR A WEEK OF GOLFING EVERY SPRING FOR MY SONS WEEK OFF SCHOOL. SO ITS A MIX OF YOUNG (22) AND OLD (62). THE CONDO WAS A GREAT DEAL,SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, ABSOLUTELY IMMACULATE. IT IS A HUGE COMPLEX AND ITS PROBABLY ALMOST A HALF MILE TO THE POOL AREA, BUT IT WAS NO BIG DEAL FOR US, YOU COULD WALK IT. THE ENTIRE COMPLEX IS VERY WELL KEPT. IT IS NOT THE RITZ, BUT CERTAINLY WORTH EVERY PENNY,YOU WOULD BE HARD PRESSED TO FIND A BETTER VALUE. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AND VERY HAPPY, WOULD GO BACK TO THE SAME PLACE AGAIN..HUGH, VERY WELL DONE!! THE ONLY SUGGESTION IS SEND YOUR CUSTOMERS THE ACCESS CODE TO WI-FI A FEW DAYS BEFORE THEY CHECK IN SO WE DONT HAVE TO WAKE YOU IN TTHE AM...

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Little Rock, Arkansas
5

Great for Family Home

  • 5 of 5

If you have a car, this is a great place to Disney and for family relaxation after visiting parks.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

GREAT DEAL!

  • 5 of 5

If you are looking for the best deal for your money....this is the place. This is a townhouse with all furnishings for less than a 3 star hotel. We were more than pleased. I don't know how we missed this in the past. It was like home away from home and in a good location. The unit was very clean with LEATHER furniture (my main preference). That alone sold it for me. To top things off, was the friendly patient manager, Mr Hugh, and upon arrival friendly staff. The resort had so many amenities especially the pool area with the lazy river. I could go on and on! To sum things up, we WILL definitely be back and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Mr. Hugh!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Disney World, Universal Studios, Seaworld, Bush Gardens Tampa

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $79 Per night

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2015
Jun 20 2015 - Aug 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$100
From
$150
Fri,Sat
$700
$2,500
 
 
Chrtistmas 2015
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 3 2016
3 night minimum stay
$100
From
$150
Fri,Sat
$700
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$79
From
$99
Fri,Sat
$500
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1490 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • First Level Half Bath - toilet
    Upstairs Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Nice big tub to relax in after a long day at the park.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Convertible bed(s) - Pull out couch in the living room
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen bed with 32' flat screen smart ROKU TV.
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Two Twins with 32' smart ROKU flat screen TV
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Nice Master Suite with your own bath and big tub. 32' TV
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) All bedrooms have a 32' flat screen smart TV. Great for putting the kids to bed!
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Water Park with slide and lazy river. Restaurant on site. Also fitness club with spa and and a game room.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$52 - $118 per night
3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$588 - $833 per week
3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$620 per week
3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote