Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Owner/Property Manager Burnett

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Owner/Property Manager Burnett

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

A Little Peace Of Heaven

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Altamonte Springs House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath

This home consist of 3000 square ft heated & cooled area

1 huge master bedroom 2nd and 3rd bedrooms upstairs 2 bath rooms huge entertainment room with 40'' TV lots of closet

down stairs 4th bedroom and 3rd bath.large family room.with TV full island kitchen with duck formal dining seat 8 with hardwood floor.lots of closets dish washer microwave,laundry room with washer & dryer. outside large patio with table & chairs.private pool 7 ft deep very quiet and private.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Owner/Property Manager Burnett (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2015

About Owner/Property Manager Burnett

My name is Burnett & my wife is Pauline . we have been in the rental business since 1974 we have own & manage buildings and homes we have travel extensively and know what a family need are away from home, we have reside in Florida for the past 10 years.

Why Owner/Property Manager Burnett chose Altamonte Springs

This property is in very quiet and beautiful neighborhood in

Apopka Florida with close proximity to Disney world and other attractions. Including medical facility, close to all major airport , walking trails lots of parks ,gulf course restaurant and shopping. & churches. Close to major highways.

What makes this house unique

Safe community, smoke free, pet free, extra clean home,very quiet

close to all, nicely lay out.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
A Little Peace Of Heaven
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
Toronto, Ontario
4

Spacious Home, Ideal for Families

  • 4 of 5

The house was spacious with 4 bedrooms, 3 upstairs and 1 downstairs. Was more than enough room for our family of 4. Two small families could enjoy the house together. It was clean and had all the amenities needed. It's in a residential area with a grocery story and several restaurant options nearby or a short drive (within 20mins) away. There was plenty of room for everyone and upstairs there is a large open area with carpeting, a great play area for kids. There are several tvs, but most channels were not available. We ended up watching movies at night on our iPad. The owner was great at email communication. Our only minor issue was with the pool. It was cold as the heater was not working. Luckily we had a few warmer days in mid March that heated it up enough to swim in the afternoon. It would have been nice if there was a pool net to clean out any bugs. These are minor things, but with a heated pool, a pool net and a few channels I would rate it at 5 star.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank our guest for their review hope you will return to spend more time with us soon.
4

Very nice and clean

  • 4 of 5

We were 7 adults staying for a tennis tournament we found this house very comfortable and clean. I would suggest that the linens be revamped because they were not good. Otherwise very nice stay and well situated for our purpose.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our guest review will be taken into consideration, and will be address, each person opinion is different as to what is good or not good, we welcome all review .
5

Spacious Home Great For Families!

  • 5 of 5

Great spacious home in the Orlando area. The house looks just like the photos. It is an older home in a residential area with a grocery store a mile away! We rented the house for our family reunion and Thanksgiving - There was plenty of room for everyone. Downstairs has a large dining room and open plan for kitchen and living room that leads out to the pool. One bedroom near a bathroom & great laundry room. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms and an large open den great for kids. The master has a large attached bath with a large tub! (and huge closet). The wifi is from the city and can slow at times and the TV has just basic cable. The owners are lovely and are available if you need anything. This house is a great option for families instead of a hotel.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
The Woodlands, TX
4

Great Place to Stay!

  • 4 of 5

Our stay was great. The house had everything we needed and was very roomy and comfortable. We had an issue with the pool and A/C, but both problems were corrected within hours of notifying the owners. We were a short 30 min drive from all the attractions and the location was beautiful! We were only 5 minutes from Wekiwa springs, which was my children's favorite activity anyway.

I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

"Great Home"

  • 4 of 5

Great Home! It was truly a home, not just a house. We were made to feel welcome the moment we entered. Spacious. Ideal for family gatherings. The only potential negatives I will mention are: the lack of pool heat (it was very cold during our stay), and the lack of cookware (we prefer to prepare family meals). The area was quiet, seemed safe,and very inviting. Thank you for allowing us the use of your home.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: 1 Pool heater has already been address A 400,000 B T U HEATER WAS INSTALL 2 If our Renter had ask for cookware it would have been provided within half hower. 3 we welcome our Renter comments positive or negative,it will enable our team to provide complete satifaction for all.

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
orlando internatiol
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Golf
Nearest Train
12 Miles
Train
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Highway
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Restaurant
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
new sermino
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $150 Per night

Altamonte Springs House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
high
Dec 1 - Mar 30
5 night minimum stay
$150
From
$220
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,228
$4,980
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$150
From
$220
Fri,Sat,Sun
$4,440
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes 12.5% TAX IS NOT INCLUDE IN RATES
125.00 CLEANING

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Altamonte Springs House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake
  • Near The Ocean
  • River
Theme:
  • Adventure
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 MASTER - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • 1 Large Master Suite
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • rafting
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
Close to Disney attraction, Wekiva Park, Kelly park, Rockspring gulf- club,country club gulf course, Close to medical facility, churches, restaurant, shopping,theater,close to all major airport.

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote