Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SIGNATURE MGM GRAND - 2BR PENTHOUSE SUITE W/ 1,500 SQ. FT.!

Peter

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Peter

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SIGNATURE MGM GRAND - 2BR PENTHOUSE SUITE W/ 1,500 SQ. FT.!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ!:

THE INSTANT QUOTE FUNCTION PROVIDED BY THIS SITE IS NOT ACCURATE AS THEIR SOFTWARE IS NOT CAPABLE OF PROVIDING CURRENT RATES FOR SPECIFIC NIGHTS WHICH MAY BE HIGHER OR LOWER DEPENDING ON SEVERAL FACTORS. RATES OVER CONVENTION DATES AND HOLIDAYS WILL BE HIGHER DUE TO INCREASED DEMAND. PLEASE KNOW OUR RATES ARE ALWAYS SIGNIFICANTLY LESS EXPENSIVE THAN IF BOOKED DIRECTLY THROUGH THE SIGNATURE REGARDLESS OF YOUR SPECIFIC DATES.

AVAILABILITY-See our availability calendar below. We update it daily.

REVIEWS - We have DOZENS of GREAT REVIEWS! Please see our other Signature listings, 125496 & 126905 to read what others have to say about us.

NEW EXCLUSIVE TO OUR GUESTS!

SOCIAL HOUSE RESTAURANT

Our guests receive 25% off their food bill at Social House, the most popular Pan-Asian restaurant in Las Vegas, when they book with us! Social House is conveniently located on the Strip within MGM CityCenter just up the street from the Signature. Check it out! http://angelmg.com/venues/social-house/

ABSINTHE TICKETS!!

40% off tickets to Absinthe at Caesars Palace!

This is the hottest new shown on the Las Vegas Strip and our guests get this exclusive discount.

Read the reviews:

http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g45963-d2423291-Reviews-Absinthe-Las_Vegas_Nevada.html

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL TICKETS!!

30% off tickets to see KA at MGM Grand!

KA by Cirque du Soleil brings the visual language of cinema to a dazzling live event that is more about storytelling than any previous Cirque du Soeil production. KA uses acrobatic performances, the thrills and actions of martial arts techniques from all over the world to tell the epic tale of twins on a perilous journey to fulfill their shared destiny.

UPDATE-As you may know the hotel no longer provides housekeeping services and amenities to suites not booked through the hotel. This includes bed linens, towels, bathrobes, toiletries, coffee etc. Most of the owners /management co.'s have chosen to significantly downgrade or eliminate these items and contract with third parties for cleaning.

We have chosen to keep the same quality products or higher than those offered by the hotel in all of our suites. We have our own housekeeping company that services our suites exclusively. As owners we are very focused on providing immaculate suites to our guests.

Here are some of the features that help separate us from the others:

High quality bed linens, towels and robes provided from the same source as the hotel

Upgraded amenity products in the bathrooms: Gilchrist & Soames

Premium coffee in all of our suites in place of the generic hotel brand

Complimentary issue of 944 magazine, a great source for everything Vegas

The largest selection of suites throughout the hotel!

We will be announcing more great additions to our suites very soon.....

ABOUT THIS PROPERTY

This resort is consistently the #1 RATED HOTEL in all of Las Vegas according to the tripadvisor website!

This TWO-BEDROOM PENTHOUSE SUITE with FULL KITCHEN and private BALCONY measures 1,500 sq ft and features elegant amenities including deluxe king beds with pillow-top mattress and 300 ct exquisite Egyptian cotton sheets, marble and granite bathrooms with (2) two person Jacuzzi whirlpool tubs and designer spa products, high-end kitchen appliances, separate master bedroom, (2) Queen sized pull out beds in the living areas, 5 LCD flat-screen HDTV's, high-speed wi-fi internet access and (2) ipod docking stations.

The Signature is an exclusive guard gated resort on the grounds of the MGM Grand. Their full service includes 24-hour concierge, valet service, high speed internet wi-fi access (en suite & public areas including the pool).

Guests staying at The Signature have access to all of the MGM Grand amenities including the pools and world famous restaurants. Only Signature guests have access to its private pools, lounge, restaurant, fitness center and of course their very own Starbucks.

You will receive a written confirmation of your reservation from The Signature at MGM Grand and you can call The Signature to verify if you desire. Check in time is 3pm at the front desk.

We appreciate your business and strive to provide you with the utmost in customer service! We do our best to respond to all e-mails within the day.

Keywords: mgm signature, the signature at mgm grand, mgm grand

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Peter (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Signature Mgm Grand - 2BR Penthouse Suite W/ 1,500 Sq. Ft.!
average rating of 4.55 based on 20 reviews
business
Signature Mgm Grand - 2BR Penthouse Suite W/ 1,500 Sq. Ft.!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011619
Las Vegas Nevada
El Paso, TX
5

Absolutely great Location

  • 5 of 5
Great location, went there with 8 people on New Years Eve and had a very good time. Plenty of room and all amnesties you need for a great time in Vegas...
MGM Grand and Strip are in nice walking distance! You'll enjoy your stay in the Signature Towers.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Signature Mgm Grand - 2BR Penthouse Suite W/ 1,500 Sq. Ft.!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011619
Las Vegas Nevada
Orlando
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
This condo was absolutely beautiful and lavish! Plenty of room and very nicely furnished. I used the jetted tub every night. The walk to the main MGM was an easy one since there were people movers. The entire experience was great. I will definitely return.
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Signature Mgm Grand - 2BR Penthouse Suite W/ 1,500 Sq. Ft.!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011619
Las Vegas Nevada
Anchorage, Alaska
5

Consistently great

  • 5 of 5
I have rented several times over the last few years from Las Vegas Suite - several different configurations - most recently a 2 bedroom suite for me, my sister and a friend - celebrating my sister's 50th birthday. Our accommodations were exactly what I've always experienced - great great great. I can see where someone might think the furniture/decorations are a bit worn but WHO CARES - this is hands down a better value and better space/amenities/convenience than any other hotel in Vegas. Once I stayed here for a week followed by a more expensive, shorter stay at Mandalay Bay - and I was so disappointed when I got to Mandalay Bay, because my MGM Signature Suite was so much nicer!!
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Signature Mgm Grand - 2BR Penthouse Suite W/ 1,500 Sq. Ft.!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011619
Las Vegas Nevada
4

MGM Grand Signature

  • 4 of 5
Great location close to the strip with an A/C walkway to the MGM Casino. Pretty good deal for the suite but wish they offered military discount though.

Will definitely consider staying again.
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Signature Mgm Grand - 2BR Penthouse Suite W/ 1,500 Sq. Ft.!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011619
Las Vegas Nevada
1

Think before you rent with them

  • 1 of 5
Guys I was not planning to write this review but when customer service tell you rudely "Do whatever you can do" so I have to write.

I rented 2 bedroom suite with these guys and they gave me a room which was not safe as the balcony glass railing was shaking so much that, maintenance staff from signature told me not to even open the balcony door.

Signature guys said they cannot change my room since I booked with las vegas suite
so by the time they were able to reach LVS people it was already Saturday evening and their customer service female on site said she will see Sunday morning if she can find me a room and Sunday morning at 11 she told me they will move me to different tower and after wasting my 4 hours waiting for cleaning and shifting my stuff we were in new suite at 5PM Sunday. Now in this new suite there were no pans, good thing was that I rented 2 bedroom so I was able to get a pan from the other room.

Now we sat on the dinning table and 1 chair leg was broken ( BTW as per customer service we broke it as we didn't report it on SUNDAY "when their office was close")
Since my 4 year old son could have fallen from it, so I kept it in a corner and didn't staged it like they did so that it looks it was not broken ( and it seems they have pictures to prove it).

I am writing this so that if anybody else also got a charge like that for $107 can also know that it is cheating done by them and there may be more people cheated like me.

I would have ignored all "my not being able to use balcony for 2 days", "My wasted 5 hours in moving", " very dirty with stains and torned bed sheet in my bedroom in tower 2" as I had good time with my family and my parents in Vegas.

Till the RUDE customer service girl said "You can do whatever I want" when i asked her to talk to the manager and the person at the hotel
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tanuj,
Thank you for posting your feedback, again. We have spoken with the Signature MGM Grand's maintenance team to ensure that the balcony for that particular Two Bedroom suite has the repairs as needed. We appreciate you bringing that to our attention since the prior guests including the housekeeping staff had not reported a loose balcony. We apologize for the delay in moving rooms, however over a sold out weekend we cleaned the next available suite as quickly as possible. You should have been allowed to stay in the suite you were placed in until the next suite was available to avoid any displacement. I will speak with my housekeeping staff to ensure this does not happen again.
As stated on the signed rental agreement, should our housekeeping staff find any damage within the suite, the card holder will be held responsible. This does not happen often however it is Vegas and we get it things happen. Since the suite had a previous guest in it prior to you checking in the suite was cleaned and inspected. Which is why we have pictures of the broken chair so we can view the damage. Had that dining chair been purchased through MGM directly the cost of the chair to replace would have been $409. We were able to find a chair that matches the set for $107 and we charged you the lesser amount. Our customer service representative could not have assisted you with waiving the charge since this was a management decision. She did let us know you were unhappy and that you threatened to leave negative reviews. Its unfortunate that this happened however we are glad to hear you had a good time with your family in Las Vegas.
business
Signature Mgm Grand - 2BR Penthouse Suite W/ 1,500 Sq. Ft.!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011619
Las Vegas Nevada
New Boston, Mich
5

Excellent Value

  • 5 of 5
We had a party of five and rented a connected 2 room suite. It was an amazing location - connected to the MGM Casino without having to leave the comfort of the A/C. The suites were beautiful and had every amenity imaginable. There was complimentary valet parking and access to the MGM pool. We have stayed in a number of hotels on the strip, but this was by far the best value and nicest room we've had.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Las Vegas Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$259
From
$449
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes RATES MAY FLUCTUATE DEPENDING ON YOUR SPECIFIC NIGHTS.
Weekend Rates, Holidays and conventions are almost always higher.
Refunds cannot be provided. All reservations are FINAL!

Amenities

Las Vegas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote